[COMPLETED] [REQ] RAD
Re: [REQ] RAD
yes it changes pointer on every screen load.
im working on it
im working on it
Re: [REQ] RAD
mh floppy script is working, but still the problem that games crashes after new scenes.
looks like somehow the script cant find the AOBs anymore very strange...
i try to monitor and debug the functions there im injecting to check whats going on.
edit : k i maybe have found the problem
god script is working fine, the problem seems to be on the script for tapes
looks like somehow the script cant find the AOBs anymore very strange...
i try to monitor and debug the functions there im injecting to check whats going on.
edit : k i maybe have found the problem
god script is working fine, the problem seems to be on the script for tapes
Re: [REQ] RAD
What was the issue? How do you fix it?cfemen wrote: ↑Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:23 pmmh floppy script is working, but still the problem that games crashes after new scenes.
looks like somehow the script cant find the AOBs anymore very strange...
i try to monitor and debug the functions there im injecting to check whats going on.
edit : k i maybe have found the problem
god script is working fine, the problem seems to be on the script for tapes
Re: [REQ] RAD
still issues
...
edit : currently u can only use my table to max out tapes and floppys, then deactivate script.
pick up 2 floppys or tapes = maxed
the first item will always use a different method, and i dont know why, coz this you need 2 items to activate the script :/
and i cant find this method coz i only have access to the pointer if i picked up atleast 1 floppy/tape.
but i have a idea, starting with tapes to search for it, use merchs to decrease it then i can check the different method on first item pickup
...
edit : currently u can only use my table to max out tapes and floppys, then deactivate script.
pick up 2 floppys or tapes = maxed
the first item will always use a different method, and i dont know why, coz this you need 2 items to activate the script :/
and i cant find this method coz i only have access to the pointer if i picked up atleast 1 floppy/tape.
but i have a idea, starting with tapes to search for it, use merchs to decrease it then i can check the different method on first item pickup
Re: [REQ] RAD
for me I can run the tapes/floppies all the time with 0 issue. It's God/1HK that kills the game.
Re: [REQ] RAD
thats so strange O_o
this game is really giving me headaches
this game is really giving me headaches
Re: [REQ] RAD
Here's the code for Rad XP (quick mutation level)
You can change the (int)1000 to whatever. Works best if you set it at 100 for the first few levels. Otherwise you end up missing mutations if you multi-overlevel your xp.
original code is: add [rbx+000001BC],eax
You can change the (int)1000 to whatever. Works best if you set it at 100 for the first few levels. Otherwise you end up missing mutations if you multi-overlevel your xp.
original code is: add [rbx+000001BC],eax
Code: Select all
[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(aobXP,RAD.exe,01 83 BC 01 00 00) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"RAD.exe"+5F0EAD)
label(code)
label(return)
newmem:
code:
add [rbx+000001BC],(int)1000
jmp return
aobXP:
jmp newmem
nop
return:
registersymbol(aobXP)
[DISABLE]
aobXP:
db 01 83 BC 01 00 00
unregistersymbol(aobXP)
dealloc(newmem)
Last edited by stuffy on Wed Aug 21, 2019 4:33 am, edited 1 time in total.
- Lord Blade
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 1377
- Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 7:52 am
- Reputation: 132
Re: [REQ] RAD
So I tried the god mode cheat, and it worked for a little bit, then the game crashed. :p
Re: [REQ] RAD
I think I know what the problem is.cfemen wrote: ↑Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:50 pmstill issues
...
edit : currently u can only use my table to max out tapes and floppys, then deactivate script.
pick up 2 floppys or tapes = maxed
the first item will always use a different method, and i dont know why, coz this you need 2 items to activate the script :/
and i cant find this method coz i only have access to the pointer if i picked up atleast 1 floppy/tape.
but i have a idea, starting with tapes to search for it, use merchs to decrease it then i can check the different method on first item pickup
It seems that the game is probably crashing because the script is holding the HP at 6 at that pointer, but it hasn't found the new HP pointer yet and whatever the game is trying to assign to that pointer is causing it to crash since CE is holding it at 6. I noticed that if I turn god mode on and off I can just manually edit my HP during the game, but that if I try to edit the HP while the game is loading a screen or if I try to keep God Mode on BEFORE it's found my HP it'll crash.
Re: [REQ] RAD
Table Update : viewtopic.php?f=2&t=10056&p=99657#p99657
- Attachments
-
- RAD.CT
- OLD TABLE!
- (931.72 KiB) Downloaded 52 times
Last edited by cfemen on Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:37 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: [REQ] RAD
@cfemen If you want some more options for table I'm getting the cooldown timers.
This is just quick and dirty. Better way to do this is to set to like .3 seconds and cmp/jne to give the animations time. I'm a lazy cheater :p
Here is the prickly spike mutation (they all seem to have their own code) I will add as I get them
NO cooldown Spikes
This is just quick and dirty. Better way to do this is to set to like .3 seconds and cmp/jne to give the animations time. I'm a lazy cheater :p
Here is the prickly spike mutation (they all seem to have their own code) I will add as I get them
NO cooldown Spikes
Code: Select all
[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(aobSpikeTimer,RAD.exe,F3 0F 11 44 BE 08) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"RAD.exe"+6B6010)
label(code)
label(return)
newmem:
code:
mov [rsi+rdi*4+08],(float)0
jmp return
aobSpikeTimer:
jmp newmem
nop
return:
registersymbol(aobSpikeTimer)
[DISABLE]
aobSpikeTimer:
db F3 0F 11 44 BE 08
unregistersymbol(aobSpikeTimer)
dealloc(newmem)
{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "RAD.exe"+6B6010
"RAD.exe"+6B5FF0: 75 05 - jne RAD.exe+6B5FF7
"RAD.exe"+6B5FF2: 49 3B F7 - cmp rsi,r15
"RAD.exe"+6B5FF5: 74 72 - je RAD.exe+6B6069
"RAD.exe"+6B5FF7: 48 8B 36 - mov rsi,[rsi]
"RAD.exe"+6B5FFA: 48 8D 3C 80 - lea rdi,[rax+rax*4]
"RAD.exe"+6B5FFE: F3 0F 10 44 BE 08 - movss xmm0,[rsi+rdi*4+08]
"RAD.exe"+6B6004: 0F 2F C6 - comiss xmm0,xmm6
"RAD.exe"+6B6007: 76 0F - jna RAD.exe+6B6018
"RAD.exe"+6B6009: F3 0F 5C C7 - subss xmm0,xmm7
"RAD.exe"+6B600D: 0F 2F C6 - comiss xmm0,xmm6
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"RAD.exe"+6B6010: F3 0F 11 44 BE 08 - movss [rsi+rdi*4+08],xmm0
// ---------- DONE INJECTING ----------
"RAD.exe"+6B6016: 77 33 - ja RAD.exe+6B604B
"RAD.exe"+6B6018: 4C 63 F3 - movsxd r14,ebx
"RAD.exe"+6B601B: 41 8D 5E 01 - lea ebx,[r14+01]
"RAD.exe"+6B601F: 89 5C 24 28 - mov [rsp+28],ebx
"RAD.exe"+6B6023: 41 3B DC - cmp ebx,r12d
"RAD.exe"+6B6026: 7E 1A - jle RAD.exe+6B6042
"RAD.exe"+6B6028: 41 8B D6 - mov edx,r14d
"RAD.exe"+6B602B: 48 8D 4C 24 20 - lea rcx,[rsp+20]
"RAD.exe"+6B6030: E8 EB 6D B7 FF - call RAD.exe+22CE20
"RAD.exe"+6B6035: 8B 5C 24 28 - mov ebx,[rsp+28]
}
Re: [REQ] RAD
oh nice, thanks stuffy!
and that's good to know that every skill uses own code.
Edit: i will look if i have time to fix 1 Hit Kills, i hope i can find something to compare that only the enemy gets damaged.
and that's good to know that every skill uses own code.
Edit: i will look if i have time to fix 1 Hit Kills, i hope i can find something to compare that only the enemy gets damaged.
- bloodsucker
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 221
- Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 1:08 am
- Reputation: 25
Re: [REQ] RAD
well the 1 hit kill is working only if u turn on and off as soon as u finish killing ( do not do with big boss) but using hot key - dont Alt+Tab
PS: 1 hit kill some how damage our heath too it like it max out enemy damage as well as our. Mul Val is ruin the game when it set too high
PS: 1 hit kill some how damage our heath too it like it max out enemy damage as well as our. Mul Val is ruin the game when it set too high
Re: [REQ] RAD
I've added a line to it so you can technically level infinitely and gain every single endo and exo-mutation you can from leveling.stuffy wrote: ↑Wed Aug 21, 2019 2:29 amHere's the code for Rad XP (quick mutation level)
You can change the (int)1000 to whatever. Works best if you set it at 100 for the first few levels. Otherwise you end up missing mutations if you multi-overlevel your xp.
Spoiler
original code is: add [rbx+000001BC],eaxCode: Select all
[ENABLE] aobscanmodule(aobXP,RAD.exe,01 83 BC 01 00 00) // should be unique alloc(newmem,$1000,"RAD.exe"+5F0EAD) label(code) label(return) newmem: code: add [rbx+000001BC],(int)1000 jmp return aobXP: jmp newmem nop return: registersymbol(aobXP) [DISABLE] aobXP: db 01 83 BC 01 00 00 unregistersymbol(aobXP) dealloc(newmem)
Spoiler
Code: Select all
[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(aobXP,RAD.exe,01 83 BC 01 00 00) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"RAD.exe"+5F0EAD)
label(code)
label(return)
newmem:
code:
add [rbx+000001BC],(int)10000
mov [rbx+000001B4],0
jmp return
aobXP:
jmp newmem
nop
return:
registersymbol(aobXP)
[DISABLE]
aobXP:
db 01 83 BC 01 00 00
unregistersymbol(aobXP)
dealloc(newmem)
Re: [REQ] RAD
Nice @Agasio! fun stuff.
Didn't get a chance to find more timers last night. I'll work on it more today.
Didn't get a chance to find more timers last night. I'll work on it more today.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: darkkaiser00