My Time at Portia

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
AkiraTepes
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:11 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by AkiraTepes » Tue Mar 26, 2019 12:07 am

Cake-san wrote:
Sun Mar 24, 2019 8:34 am
AkiraTepes wrote:
Sun Mar 24, 2019 2:37 am
Any idea when the table for the steam edition will be updated?
Since the game is using mono and mono is using JIT (Just in time) compilation. The game might generate code differently on different system to optimize performance,eg:(amd vs intel cpu) . So, if table maker updated their table to the latest steam version and you're still can't use that table, then your game is generating code differently than the table maker's game, which us table maker can't do much because we don't have the same system as you.

If you provided of which script that does not work for you, I might be able to assist a little by updating the script to inject at different point that might be the same for you as mine lah.
There was a Steam specific table viewtopic.php?p=75849#p75849 but it hasn't been updated in awhile. From what I understand the addresses and such are offset from the different versions so the two versions need different tables. I've tried using the main current one but none of the codes work and they cause the game to crash if trying to use it with steam.

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

Valdorian
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 26, 2019 12:32 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Valdorian » Tue Mar 26, 2019 12:37 am

I'm kinda new to the whole Cheat Engine usage. But would it theoretically possible to make a script for cheat engine that let's you save the game whenever you want to? Since I experience frequent crashes with the game and you only have the option to save when you end the day.

Rubyelf
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2018 11:47 pm
Reputation: 8

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Rubyelf » Wed Apr 03, 2019 7:18 pm

trolly wrote:
Fri Mar 22, 2019 9:13 pm
sireiko wrote:
Fri Mar 22, 2019 4:10 am
also any way to up the comission limit so i can beat higgins?

well there's a mod on nexusmods that you can adjust the number of comissions everyday, also removes the limit for daily comissions but not plot ones

here
https://www.fearlessrevolution.com/myti ... ia/mods/18

also you need another mode to make it work:
https://www.fearlessrevolution.com/site/mods/21/

hope it will help
Those mod links don't work for me...any reason why?

r33voo
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2018 4:16 am
Reputation: 8

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by r33voo » Wed Apr 03, 2019 10:29 pm

Cause it's nexusmods but filter changes it to fearlessrevolution.com

Gvaz
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 75
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 7:17 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Gvaz » Sun Apr 14, 2019 5:52 pm

INF SP and INF Tree Kick don't seem to work for me, and tend to crash the game...

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1120
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 553

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:48 am

Hi @all :)

I followed (and did cheat tables for) this game almost since its first early access. Time passed and my interest in the game as well. So I think it now is the right time for me to bow out.

Thank you for your understanding. :)

BR

fantomas

P.S: Special thanks to everyone who contributed on steam CT version. ;)

P.P.S: @moderators - It is not spam :P

nSRaiden
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2019 3:57 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by nSRaiden » Fri Jun 07, 2019 4:00 am

Anyone can create a cheat to add boat to starlight quest to the guild board if it's possible i have a bug with this quest on v2.0 134241 and my game is stuck and i have played like 100 hours + after the bug and i dont want to start all again thx

Remington have talked to me about this but on quest board nothing

nSRaiden
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2019 3:57 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by nSRaiden » Sat Jun 08, 2019 3:30 pm

Or if anyone have a save at this moment in game i wantt to compare my garbage save with that maybe i can fix this

psycc0z
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2019 3:29 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by psycc0z » Fri Jul 05, 2019 3:36 pm

fantomas wrote:
Thu Jan 25, 2018 7:58 am


Here's my poor contribution for this game - Other scripts could be added.

Current Game Version: Final.2.0.133926 March 07, 2019 ] New!
Show
Image
Image
For STEAM Users only!!! (thanks to ImpalaPUA)

Function_call_AddAllItem_example (thanks to Cake-san) - Give it a try! ;)

Enjoy! ;)
Any chance of update to v2.0.136413???
I can't use the "NoMaterialRequirement" table

When i press it and use, all the items come to 0 and says "no enough materials" to all the items
And sometimes, before i update the game i could use BUT isnt with all itens, the biggest part of them says "already at max capacity"

Thanks in advance!

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1120
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 553

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Sun Jul 07, 2019 9:02 am

psycc0z wrote:
Fri Jul 05, 2019 3:36 pm
Any chance of update to v2.0.136413???
I can't use the "NoMaterialRequirement" table

When i press it and use, all the items come to 0 and says "no enough materials" to all the items
And sometimes, before i update the game i could use BUT isnt with all itens, the biggest part of them says "already at max capacity"

Thanks in advance!
Hi :)
Cake-san wrote:
Sun Mar 24, 2019 8:34 am
Since the game is using mono and mono is using JIT (Just in time) compilation. The game might generate code differently on different system to optimize performance,eg:(amd vs intel cpu) . So, if table maker updated their table to the latest steam version and you're still can't use that table, then your game is generating code differently than the table maker's game, which us table maker can't do much because we don't have the same system as you.
In short, you'll have to do it on your own. ^_^

gogo2431
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 22, 2019 5:29 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by gogo2431 » Mon Jul 22, 2019 5:33 am

Hi. First of all, thank you for your wonderful work.
This table doesn't work in the latest version.
Is there a way to solve this?

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1120
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 553

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Mon Jul 22, 2019 8:25 am

gogo2431 wrote:
Mon Jul 22, 2019 5:33 am
Hi. First of all, thank you for your wonderful work.
This table doesn't work in the latest version.
Is there a way to solve this?
Hi :)

1) You're welcome ;)
2) I deeply doubt that the whole table does not work
3) If something does not work, then definitely yes, you'll have to fix it on your own. :D

What I'm saying is that the game has been covered in all these aspects, there's nothing else to say/do. So if you want to fix something, you'll have to be more patient and reread all previous comments. ;)

BR

fantomas

gogo2431
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 22, 2019 5:29 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by gogo2431 » Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:54 am

fantomas wrote:
Mon Jul 22, 2019 8:25 am
gogo2431 wrote:
Mon Jul 22, 2019 5:33 am
Hi. First of all, thank you for your wonderful work.
This table doesn't work in the latest version.
Is there a way to solve this?
Hi :)

1) You're welcome ;)
2) I deeply doubt that the whole table does not work
3) If something does not work, then definitely yes, you'll have to fix it on your own. :D

What I'm saying is that the game has been covered in all these aspects, there's nothing else to say/do. So if you want to fix something, you'll have to be more patient and reread all previous comments. ;)

BR

fantomas
Thank you for your answer.
Just like you said, I looked for other comments, but they didn't work out.
I should have told you earlier, but I am not good at English.
So maybe there's something I don't understand.

That's why I've taken a screenshot of the problem myself.
https://imgur.com/B2Lk3O2
This is a screen shot of the "Setrelationship" function not working.
I tried changing the inventory and character window as described in the previous comment, but it doesn't work.
https://imgur.com/RGMYjTO
This doesn't work the same way, either.
Other than them, I think it's all working.

I'm sorry to bother you.
And I always appreciate your wonderful work.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1120
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 553

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Thu Jul 25, 2019 10:27 am

gogo2431 wrote:
Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:54 am
I should have told you earlier, but I am not good at English.
So maybe there's something I don't understand.
Neither I,so it is why I understand you very well. :lol: :P
gogo2431 wrote:
Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:54 am
That's why I've taken a screenshot of the problem myself.
https://imgur.com/B2Lk3O2
This is a screen shot of the "Setrelationship" function not working.
I tried changing the inventory and character window as described in the previous comment, but it doesn't work.
You'll have to click on a NPC and just then the values should show up. ;)

Image
gogo2431 wrote:
Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:54 am
https://imgur.com/RGMYjTO
This doesn't work the same way, either.
Other than them, I think it's all working.
Mmm... maybe it indeed needs an update, I'll check.
gogo2431 wrote:
Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:54 am
I'm sorry to bother you.
And I always appreciate your wonderful work.
You do not bother me! :D I just say that I already did everything, maybe even more than I had planned at first. :) As you can see, there are not only 2 or 3 scripts but a lot, so keeping them all updated each new update is very hard. :oops: So it is why I said that you'll have to do it on your own. Just take a look at my script and try to compare it in your game. Then fix what needs to be fixed. ;)
Last edited by fantomas on Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:36 am, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1120
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 553

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:28 am

fantomas wrote:
Thu Jul 25, 2019 10:27 am
gogo2431 wrote:
Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:54 am
https://imgur.com/RGMYjTO
This doesn't work the same way, either.
Other than them, I think it's all working.
Mmm... maybe it indeed needs an update, I'll check.
I do not know what's your game version but with v2.0.136413 I have no problem with the current CT.

Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], Nyander Markov, san, Turtle