My Time at Portia

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
Tahtawy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 30

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Tahtawy » Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:56 pm

Updated list of items for the AddItem function.
- Added most of the weapons and tools.

Credits goes to @Cake-san @fantomas

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
Attachments
My.Time.At.Portia.Final.1.0.128791.CT
Update list of items
(134.69 KiB) Downloaded 669 times

dimasar2
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:25 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by dimasar2 » Sun Jan 27, 2019 2:54 pm

Need v1.1.129790 guys xD

Zozinhu
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 116
Joined: Wed May 31, 2017 11:53 am
Reputation: 4

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Zozinhu » Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:07 pm

Is there a code for allowing to deliver more than one comission per day?

dimasar2
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:25 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by dimasar2 » Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:15 pm

btw, how to make no material on workbench work? :D

User avatar
darkdex52
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 40
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 3:38 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by darkdex52 » Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:52 pm

fantomas wrote:
Thu Jan 17, 2019 3:07 pm
darkdex52 wrote:
Thu Jan 17, 2019 2:14 pm
Is there any way how to make this table compatible with CODEX 1.0.128955? Lots of the options don't work at all.
Hi,

What are these options???
NoMaterialRequirements for one. When it's enabled it doesn't allow me to craft ANYTHING, even if I actually do have the mats for it, everything says "Not enough materials".

SetNpcRelationship won't activate at all.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1120
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 553

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Sun Jan 27, 2019 5:24 pm

dimasar2 wrote:
Sun Jan 27, 2019 2:54 pm
Need v1.1.129790 guys xD
The current table works fine with the latest version (of course, when I say 'works fine', I mean here ;) ), until an update completely breaks the table, I'll only post new scripts here. :)
dimasar2 wrote:
Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:15 pm
btw, how to make no material on workbench work? :D
For those, I only have to use 'NoMaterialRequirement' which works fine since I do not remember when. But for unknown reason(s), it does not work properly for some users. :(
Zozinhu wrote:
Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:07 pm
Is there a code for allowing to deliver more than one comission per day?
Maybe I could take a look. :ph34r:
darkdex52 wrote:
Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:52 pm
NoMaterialRequirements for one. When it's enabled it doesn't allow me to craft ANYTHING, even if I actually do have the mats for it, everything says "Not enough materials".

SetNpcRelationship won't activate at all.
In one of your previous posts, you mentioned using SSE (like me) but I'm pretty sure (at least with that script), it does not mater what way you use to play the game (steam or no steam, that's not the question :P ), the script should work ,whatever the game version, like I mentioned here.

I'm really sorry but I do not know how I could help you more on this. :(

If it does not work, you can give a try to Cake-san's function_call.ct, discussed in previous pages, which is, I think, really helpful. ;)

chirisu
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2018 3:47 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by chirisu » Sun Jan 27, 2019 11:24 pm

For the localDB
does anyone know where you can find the fertilizer and the stable to change the amount of food can be put into?
I found the Mine/Tree deliveries and the animal farms and increased the limit it can take, but I seriously can't find the farm fertlizer tank and the stable . .thank you!

cheasea29
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2018 12:06 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by cheasea29 » Mon Jan 28, 2019 5:04 pm

not enough material problem when activate "NoMaterialRequirement (Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting)" help pls ty

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1120
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 553

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Mon Jan 28, 2019 5:12 pm

cheasea29 wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 5:04 pm
not enough material problem when activate "NoMaterialRequirement (Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting)" help pls ty
Hi,

Are you trying to use this script in Assembly Station?

dimasar2
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:25 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by dimasar2 » Mon Jan 28, 2019 5:28 pm

fantomas wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 5:12 pm
cheasea29 wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 5:04 pm
not enough material problem when activate "NoMaterialRequirement (Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting)" help pls ty
Hi,

Are you trying to use this script in Assembly Station?
it's work if you enable NoMaterialRequirement (Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting) first and then you sell item and then you can got what you want.

1. enable NoMaterialRequirement (Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting)
2. sell something
3. back to Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting

i hope its work on you

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1120
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 553

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Mon Jan 28, 2019 5:52 pm

dimasar2 wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 5:28 pm
it's work if you enable NoMaterialRequirement (Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting) first and then you sell item and then you can got what you want.

1. enable NoMaterialRequirement (Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting)
2. sell something
3. back to Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting

i hope its work on you
I checked and rechecked and didn't find any better way to have no material requirements in machines. The current script works well here, no crash or else, it just works as intended. Enabled before or after you open Worktable (or any other machine) does not mater, it just works. :)

Otherwise, just use Cake-san's function_call.ct and get your item like that. ;)

jokerms214
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2019 8:45 am
Reputation: 1

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by jokerms214 » Mon Jan 28, 2019 7:08 pm

CCC_Cmd:ExtraPackage is item box unlimited ?

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1120
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 553

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:40 am

Zozinhu wrote:
Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:07 pm
Is there a code for allowing to deliver more than one comission per day?
Here it is :)

InfDailyCommissionDelivery

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
Pathea.Missions:MissionManager:CheckCanReceive:
  ret

[DISABLE]
Pathea.Missions:MissionManager:CheckCanReceive:
  push ebp
Enjoy! ;)

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1120
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 553

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Tue Jan 29, 2019 9:15 am

This script will add 1000 yearly points to your Workshop on each successful mission.

PlayerWorkshopRep

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,2048,Pathea.GuildRanking:WorkshopRepController:AddReputation+79) 
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

newmem:
mov edi,#1000    //put here the value you want
originalcode:
movsxd  rax,dword ptr [r15+2C]
add eax,edi

exit:
jmp returnhere

Pathea.GuildRanking:WorkshopRepController:AddReputation+79:
jmp newmem
nop
returnhere:
 
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
Pathea.GuildRanking:WorkshopRepController:AddReputation+79:
movsxd  rax,dword ptr [r15+2C]
add eax,edi
//Alt: db 49 63 47 2C 03 C7
-- Edit --

With more options that you can edit manually ;) Save the code as .ct extension.

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable CheatEngineTableVersion="28">
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>466</ID>
      <Description>"PlayerWorkshopRep"</Description>
      <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,2048,Pathea.GuildRanking:WorkshopRepController:AddReputation+79) 
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

globalalloc(playerWorkshopRep_ptr,8)

newmem:
mov [playerWorkshopRep_ptr],r15
mov edi,#1000    //put here the value you want
originalcode:
movsxd  rax,dword ptr [r15+2C]
add eax,edi

exit:
jmp returnhere

Pathea.GuildRanking:WorkshopRepController:AddReputation+79:
jmp newmem
nop
returnhere:
 
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
Pathea.GuildRanking:WorkshopRepController:AddReputation+79:
movsxd  rax,dword ptr [r15+2C]
add eax,edi
//Alt: db 49 63 47 2C 03 C7
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>468</ID>
          <Description>"Base Address"</Description>
          <LastState RealAddress="00000000"/>
          <VariableType>String</VariableType>
          <Length>0</Length>
          <Unicode>0</Unicode>
          <CodePage>0</CodePage>
          <ZeroTerminate>1</ZeroTerminate>
          <Address>playerWorkshopRep_ptr</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>0</Offset>
          </Offsets>
          <CheatEntries>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>469</ID>
              <Description>"mType"</Description>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+10</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>470</ID>
              <Description>"id"</Description>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+14</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>471</ID>
              <Description>"level"</Description>
              <DropDownList ReadOnly="1" DescriptionOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">1:D
2:C
3:B
4:A
5:S
</DropDownList>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+18</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>472</ID>
              <Description>"curValue"</Description>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+1C</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>473</ID>
              <Description>"lastUpgradeValue"</Description>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+20</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>474</ID>
              <Description>"curUpgradeValue"</Description>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+24</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>475</ID>
              <Description>"year"</Description>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+28</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>476</ID>
              <Description>"yearValue"</Description>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+2C</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
          </CheatEntries>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
  <UserdefinedSymbols>
    <SymbolEntry>
      <Name>player</Name>
      <Address>140002B10</Address>
    </SymbolEntry>
  </UserdefinedSymbols>
</CheatTable>
Last edited by fantomas on Tue Jan 29, 2019 10:05 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Tahtawy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 30

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Tahtawy » Tue Jan 29, 2019 9:32 am

jokerms214 wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 7:08 pm
CCC_Cmd:ExtraPackage is item box unlimited ?
It's not actually unlimited but close, it gives you around 35 tabs of inventory but you need to save your items somewhere else first as it will erase everything once you call that function.

Here is the table with the Inf Daily Commissions script added and the extra function that @jokerms214 found to get the 35 tabs of inventory.

Note: Save your current inventory items in a storage box first before using it and then put them back once you are done or you will lose them.

Also updated the list of items as it now includes some relic parts.
Attachments
My.Time.At.Portia.Final.1.0.128791.CT
- Updated list of items.
- Added a new function for a larger inventory.
- Added InfDailyCommissions Script
(137.57 KiB) Downloaded 203 times

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Aethass, DrummerIX, egigol, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], KTooTa, Ryuuseiz, san, theodolite, zhaoji3bs