Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
easyModeMkay
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 9:52 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by easyModeMkay » Tue Jun 18, 2019 10:03 pm

I also had difficulty getting enabled to work. What's worked 3/3 times (as opposed to 1/20 seemingly) is:
1. Reboot PC (perhaps Windows 7+ RAM caching changes where the game allocates memory? I haven't tinkered with cheat engine scripts but I'm a level 3 software engineer so that's my wild guess)
2. Launch steam/game
3. Wait for title menu
4. Alt tab, launch CE, this script, attach process, click the first checkbox
5. Load game
6. C to enter character sheet
7. Alt tab, click enable

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

frivolousam
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 3:19 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by frivolousam » Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:03 pm

easyModeMkay wrote:
Tue Jun 18, 2019 10:03 pm
I also had difficulty getting enabled to work. What's worked 3/3 times (as opposed to 1/20 seemingly) is:
1. Reboot PC (perhaps Windows 7+ RAM caching changes where the game allocates memory? I haven't tinkered with cheat engine scripts but I'm a level 3 software engineer so that's my wild guess)
2. Launch steam/game
3. Wait for title menu
4. Alt tab, launch CE, this script, attach process, click the first checkbox
5. Load game
6. C to enter character sheet
7. Alt tab, click enable
I always do that exact list, but its too unreliable, 1 in 3/5 times it enables, its really irritating cos game & savegame loads too slowly(no SSD). Can DrummerXL integrate what Csimbi does for enabling scripts?(I'm clueless tho :P)

zero29
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2019 3:23 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by zero29 » Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:22 pm

hm, for me the table worked without any issues until i got the defiant seaworthy again. after that, nope, no matter the ingame location, party composition, settings or the starting sequence used. the only thing that sometimes works is to start a new game, rush to the point of waking up and enabling the table. if that works, then i'm able to load a savegame of my current run and make use of the different table options.
vanilla or modded doesn't seem to make a discernable difference, i'm using latest gog version

Arcadia
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2017 2:34 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by Arcadia » Mon Jul 08, 2019 8:09 pm

Hi can we ask for a check on this table for the most resent updat? (would like a working table)

bokkafa
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:40 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by bokkafa » Mon Jul 15, 2019 10:55 am

I couldn't enable the table for v 5.0.0.0040 (GOG)
old Steam tables worked with previous versions of the game, tried preloading the table as mentioned above a few times with restarts

edit: step by step I run CE then start the game wait for main menu to load then attach PoE2 and click the first box not enable, I load up a save then open character screen then check the "enable" box and I see the

Failure injecting the MonoDatacollector dll

error message.

edit 2: ok this is weird, I restarted CE while the game was running and loaded the table again, attached PoE2 again then table started to work. I'll keep messing with it. Maybe I messed up somewhere somehow.

edit 3: I managed to get the table working with a loaded save (GOG version) multiple times. I was pressing C to open character sheet that didn't work, opening inventory instead worked so if pressing C before enable doesn't work for you try opening your inventory with I instead. run CE, load the table, run the game, wait for main menu to load normally then attach CE, load your save, press I for inventory (open and close) then click enable

Rohen
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jun 14, 2019 10:45 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by Rohen » Thu Jul 25, 2019 1:40 pm

After finishing game 2 times, i started playing again, cuz i got new expansion. I used table 4.0, and it worked fine (mostly option for no cd, and crew injury prevention), until yesterday. After finishing playing, i turned off game, then table, and then PC. Today after returning from work, i loaded save, and tried to load CT, but to no results. No mater what i do, table wont activate for no valid reason. I even tried to update it to 4.2, and then 5.0, but corresponding tables wont activate at all. What is wrong ?

Ps: From my perspective its not table problem, but some sort of process (game) problem, or even system problem as previous poster said.

Ps 2: I even uninstalled game, including saves, an installed it again as clean slate, and still nothing. Only file that was spared is achievements log, but i don't think thats the reason why CT wont work.

bokkafa
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:40 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by bokkafa » Fri Jul 26, 2019 12:19 pm

I tried a good few more times I think like a previous post mentioned it's a hit or miss, can't quite put my finger on it. Sometimes it works sometimes doesn't.

edit: table didn't work the past 4 times I tried no idea why
Last edited by bokkafa on Fri Jul 26, 2019 9:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

nomar
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 7:47 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by nomar » Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:09 pm

It seems that I'm having more success with the CE 7.0 beta

Gungnir111
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 30, 2019 12:57 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by Gungnir111 » Fri Aug 30, 2019 12:59 pm

The enable button isn't working. I've followed the steps previous posters have mentioned.

Right clicking the enable button shows me "Error while scanning for AOB's: inventorygriditemAOB Error: Not all results found"

DrummerIX
ViP
ViP
Posts: 1591
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:15 pm
Reputation: 2101

Re: Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by DrummerIX » Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:22 pm

Gungnir111 wrote:
Fri Aug 30, 2019 12:59 pm
The enable button isn't working. I've followed the steps previous posters have mentioned.

Right clicking the enable button shows me "Error while scanning for AOB's: inventorygriditemAOB Error: Not all results found"
I think it's the JIT nuances causing these issues, but I put in a fix for CE 7.0 and version 5.0 for this problem you mentioned. EDIT 10 on the page where I'm updating the table. There is a link in the first post to the page where EDIT 10 is.

Cheatinator
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 02, 2019 7:22 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by Cheatinator » Mon Sep 02, 2019 7:39 pm

I'm using CE 7.0 and POE2 version 5 on GOG. I was getting similar errors at first with the EDIT 10 table but I got it to work with the following steps:

1)Open POE2, wait until main menu has loaded
2)Alt-tab and launch CE then open table
3)Alt-tab to POE2, Load save game, open inventory screen
4)Alt-tab to CE, click enable box on table, wait for the script to load
5)Alt-tab to POE2, open character screen
6)Alt-tab to CE, edit away
Last edited by Cheatinator on Mon Sep 02, 2019 7:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

DrummerIX
ViP
ViP
Posts: 1591
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:15 pm
Reputation: 2101

Re: Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by DrummerIX » Mon Sep 02, 2019 7:47 pm

Cheatinator wrote:
Mon Sep 02, 2019 7:39 pm
I'm encountering this error message when I tried to select enable box with the EDIT 10 table: "<<Lua error in the script at line 2:Failure determining what GAME/UI:UICurrencyLabel:Update means>>"

I'm using CE 7.0 and POE2 version 5 on GOG. I loaded the table after POE2 reaches to the main menu, load my savegame and tried to check the enabled box. I tried several times with restarts and no success.

I have used your previous tables in the past with older version of POE2 on GOG and I never had any issues until today with the last POE2 update and updated CE 7.0. My POE2 install is a new clean install too.
Try activating Mono before trying the Enable. For some reason, CE 7.0 has issues sometimes with activating mono with the code I use in the table. After you load the process, there should be a Mono menu in CE. It's under there.

Nerdlounge
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:50 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by Nerdlounge » Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:52 am

"Keep Achievements Enabled When Using Console Commands" doesn't seem to be working. I have it checked, but "iroll20s" still gives me the message that achievements are disabled. I tested by creating five potions, and didn't get the achievement. Anyone else having this issue?

Ptarmigann
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jan 19, 2020 9:17 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by Ptarmigann » Fri Feb 14, 2020 2:10 pm

So can someone explain to me how the keep achievement part work? I typed in iroll20s after ticking the box and it still said achievement disabled and the part that says disable achievements part is off. How do I know when it's working?

krul
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 89
Joined: Tue Jan 30, 2018 7:11 pm
Reputation: 6

Re: Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by krul » Sun Feb 23, 2020 7:16 am

@DrummerIX if you can, could you add focus int/float to some fixed very high number like 1000.
Cipher class have at level first about 10.

The same is with chanter class and invocations and chants.

How can I enable unlimited number spellcasting per spell for wizard?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], darkdex52, dharmang1910, dkareruku, Dubhe, Google [Bot], Hattraxz, IFireflyl, JANIS1289, Mister Modification, neong, SomeMoron