My Time at Portia

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1124
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 546

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Fri Jan 25, 2019 5:46 pm

If someone want to have Inf JetPack Duration, here:

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
Pathea.EquipmentNs:JetPack:Update+1c4:
  db 90 90 90 90 90 90
 
[DISABLE]
Pathea.EquipmentNs:JetPack:Update+1c4:
  db 0F 86 7C 00 00 00
//jbe Pathea.EquipmentNs:JetPack:Update+246
And if you like to play with these options, here copy this text bellow in a text editor and save it with .ct extension.

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable CheatEngineTableVersion="28">
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>21</ID>
      <Description>"JetPack Base Addresses"</Description>
      <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
      <LastState/>
      <Color>800080</Color>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,2048,Pathea.EquipmentNs:JetPack:UpdateCooldownFX+90) 
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

globalalloc(jetPack_ptr,8)

newmem:
mov [jetPack_ptr],rsi
originalcode:
movss xmm1,[rsi+0000009C]

exit:
jmp returnhere

Pathea.EquipmentNs:JetPack:UpdateCooldownFX+90:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
nop
returnhere:

[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
Pathea.EquipmentNs:JetPack:UpdateCooldownFX+90:
movss xmm1,[rsi+0000009C]
//Alt: db F3 0F 10 8E 9C 00 00 00
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>22</ID>
          <Description>"Base Address"</Description>
          <LastState RealAddress="00000000"/>
          <VariableType>String</VariableType>
          <Length>0</Length>
          <Unicode>0</Unicode>
          <CodePage>0</CodePage>
          <ZeroTerminate>1</ZeroTerminate>
          <Address>jetPack_ptr</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>0</Offset>
          </Offsets>
          <CheatEntries>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>23</ID>
              <Description>"risingSpeed"</Description>
              <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
              <Address>+94</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>24</ID>
              <Description>"moveSpeed"</Description>
              <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
              <Address>+98</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>25</ID>
              <Description>"durationValue"</Description>
              <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
              <Address>+9C</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>26</ID>
              <Description>"mFireValue"</Description>
              <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
              <Address>+D8</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
          </CheatEntries>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
  <UserdefinedSymbols/>
</CheatTable>
Image

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

User avatar
Cake-san
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 269
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:32 pm
Reputation: 334

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Cake-san » Fri Jan 25, 2019 6:03 pm

With a little tweak you can add the console command that you want.
Image
Image

Rubyelf
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2018 11:47 pm
Reputation: 8

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Rubyelf » Fri Jan 25, 2019 8:09 pm

So I am stuck on a quest to get Fruit Tarts, problem is I haven't unlocked the cooking station (it just hasn't popped up yet D:) and it hasn't rained and the quest timer has almost expired, anyone know how I could add this using CE? I don't want all items...just the tarts.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1124
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 546

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Fri Jan 25, 2019 10:00 pm

Rubyelf wrote:
Fri Jan 25, 2019 8:09 pm
So I am stuck on a quest to get Fruit Tarts, problem is I haven't unlocked the cooking station (it just hasn't popped up yet D:) and it hasn't rained and the quest timer has almost expired, anyone know how I could add this using CE? I don't want all items...just the tarts.
Use Cake-san's function_call.ct and "CCC_Cmd:AddPackageItem", then under value, put your item ID (2000054) then set 'Activate ?' value on Yes.

It will give you 964 fruit tarts in your item bar (if you have a free slot).

ninjalol5
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2019 11:52 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by ninjalol5 » Fri Jan 25, 2019 10:49 pm

RedKaezar wrote:
Wed Jan 23, 2019 11:57 am
ninjalol5 wrote:
Wed Jan 23, 2019 12:07 am
Why did you reply to literally everyone but me I am asking you how to activate relationship cheats
Because reading is too hard for you: CLICK HERE.

You see the part that says "Active Cheat Table"? You click on the box next to it.
You see the part that says "Scripts"? You click on the box next to it.
You see the part that says "SetNpcRelationship"? You click on the box next to it.

Then you open the Social screen in the game, and you click on whoever's face you want to change.
Then you go back to the table, and you see the part that says "mFavorValue"? You change the number to 1000.
The next time you Talk/Give Gift/Date/Punch/Whatever that person, you'll be BFFs. YAY!

Does that answer your question, or do you need someone to make you a Youtube video?
Ok :D soooo lets do this then :D First off do not talk to me unless I asked you something does that need to be explained further? great I did that and it didnt work which is why I obviously asked now run along lmao

ninjalol5
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2019 11:52 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by ninjalol5 » Fri Jan 25, 2019 10:50 pm

fantomas wrote:
Wed Jan 23, 2019 8:55 am
ninjalol5 wrote:
Wed Jan 23, 2019 12:07 am
Why did you reply to literally everyone but me I am asking you how to activate relationship cheats
So cute :wub: :P

Sorry but it has nothing to do with you - I'm trying to do my best but I also have a real life, so if I missed your message, I'm really sorry. :(

About relationship script, it has already been discussed (as about of all script that aren't working for steam users) - From above posts, you'll find edited scripts (including relationship) for steam users, made by ImpalaPUA. Give it a try and post you feedback here. ;)
thank you for the help :lol: didn't mean to come off as rude thank you and I apologize

User avatar
Tahtawy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 30

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Tahtawy » Fri Jan 25, 2019 11:46 pm

fantomas wrote:
Fri Jan 25, 2019 10:00 pm
Rubyelf wrote:
Fri Jan 25, 2019 8:09 pm
So I am stuck on a quest to get Fruit Tarts, problem is I haven't unlocked the cooking station (it just hasn't popped up yet D:) and it hasn't rained and the quest timer has almost expired, anyone know how I could add this using CE? I don't want all items...just the tarts.
Use Cake-san's function_call.ct and "CCC_Cmd:AddPackageItem", then under value, put your item ID (2000054) then set 'Activate ?' value on Yes.

It will give you 964 fruit tarts in your item bar (if you have a free slot).
Thank you so much @Cake-san and thank you @fantomas :D . I was looking for a script to add item whenever you want in-game and using Cake-san's function_call.ct and the instructions provided by fantomas, I was able to do just that.

The attached table is the one with all the latest scripts but I also used Cake-san's function call as an Add Item Option. the "value" field now contains a drop down list of some (not all) items in the game. I am still working on generating a complete dropdown list of all the possible items in the game.

Very simple to use:
1. Activate the Add Item script.
2. Click on "Value"
3. choose the item you want to add from the list
4. change "Activate" from "No" to "Yes"
5. Get back in the game and you will notice the item (or 964 of that item) added to the first empty slot.
Attachments
My.Time.At.Portia.Final.1.0.128791.CT
Updated List of Items.
(124.53 KiB) Downloaded 817 times
My.Time.At.Portia.Final.1.0.128791.CT
Added Inf JetPack and Add Item.
(121.29 KiB) Downloaded 347 times

User avatar
Shwez
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2018 6:00 am
Reputation: 2

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Shwez » Sat Jan 26, 2019 12:50 pm

Awesome work and thank you @fantomas, @Cake-san, and @Tahtawy

I hope there's a way to control how many of the item spawn.
Spawning Item that have stack of 1 at current state is a nightmare, just happened to me where I tried to spawn a sword, end up froze my PC (game trying to spawn 9k items and ran out of memories).
New game file it's OK though since it just spawn 5 of them.

User avatar
Cake-san
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 269
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:32 pm
Reputation: 334

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Cake-san » Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:41 pm

Shwez wrote:
Sat Jan 26, 2019 12:50 pm
Awesome work and thank you @fantomas, @Cake-san, and @Tahtawy

I hope there's a way to control how many of the item spawn.
Spawning Item that have stack of 1 at current state is a nightmare, just happened to me where I tried to spawn a sword, end up froze my PC (game trying to spawn 9k items and ran out of memories).
New game file it's OK though since it just spawn 5 of them.
Here you go.
credit: @fantomas , @ImpalaPUA , @Tahtawy and everyone who contribute infos and scripts. :D

Image
Attachments
My.Time.At.Portia.Final.1.0.128791.CT
#Fixed
(130.25 KiB) Downloaded 491 times
Last edited by Cake-san on Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:15 pm, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
Tahtawy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 30

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Tahtawy » Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:50 pm

Thank you so much Cake-san :D. Great work.

Is it ok for me to update the list of items in your function call and post it later?

User avatar
Cake-san
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 269
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:32 pm
Reputation: 334

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Cake-san » Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:54 pm

Tahtawy wrote:
Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:50 pm
Thank you so much Cake-san :D. Great work.

Is it ok for me to update the list of items in your function call and post it later?
You're welcome.

Sure, much obliged. ;) Not my table. :P

User avatar
Tahtawy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 30

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Tahtawy » Sat Jan 26, 2019 2:19 pm

Cake-san wrote:
Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:41 pm
Shwez wrote:
Sat Jan 26, 2019 12:50 pm
Awesome work and thank you @fantomas, @Cake-san, and @Tahtawy

I hope there's a way to control how many of the item spawn.
Spawning Item that have stack of 1 at current state is a nightmare, just happened to me where I tried to spawn a sword, end up froze my PC (game trying to spawn 9k items and ran out of memories).
New game file it's OK though since it just spawn 5 of them.
Here you go.
credit: @fantomas , @ImpalaPUA , @Tahtawy and everyone who contribute infos and scripts. :D

Image
Well, for some reason activating the AddItem script causes my game to crash :( ... even though activating the Createflyingpig main script works fine.

Not sure if I'm doing something wrong.

User avatar
Cake-san
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 269
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:32 pm
Reputation: 334

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Cake-san » Sat Jan 26, 2019 2:53 pm

Tahtawy wrote:
Sat Jan 26, 2019 2:19 pm
Well, for some reason activating the AddItem script causes my game to crash :( ... even though activating the Createflyingpig main script works fine.

Not sure if I'm doing something wrong.
Can you try activating other script like StartJetPack, if it would crash ? If it crash, then there's something wrong with my label :oops:

User avatar
Shwez
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2018 6:00 am
Reputation: 2

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Shwez » Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:11 pm

Cake-san wrote:
Sat Jan 26, 2019 2:53 pm
Can you try activating other script like StartJetPack, if it would crash ? If it crash, then there's something wrong with my label :oops:
It crashed for me :(

User avatar
Cake-san
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 269
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:32 pm
Reputation: 334

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Cake-san » Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:16 pm

Shwez wrote:
Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:11 pm
Cake-san wrote:
Sat Jan 26, 2019 2:53 pm
Can you try activating other script like StartJetPack, if it would crash ? If it crash, then there's something wrong with my label :oops:
It crashed for me :(
Sorry for the inconvenienced.

Okay , thankyou for the feedback. I think I had fix the problem. Try Redownload :roll:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: batf247, Derkaizer, Google [Bot], Idlehands88, SilverFlash