Metal Gear Solid 5 Phantom Pain - table v: 4.0.6 CT

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
b3vunqw
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon May 06, 2019 3:42 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Metal Gear Solid 5 Phantom Pain - table v: 4.0.6 CT

Post by b3vunqw » Tue May 07, 2019 8:26 am

I deleted all game file and reinstall game, but still same. and i checked i don't download or use any mod about tpp.

I2CETLogger::CETlog - ERROR: aobScan:
Error with "PlayerHook.CEA", AOB pattern not found: "48xxxx48xxxxxxxxxxxx488Bxx38488Bxx3041xxxx4C"

I2CETLogger::CETlog - ERROR: autoAssembleFile:
Error assembling file: "PlayerHook.CEA"

I2CETLogger::CETlog - ERROR: autoAssembleFile:
Error assembling file: "_Main.CEA"

if i remember correctly the 4.0.3 version worked well (i have language patch+DLC at that time)

i'm using steam. game version 1.15
anyway what's next?

User avatar
Solid Wolf
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat May 25, 2019 8:00 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Metal Gear Solid 5 Phantom Pain - table v: 4.0.6 CT

Post by Solid Wolf » Sat May 25, 2019 8:54 pm

Any chance that this will be updated soon?

The invisibility/invisible cheat does not seem to work.

So far, other things I've tried are fine, like infinite ammo.

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1626
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 597

Re: Metal Gear Solid 5 Phantom Pain - table v: 4.0.6 CT

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 » Sat May 25, 2019 9:31 pm

Solid Wolf wrote:
Sat May 25, 2019 8:54 pm
Any chance that this will be updated soon?

The invisibility/invisible cheat does not seem to work.

So far, other things I've tried are fine, like infinite ammo.
NPCs can hear you, but they can't actually see you. It's really a max camo cheat.
CE wiki - Tutorials CE wiki - Auto Assembler Basics - CE wiki - Lua Basics If it's not a Personal Message don't PM me, use the forum. I ignore PMs that should be asked on the forum.

User avatar
Solid Wolf
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat May 25, 2019 8:00 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Metal Gear Solid 5 Phantom Pain - table v: 4.0.6 CT

Post by Solid Wolf » Sat May 25, 2019 9:47 pm

TheyCallMeTim13 wrote:
Sat May 25, 2019 9:31 pm
Solid Wolf wrote:
Sat May 25, 2019 8:54 pm
Any chance that this will be updated soon?

The invisibility/invisible cheat does not seem to work.

So far, other things I've tried are fine, like infinite ammo.
NPCs can hear you, but they can't actually see you. It's really a max camo cheat.
Ahh, I see. Therein lies my confusion. I was expecting that it would work similar to the Stealth Camouflage item, where you're literally invisible.

well now I know why I was getting caught, ha ha. Thanks for the response, Tim.

User avatar
Solid Wolf
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat May 25, 2019 8:00 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Metal Gear Solid 5 Phantom Pain - table v: 4.0.6 CT

Post by Solid Wolf » Sun May 26, 2019 1:52 pm

Well, there is a new issue here. I cannot seem to get the text emblem unlocker to work and I barely got the normal emblem unlocker to work. What got the emblem unlocker working was looking around in the emblems section in customization and then exiting that and going into documentation where you can also see those emblems. I tried that with the text emblem unlocker and it didn't seem to work.

So it seems it's not as simple as just turning it on.

Any instructions on how to get the text emblem unlocker working? Not instructions on modifying a cheat table for clarification, that's not my forte or expertise, ha ha. I mean what to do in-game, maybe I missed a step on what to do? Not that any were listed.

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1626
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 597

Re: Metal Gear Solid 5 Phantom Pain - table v: 4.0.6 CT

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 » Sun May 26, 2019 2:17 pm

Solid Wolf wrote:
Sun May 26, 2019 1:52 pm
Well, there is a new issue here. I cannot seem to get the text emblem unlocker to work and I barely got the normal emblem unlocker to work. What got the emblem unlocker working was looking around in the emblems section in customization and then exiting that and going into documentation where you can also see those emblems. I tried that with the text emblem unlocker and it didn't seem to work.

So it seems it's not as simple as just turning it on.

Any instructions on how to get the text emblem unlocker working? Not instructions on modifying a cheat table for clarification, that's not my forte or expertise, ha ha. I mean what to do in-game, maybe I missed a step on what to do? Not that any were listed.
The emblem unlocker is working, you have to view the emblems in the customize tool. It only allows you to use them, but doesn't permanently unlock them.

But the text emblems code seems to have changed, the injected code isn't running at all. Basically the code needs to be refound and rewritten. Unfortunately it's not a priority for me at the moment; I only ever make an Army Airborne patch, so the only text needed is AA. But I might look into it at some point.
CE wiki - Tutorials CE wiki - Auto Assembler Basics - CE wiki - Lua Basics If it's not a Personal Message don't PM me, use the forum. I ignore PMs that should be asked on the forum.

ReptileGG
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Dec 07, 2018 11:19 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Metal Gear Solid 5 Phantom Pain - table v: 4.0.6 CT

Post by ReptileGG » Sun Jun 16, 2019 5:21 pm

I am unable to get the 'Main Hooks' to enable. i am on v15 on steam. Can you take a look Tim?

EDIT: sorry i figured it out. I was not running the LUA

User avatar
SnoozePC
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 2019 10:46 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Metal Gear Solid 5 Phantom Pain - table v: 4.0.6 CT

Post by SnoozePC » Sun Jun 30, 2019 11:04 pm

Great Table, however, I noticed that some staffs rank do not change. I am using "Peak Rank" under "Header Stats" under "Selected Staff Member Stats".
Ex: The 2 guys in Base Dev and Support Unit have gone from a B or C whatever, to an all S++, A++ when changing the Peak Rank Value to S++ (awesome...) however when changing a guy in the R&D team his rank changed in the cheat table but not in game like the other 2 guys in the different departments. I think his name is Gold Fox, it showed: Special Character in the "Stat Distribution (binary)" section, wondering if that is why? So I decided to change the rank of the guy below him, to S++ and his skills or attributes or whatever they are changed to S++, A++, S+ etc right away. I fired Gold Fox because he didnt comply with the cheat table rank change.

Anyway, so, will I break anything If I decide to change "Non-Primary Stat Bonus" or "Skill" if they do not have any Skill showing in the "Skill" Cheat Table field? I am on mission Over The Fence and just wondering if it is too early to be changing a load of stuff.
Thanks for your work. It is Appreciated.

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1626
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 597

Re: Metal Gear Solid 5 Phantom Pain - table v: 4.0.6 CT

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 » Tue Jul 02, 2019 1:37 am

SnoozePC wrote:
Sun Jun 30, 2019 11:04 pm
Great Table, however, I noticed that some staffs rank do not change. I am using "Peak Rank" under "Header Stats" under "Selected Staff Member Stats".
Ex: The 2 guys in Base Dev and Support Unit have gone from a B or C whatever, to an all S++, A++ when changing the Peak Rank Value to S++ (awesome...) however when changing a guy in the R&D team his rank changed in the cheat table but not in game like the other 2 guys in the different departments. I think his name is Gold Fox, it showed: Special Character in the "Stat Distribution (binary)" section, wondering if that is why? So I decided to change the rank of the guy below him, to S++ and his skills or attributes or whatever they are changed to S++, A++, S+ etc right away. I fired Gold Fox because he didnt comply with the cheat table rank change.

Anyway, so, will I break anything If I decide to change "Non-Primary Stat Bonus" or "Skill" if they do not have any Skill showing in the "Skill" Cheat Table field? I am on mission Over The Fence and just wondering if it is too early to be changing a load of stuff.
Thanks for your work. It is Appreciated.
It's the "Special Character", their stats don't really change.
CE wiki - Tutorials CE wiki - Auto Assembler Basics - CE wiki - Lua Basics If it's not a Personal Message don't PM me, use the forum. I ignore PMs that should be asked on the forum.

ArtWoof
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2017 5:05 pm
Reputation: 6

Re: Metal Gear Solid 5 Phantom Pain - table v: 4.0.6 CT

Post by ArtWoof » Tue Jul 02, 2019 2:06 am

do you have working table for Ground Zeroes??? MgsGroundZeroes.[v1.0.2] not works at all with steam game. error - I2Logger.I2CETC: autoAssembleFile: Error assembling file: "CoordHook.CEA"

User avatar
teinousi
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 240
Joined: Wed Mar 29, 2017 10:19 am
Reputation: 23

Re: Metal Gear Solid 5 Phantom Pain - table v: 4.0.6 CT

Post by teinousi » Sun Jul 07, 2019 10:40 am

TheyCallMeTim13 wrote:
Tue Jul 02, 2019 1:37 am
hey yo wara halo ~ can u tell me which function can unlock raiden suit ? and some item develop need special chara's skill It cannot unlocked :cry:

User avatar
SnoozePC
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 2019 10:46 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Metal Gear Solid 5 Phantom Pain - table v: 4.0.6 CT

Post by SnoozePC » Sun Jul 07, 2019 2:50 pm

teinousi wrote:
Sun Jul 07, 2019 10:40 am
TheyCallMeTim13 wrote:
Tue Jul 02, 2019 1:37 am
hey yo wara halo ~ can u tell me which function can unlock raiden suit ? and some item develop need special chara's skill It cannot unlocked :cry:
You can unlock the raiden suit, by checking "Cassette Tape Unlocker", which unlocks all development, unlocking raiden suit.
You may have to edit your gmp to develop it though, and may need to edit one your staff's skill to get to the raiden suit?
Either way this is how I stumbled upon it, all tho I rather use a regular looking solider.

User avatar
teinousi
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 240
Joined: Wed Mar 29, 2017 10:19 am
Reputation: 23

Re: Metal Gear Solid 5 Phantom Pain - table v: 4.0.6 CT

Post by teinousi » Mon Jul 08, 2019 11:29 pm

SnoozePC wrote:
Sun Jul 07, 2019 2:50 pm
You can unlock the raiden suit, by checking "Cassette Tape Unlocker", which unlocks all development, unlocking raiden suit.
You may have to edit your gmp to develop it though, and may need to edit one your staff's skill to get to the raiden suit?
Either way this is how I stumbled upon it, all tho I rather use a regular looking solider.
Thank you , but now i got another question , about the item time use bar , some item is not a battery , and the effect timer is still count where is the way to freeze them ? :(

forevergent777
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 12, 2019 3:48 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Metal Gear Solid 5 Phantom Pain - table v: 4.0.6 CT

Post by forevergent777 » Fri Jul 12, 2019 3:50 am

Has the teleport function been fixed? Every time I use the teleport function after marking a location, whether it's a random marking or on a specific item on the map, I end up getting killed. Please help.

User avatar
Deepthroat
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 114
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2017 10:54 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: Metal Gear Solid 5 Phantom Pain - table v: 4.0.6 CT

Post by Deepthroat » Fri Jul 12, 2019 4:30 pm

forevergent777 wrote:
Fri Jul 12, 2019 3:50 am
Has the teleport function been fixed? Every time I use the teleport function after marking a location, whether it's a random marking or on a specific item on the map, I end up getting killed. Please help.
That is normal, use the God Mode.

The only way to counter that, is by using saved coordinates, you can't teleport to a random location and expect to have the level coordinates right.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Akigis, Bing [Bot], Cheater69, madskillzbt, nyyo, segamot, shadow12, TheGoatWhisperer