My Time at Portia

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
Tahtawy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 28

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Tahtawy » Fri Jan 25, 2019 11:46 pm

fantomas wrote:
Fri Jan 25, 2019 10:00 pm
Rubyelf wrote:
Fri Jan 25, 2019 8:09 pm
So I am stuck on a quest to get Fruit Tarts, problem is I haven't unlocked the cooking station (it just hasn't popped up yet D:) and it hasn't rained and the quest timer has almost expired, anyone know how I could add this using CE? I don't want all items...just the tarts.
Use Cake-san's function_call.ct and "CCC_Cmd:AddPackageItem", then under value, put your item ID (2000054) then set 'Activate ?' value on Yes.

It will give you 964 fruit tarts in your item bar (if you have a free slot).
Thank you so much @Cake-san and thank you @fantomas :D . I was looking for a script to add item whenever you want in-game and using Cake-san's function_call.ct and the instructions provided by fantomas, I was able to do just that.

The attached table is the one with all the latest scripts but I also used Cake-san's function call as an Add Item Option. the "value" field now contains a drop down list of some (not all) items in the game. I am still working on generating a complete dropdown list of all the possible items in the game.

Very simple to use:
1. Activate the Add Item script.
2. Click on "Value"
3. choose the item you want to add from the list
4. change "Activate" from "No" to "Yes"
5. Get back in the game and you will notice the item (or 964 of that item) added to the first empty slot.
Attachments
My.Time.At.Portia.Final.1.0.128791.CT
Updated List of Items.
(124.53 KiB) Downloaded 472 times
My.Time.At.Portia.Final.1.0.128791.CT
Added Inf JetPack and Add Item.
(121.29 KiB) Downloaded 208 times

User avatar
Shwez
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2018 6:00 am
Reputation: 2

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Shwez » Sat Jan 26, 2019 12:50 pm

Awesome work and thank you @fantomas, @Cake-san, and @Tahtawy

I hope there's a way to control how many of the item spawn.
Spawning Item that have stack of 1 at current state is a nightmare, just happened to me where I tried to spawn a sword, end up froze my PC (game trying to spawn 9k items and ran out of memories).
New game file it's OK though since it just spawn 5 of them.

Cake-san
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 228
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:32 pm
Reputation: 206

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Cake-san » Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:41 pm

Shwez wrote:
Sat Jan 26, 2019 12:50 pm
Awesome work and thank you @fantomas, @Cake-san, and @Tahtawy

I hope there's a way to control how many of the item spawn.
Spawning Item that have stack of 1 at current state is a nightmare, just happened to me where I tried to spawn a sword, end up froze my PC (game trying to spawn 9k items and ran out of memories).
New game file it's OK though since it just spawn 5 of them.
Here you go.
credit: @fantomas , @ImpalaPUA , @Tahtawy and everyone who contribute infos and scripts. :D

Image
Attachments
My.Time.At.Portia.Final.1.0.128791.CT
#Fixed
(130.25 KiB) Downloaded 303 times
Last edited by Cake-san on Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:15 pm, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
Tahtawy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 28

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Tahtawy » Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:50 pm

Thank you so much Cake-san :D. Great work.

Is it ok for me to update the list of items in your function call and post it later?

Cake-san
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 228
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:32 pm
Reputation: 206

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Cake-san » Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:54 pm

Tahtawy wrote:
Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:50 pm
Thank you so much Cake-san :D. Great work.

Is it ok for me to update the list of items in your function call and post it later?
You're welcome.

Sure, much obliged. ;) Not my table. :P

User avatar
Tahtawy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 28

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Tahtawy » Sat Jan 26, 2019 2:19 pm

Cake-san wrote:
Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:41 pm
Shwez wrote:
Sat Jan 26, 2019 12:50 pm
Awesome work and thank you @fantomas, @Cake-san, and @Tahtawy

I hope there's a way to control how many of the item spawn.
Spawning Item that have stack of 1 at current state is a nightmare, just happened to me where I tried to spawn a sword, end up froze my PC (game trying to spawn 9k items and ran out of memories).
New game file it's OK though since it just spawn 5 of them.
Here you go.
credit: @fantomas , @ImpalaPUA , @Tahtawy and everyone who contribute infos and scripts. :D

Image
Well, for some reason activating the AddItem script causes my game to crash :( ... even though activating the Createflyingpig main script works fine.

Not sure if I'm doing something wrong.

Cake-san
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 228
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:32 pm
Reputation: 206

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Cake-san » Sat Jan 26, 2019 2:53 pm

Tahtawy wrote:
Sat Jan 26, 2019 2:19 pm
Well, for some reason activating the AddItem script causes my game to crash :( ... even though activating the Createflyingpig main script works fine.

Not sure if I'm doing something wrong.
Can you try activating other script like StartJetPack, if it would crash ? If it crash, then there's something wrong with my label :oops:

User avatar
Shwez
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2018 6:00 am
Reputation: 2

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Shwez » Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:11 pm

Cake-san wrote:
Sat Jan 26, 2019 2:53 pm
Can you try activating other script like StartJetPack, if it would crash ? If it crash, then there's something wrong with my label :oops:
It crashed for me :(

Cake-san
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 228
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:32 pm
Reputation: 206

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Cake-san » Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:16 pm

Shwez wrote:
Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:11 pm
Cake-san wrote:
Sat Jan 26, 2019 2:53 pm
Can you try activating other script like StartJetPack, if it would crash ? If it crash, then there's something wrong with my label :oops:
It crashed for me :(
Sorry for the inconvenienced.

Okay , thankyou for the feedback. I think I had fix the problem. Try Redownload :roll:

User avatar
Tahtawy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 28

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Tahtawy » Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:56 pm

Updated list of items for the AddItem function.
- Added most of the weapons and tools.

Credits goes to @Cake-san @fantomas
Attachments
My.Time.At.Portia.Final.1.0.128791.CT
Update list of items
(134.69 KiB) Downloaded 530 times

dimasar2
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:25 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by dimasar2 » Sun Jan 27, 2019 2:54 pm

Need v1.1.129790 guys xD

Zozinhu
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 119
Joined: Wed May 31, 2017 11:53 am
Reputation: 1

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Zozinhu » Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:07 pm

Is there a code for allowing to deliver more than one comission per day?

dimasar2
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:25 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by dimasar2 » Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:15 pm

btw, how to make no material on workbench work? :D

User avatar
darkdex52
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 52
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 3:38 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by darkdex52 » Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:52 pm

fantomas wrote:
Thu Jan 17, 2019 3:07 pm
darkdex52 wrote:
Thu Jan 17, 2019 2:14 pm
Is there any way how to make this table compatible with CODEX 1.0.128955? Lots of the options don't work at all.
Hi,

What are these options???
NoMaterialRequirements for one. When it's enabled it doesn't allow me to craft ANYTHING, even if I actually do have the mats for it, everything says "Not enough materials".

SetNpcRelationship won't activate at all.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1188
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 463

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Sun Jan 27, 2019 5:24 pm

dimasar2 wrote:
Sun Jan 27, 2019 2:54 pm
Need v1.1.129790 guys xD
The current table works fine with the latest version (of course, when I say 'works fine', I mean here ;) ), until an update completely breaks the table, I'll only post new scripts here. :)
dimasar2 wrote:
Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:15 pm
btw, how to make no material on workbench work? :D
For those, I only have to use 'NoMaterialRequirement' which works fine since I do not remember when. But for unknown reason(s), it does not work properly for some users. :(
Zozinhu wrote:
Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:07 pm
Is there a code for allowing to deliver more than one comission per day?
Maybe I could take a look. :ph34r:
darkdex52 wrote:
Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:52 pm
NoMaterialRequirements for one. When it's enabled it doesn't allow me to craft ANYTHING, even if I actually do have the mats for it, everything says "Not enough materials".

SetNpcRelationship won't activate at all.
In one of your previous posts, you mentioned using SSE (like me) but I'm pretty sure (at least with that script), it does not mater what way you use to play the game (steam or no steam, that's not the question :P ), the script should work ,whatever the game version, like I mentioned here.

I'm really sorry but I do not know how I could help you more on this. :(

If it does not work, you can give a try to Cake-san's function_call.ct, discussed in previous pages, which is, I think, really helpful. ;)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Google Adsense [Bot], HoellenBewohner, ImpalaPUA, JBClark, jojonel, kjhpc, Majestic-12 [Bot], shockie85, The Mogician