Legends of Idleon
Re: Legends of Idleon
Hello, is there a possibility to drop dungeon keychains with certain misc bonuses through InjectCheatsF3? Many thanks!
- tibasichelp
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 141
- Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2021 3:18 am
- Reputation: 46
Re: Legends of Idleon
Getting specific sample size is hard as multiple factors (printer sampling levels, skills levels, workbench calculations) are in place for the final calculation.
Code: Select all
if ("SampleSizeBONUS" == s) {
return 1000
A return of 1000 w/ 78 points into Printer sampling:
Use chng command to change the values of Tasks (3-Dimensional array), but be very careful with it. It's better to evaluate the array first to get a feel for it.
egga is evaluate getGameAttribute, it serves to printout the values of the attributes, it does not harm your account.
It is best to leave task alone, but if you must, then use caution.
Last edited by tibasichelp on Wed Jun 01, 2022 8:21 am, edited 1 time in total.
- tibasichelp
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 141
- Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2021 3:18 am
- Reputation: 46
Re: Legends of Idleon
You can drop dungeon keychain fragments and then buy the keychains from the keychain shop in W1 dungeon.
Code: Select all
DungKEYCHAINS = function () {
return [
["EquipmentKeychain0", "_BASE_DEFENCE", "1", "2", "5"],
["EquipmentKeychain1", "_ACCURACY", "2", "3", "5"],
["EquipmentKeychain2", "%_MOVEMENT_SPEED", "1", "1.5", "2"],
["EquipmentKeychain3", "_BASE_DAMAGE", "5", "10", "20"],
["EquipmentKeychain4", "%_CARD_DROP_CHANCE", "3", "6", "10"],
["EquipmentKeychain5", "%_MONEY", "4", "7", "10"],
["EquipmentKeychain6", "_STR", "2", "4", "6"],
["EquipmentKeychain7", "_WIS", "2", "4", "6"],
["EquipmentKeychain8", "%_DEFENCE", "1", "2", "4"],
["EquipmentKeychain9", "%_MINING_XP_GAIN", "8", "12", "20"],
["EquipmentKeychain10", "%_TOTAL_DAMAGE", "1.5", "2.5", "3"],
["EquipmentKeychain11", "%_DROP_CHANCE", "3", "5", "8"],
["EquipmentKeychain12", "%_BASIC_ATK_SPEED", "3", "4", "6"],
["EquipmentKeychain13", "%_CRIT_CHANCE", "1.5", "2.5", "3"],
["EquipmentKeychain14", "%_FISHING_XP_GAIN", "8", "12", "20"],
["EquipmentKeychain15", "%_XP_FROM_MONSTERS", "4", "6", "10"],
["EquipmentKeychain16", "%_MULTIKILL", "5", "7", "12"],
["EquipmentKeychain17", "%_DEFENCE", "3", "5", "8"],
["EquipmentKeychain18", "%_STR", "2", "4", "6"],
["EquipmentKeychain19", "%_ALL_AFK_GAIN", "2", "3", "5"],
["EquipmentKeychain20", "%_TOTAL_DAMAGE", "3", "4", "7"],
["EquipmentKeychain21", "%_WIS", "2", "4", "6"],
["EquipmentKeychain22", "%_MOB_RESPAWN", "3", "4", "6"],
["EquipmentKeychain23", "%_ALL_SKILL_SPEED", "1", "1.5", "2"],
["EquipmentKeychain24", "%_ALL_STATS", "1", "2.5", "4"],
["EquipmentKeychain6", "_AGI", "2", "4", "6"],
["EquipmentKeychain7", "_LUK", "2", "4", "6"],
["EquipmentKeychain18", "%_AGI", "2", "4", "6"],
["EquipmentKeychain21", "%_LUK", "2", "4", "6"]
]
Code: Select all
["EquipmentKeychain22", "%_MOB_RESPAWN", "6", "6", "6"],
Re: Legends of Idleon
Thanks tibasichelp!
Re: Legends of Idleon
Would these be permanent or only when I'm using a modified z file?tibasichelp wrote: ↑Wed Jun 01, 2022 8:06 amGetting specific sample size is hard as multiple factors (printer sampling levels, skills levels, workbench calculations) are in place for the final calculation.Try not to return more than 1000; I had tried 1 million, but it sampled 100 billion.Code: Select all
if ("SampleSizeBONUS" == s) { return 1000
A return of 1000 w/ 78 points into Printer sampling:
Use chng command to change the values of Tasks (3-Dimensional array), but be very careful with it. It's better to evaluate the array first to get a feel for it.
egga is evaluate getGameAttribute, it serves to printout the values of the attributes, it does not harm your account.
It is best to leave task alone, but if you must, then use caution.
- tibasichelp
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 141
- Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2021 3:18 am
- Reputation: 46
Re: Legends of Idleon
Until you sample it again with a clean Z.js, it is permanent. Well, once a save is initiated.pajion wrote: ↑Wed Jun 01, 2022 10:02 amWould these be permanent or only when I'm using a modified z file?tibasichelp wrote: ↑Wed Jun 01, 2022 8:06 amGetting specific sample size is hard as multiple factors (printer sampling levels, skills levels, workbench calculations) are in place for the final calculation.Try not to return more than 1000; I had tried 1 million, but it sampled 100 billion.Code: Select all
if ("SampleSizeBONUS" == s) { return 1000
A return of 1000 w/ 78 points into Printer sampling:
Use chng command to change the values of Tasks (3-Dimensional array), but be very careful with it. It's better to evaluate the array first to get a feel for it.
egga is evaluate getGameAttribute, it serves to printout the values of the attributes, it does not harm your account.
It is best to leave task alone, but if you must, then use caution.
Re: Legends of Idleon
Anyone who touched some of the shrine code in the js file, do you know how to stop shrines exp progress from resetting when you move a shrine?
(not looking to change lvl up rate and such, just want this small QOL change)
(not looking to change lvl up rate and such, just want this small QOL change)
-
- What is cheating?
- Posts: 2
- Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2022 1:05 am
- Reputation: 0
Re: Legends of Idleon
Want to start off saying thanks to everyone for all the work they've been putting into all this.
Looking to get help with a problem. Someone mentioned it before I think but never got a reply.
Dropped a few too many Genes and ive hit max int. Not too sure how to bring it back and would appreciate help.
Looking to get help with a problem. Someone mentioned it before I think but never got a reply.
Dropped a few too many Genes and ive hit max int. Not too sure how to bring it back and would appreciate help.
-
- Noobzor
- Posts: 8
- Joined: Sun Oct 31, 2021 12:38 pm
- Reputation: 0
Re: Legends of Idleon
Messed up and added to many dungcredits1 anyway to undo?
- tibasichelp
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 141
- Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2021 3:18 am
- Reputation: 46
Re: Legends of Idleon
xovani8781 wrote: ↑Wed Jun 01, 2022 1:54 pmWant to start off saying thanks to everyone for all the work they've been putting into all this.
Looking to get help with a problem. Someone mentioned it before I think but never got a reply.
Dropped a few too many Genes and ive hit max int. Not too sure how to bring it back and would appreciate help.
Code: Select all
chng bEngine.getGameAttribute("Breeding")[3][0]=0
- tibasichelp
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 141
- Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2021 3:18 am
- Reputation: 46
Re: Legends of Idleon
viewtopic.php?p=249827#p249827chimpdluffy wrote: ↑Wed Jun 01, 2022 2:44 pmMessed up and added to many dungcredits1 anyway to undo?
- tibasichelp
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 141
- Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2021 3:18 am
- Reputation: 46
Re: Legends of Idleon
Change Dungeon Pass amount
Run this command:
eg., for 999 dungeon passes
Run this command:
Code: Select all
chng bEngine.getGameAttribute("OptionsListAccount")[76]=number
-
- Noobzor
- Posts: 8
- Joined: Sun Oct 31, 2021 12:38 pm
- Reputation: 0
Re: Legends of Idleon
Sorry being a moron its saying that chng is not a valid option, thanks of the help.
- tibasichelp
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 141
- Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2021 3:18 am
- Reputation: 46
Re: Legends of Idleon
Copy and then paste it into console. If you copy from here, then right-click on the console to paste.chimpdluffy wrote: ↑Wed Jun 01, 2022 3:33 pmSorry being a moron its saying that chng is not a valid option, thanks of the help.
chng bEngine.getGameAttribute("OptionsListAccount")[71]=1
Edit: Are you using iBelg's? I'm using Creater0822's 1.1.1 fork 3 which is here: viewtopic.php?p=198916#p198916
-
- Noobzor
- Posts: 8
- Joined: Sun Oct 31, 2021 12:38 pm
- Reputation: 0
Re: Legends of Idleon
Thanks for the help turns out was using an old cheats javascript file.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: AhrefsBot, Micrologist, shadowfax