Valkyria Chronicles 4

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
ColonelRVH
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 371
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 3:27 am
Reputation: 295

Valkyria Chronicles 4

Post by ColonelRVH » Sat Jan 26, 2019 9:52 am

Image

Valkyria Chronicles 4 v1.03 Steam | Cheat Engine Table v1.0, [2019-1-26] COLONELRVH | May not work on other version.

- Features -
  • [Stats]
    • DCT
    • Unlimited DCT
    • Unlimited EXP
  • [Battle]
    • Get HP Addresses
      • God Mode
      • Instant Kill
    • Unlimited CP
    • Unlimited Ammo
  • [Extra]
    • Force Pause (Toggle: Pause Break)
    • Speedhack (Ctrl+/Ctrl-)


============================================================================================
If you want to support, Please consider becoming my patron
It would be a great help for me to cover my living expenses so I can focus on making & improving cheats for you.
Image
Patreon.com/ColonelRVH
| Thanks in advance


To find my tables easier Or to search for exclusive content you can check out my site at https://www.thecheatscript.com
============================================================================================
Attachments
Valkyria Chronicles 4 [Tv1.0][ColonelRVH].CT
(64.46 KiB) Downloaded 3300 times

User avatar
aanpsx
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 136
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 4:53 am
Reputation: 302

Re: Valkyria Chronicles 4

Post by aanpsx » Tue Jan 29, 2019 12:48 pm

Not as good as Colonel's table, but here another table for Valkyria v1.03
Major thanks to TheyCallMeTim13 for helping me with the script...
===================================================================================
Preview Table - edit 2Show
Image
Image
===================================================================================
edit 2: add DCT, EXP & Weapon list(WIP)
edit 3: add Complete Weapon list (maybe) & Accessories
edit 4: All enemy/ally should be able to move now
edit 4.1: add Complete Accessories List
============================================
Note: the default hotkey to enable/disable "always act" is TILDE (`). I can't make another method to make the grenadier attack with that code ON, that because i simply just "LOCK" the "ACT" state to "0" which mean it reset the act state and makes player jump over the sandbag animation bugged..
============================================
here some known value for "act state" address:
0 = no act yet (Stand animation; this make the current player cannot dodge when lock to "0")
1 = act finished
7 = Ducking animation
11 = Ongoing/running animation
================================================================
has been tested using the current codex version + Current DLC (squad 7)
================================================================
Attachments
Complete Accessories List.CT
v4.1 Major Thanks to "Admiral-Luong"
(25.32 KiB) Downloaded 1164 times
Valkyria4_x64(fix).CT
v4. Table fix
(119.26 KiB) Downloaded 1871 times
Last edited by aanpsx on Wed Feb 06, 2019 1:34 pm, edited 15 times in total.

Admiral-Luong
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Jun 10, 2017 6:19 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Valkyria Chronicles 4

Post by Admiral-Luong » Wed Jan 30, 2019 7:06 am

Can you make weapon cheat? (include all weapon and DLC weapon)

RedKaezar
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 12:39 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Valkyria Chronicles 4

Post by RedKaezar » Wed Jan 30, 2019 11:06 am

aanpsx wrote:
Tue Jan 29, 2019 12:48 pm
snip
Quick test: the Always Can Act code renders Grenadiers unable to attack, and Riley specifically will be running around with a deployed mortar.

kellcooz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2018 11:39 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Valkyria Chronicles 4

Post by kellcooz » Fri Feb 01, 2019 5:56 am

@aanpsx

I can't get your tables to work. I already have the latest DLCs installed (Codex version).

User avatar
aanpsx
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 136
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 4:53 am
Reputation: 302

Re: Valkyria Chronicles 4

Post by aanpsx » Fri Feb 01, 2019 6:38 am

kellcooz wrote:
Fri Feb 01, 2019 5:56 am
@aanpsx

I can't get your tables to work. I already have the latest DLCs installed (Codex version).
well, that's strange, cos i checked this table on different system and work just fine..
hmm, can you put some screen shoot on your memory viewer to this address??
===================================
Valkyria4_x64.exe+75EACBE --> AP
Valkyria4_x64.exe+6B4B4A. --> CP
Valkyria4_x64.exe+4FE2AB5 --> HP 1
Valkyria4_x64.exe+542B595 --> HP 2
Valkyria4_x64.exe+8ABDD48 --> DCT
Valkyria4_x64.exe+8ABD60B --> EXP
Valkyria4_x64.exe+6EA9AB4 --> Current Player
=============================================
so i can pin-point that problems (i hope :? )

kellcooz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2018 11:39 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Valkyria Chronicles 4

Post by kellcooz » Fri Feb 01, 2019 12:34 pm

It just won't run. I click ENABLE and nothing happens. I've already installed the latest CODEX cracked DLC (1.03). Strangely, Mr.Antifun's trainer, which reads v1.02 still works. Could it be the Borderless screen mode or should I be at Full Screen? Is it the OS (i'm still using Win7, though I plan to jump to Win10 sometime this year)?

https://imgur.com/jDEaIPG

k7sigher
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 8:43 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Valkyria Chronicles 4

Post by k7sigher » Fri Feb 01, 2019 1:45 pm

kellcooz wrote:
Fri Feb 01, 2019 12:34 pm
It just won't run. I click ENABLE and nothing happens. I've already installed the latest CODEX cracked DLC (1.03). Strangely, Mr.Antifun's trainer, which reads v1.02 still works. Could it be the Borderless screen mode or should I be at Full Screen? Is it the OS (i'm still using Win7, though I plan to jump to Win10 sometime this year)?

https://imgur.com/jDEaIPG
You can't run Fearlessrevolution's trainer together with another cheat engine table, they're incompatible for some reason. I know this because I've used them for a while.

EDIT 1 : As far as I know, MAF's trainers sometimes use cheat engine too, if I am not wrong.

kellcooz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2018 11:39 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Valkyria Chronicles 4

Post by kellcooz » Fri Feb 01, 2019 10:45 pm

@aanpsx
@k7sigher

I'm very sorry for wasting your times. :oops: I finally got the table to work. The CE setting was at 32-bit, when it should be 64-bit. The latest CE release does not have the prompt of switching between 32 and 64 bits. Took me a while to notice that after some tinkering with the CE settings. Anyway, this a fine table you made. Thank you very much! :D

makotech222
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 94
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:27 pm
Reputation: 13

Re: Valkyria Chronicles 4

Post by makotech222 » Sun Feb 03, 2019 2:10 am

@aanpsx

With your cheat table, when i click the 'enable' cheat, the cheats work fine, however, all enemies no longer move! The enemy will use an CP point on moving a character, but will immediately cancel out and waste the point without moving him.

This is on the codex release.

User avatar
aanpsx
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 136
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 4:53 am
Reputation: 302

Re: Valkyria Chronicles 4

Post by aanpsx » Sun Feb 03, 2019 2:31 am

makotech222 wrote:
Sun Feb 03, 2019 2:10 am
@aanpsx

With your cheat table, when i click the 'enable' cheat, the cheats work fine, however, all enemies no longer move! The enemy will use an CP point on moving a character, but will immediately cancel out and waste the point without moving him.

This is on the codex release.
yeah, i noticed that when i played with squad 7 as ally.. they just do like what you'd said... i'll take a look at my script again, but no promise i can fix it though..

makotech222
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 94
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:27 pm
Reputation: 13

Re: Valkyria Chronicles 4

Post by makotech222 » Sun Feb 03, 2019 2:49 am

I played like the entire game without realizing that that was not intentional by the game hahaha.

User avatar
aanpsx
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 136
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 4:53 am
Reputation: 302

Re: Valkyria Chronicles 4

Post by aanpsx » Sun Feb 03, 2019 11:06 am

makotech222 wrote:
Sun Feb 03, 2019 2:49 am
I played like the entire game without realizing that that was not intentional by the game hahaha.
All enemies should be able to move now ..
Apparently, my AP and HP scripts that make all enemies / allies unable to move because of their "empty AP"

makotech222
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 94
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:27 pm
Reputation: 13

Re: Valkyria Chronicles 4

Post by makotech222 » Mon Feb 04, 2019 3:41 am

Seems to be good now. Just FYI, i think there are a bunch more accessories missing from your list.

User avatar
aanpsx
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 136
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 4:53 am
Reputation: 302

Re: Valkyria Chronicles 4

Post by aanpsx » Mon Feb 04, 2019 3:46 am

makotech222 wrote:
Mon Feb 04, 2019 3:41 am
Seems to be good now. Just FYI, i think there are a bunch more accessories missing from your list.
then, please complete the equipment list and share it

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Asachi, Baidu [Spider], Bloodybone, FearEngine, Glenn565, Google Adsense [Bot], hitoral, KaninDESU, Kitti2011, Lord Blade, Marcos Beran, robinnatural, ryu-hi, Sapphire