Watch Dogs: Legion (Ubisoft)

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
baeberry
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat May 26, 2018 10:32 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion (Ubisoft)

Post by baeberry »

Sylencer90 wrote:
Thu Oct 29, 2020 1:54 pm
baeberry wrote:
Thu Oct 29, 2020 1:02 pm
Looks like you copied and pasted it from another trainer site (not gonna say which)
True. Im also lifetime member there but i don't agree with their stupid "no cheats for online play" policy. That's why i try to avoid using their trainers if better or when possible also supported online trainer/tables are out somewhere.
Yeah... They could easily create a program to bypass BattleEye like they did with Ghost Recon Breakpoint but decided to use the easy shortcut of a method to protect the online aspect.

Se7en
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2020 2:16 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion (Ubisoft)

Post by Se7en »

ArmY of 0n3 wrote:
Thu Oct 29, 2020 1:59 pm
First you need to disable BattlEye to use this cheat table.

Add this line to the Game Launch Arguments

-BattlEyeLauncher

Image

I will add more cheats soon

This cheat table work on DirectX12
  • WatchDogsLegion.CT
Can't get to work.
<<module not found:DuniaDemo_clang_64_dx12_plus.dll>>

User avatar
ArmY of 0n3
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 238
Joined: Fri May 19, 2017 11:21 pm
Reputation: 303

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion (Ubisoft)

Post by ArmY of 0n3 »

Se7en wrote:
Thu Oct 29, 2020 2:18 pm
ArmY of 0n3 wrote:
Thu Oct 29, 2020 1:59 pm
First you need to disable BattlEye to use this cheat table.

Add this line to the Game Launch Arguments

-BattlEyeLauncher

Image

I will add more cheats soon

This cheat table work on DirectX12
  • WatchDogsLegion.CT
Can't get to work.
<<module not found:DuniaDemo_clang_64_dx12_plus.dll>>
Мaybe you use DirectX 11 ?

Se7en
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2020 2:16 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion (Ubisoft)

Post by Se7en »

ArmY of 0n3 wrote:
Thu Oct 29, 2020 2:24 pm
Se7en wrote:
Thu Oct 29, 2020 2:18 pm
ArmY of 0n3 wrote:
Thu Oct 29, 2020 1:59 pm
First you need to disable BattlEye to use this cheat table.

Add this line to the Game Launch Arguments

-BattlEyeLauncher

Image

I will add more cheats soon

This cheat table work on DirectX12
  • WatchDogsLegion.CT
Can't get to work.
<<module not found:DuniaDemo_clang_64_dx12_plus.dll>>
Мaybe you use DirectX 11 ?
Nope, double and triple checked, it's on DX12
Image
BattleEye is also disabled

glyth
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 99
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2017 4:30 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion (Ubisoft)

Post by glyth »

id like No Out of ranged for hijacked things, id aslo like weapon n gear editor

d4rkr3bel
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2020 2:28 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion (Ubisoft)

Post by d4rkr3bel »

If ArmY of 0n3's table doesn't work for you, this should, assuming you're on DX12.
The DLL ending in "plus" wasn't found for me, the non-plus was. That's the only change I made. Quick test shows everything works now.

Bought game from Uplay, not using RTX or DLSS, have HD texture pack, using DX12. Those are the only things I can imagine having any effect on which DLLs get loaded.
Attachments
WatchDogsLegion_nonPlus.CT
(11.76 KiB) Downloaded 837 times

Se7en
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2020 2:16 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion (Ubisoft)

Post by Se7en »

d4rkr3bel wrote:
Thu Oct 29, 2020 2:35 pm
If ArmY of 0n3's table doesn't work for you, this should, assuming you're on DX12.
The DLL ending in "plus" wasn't found for me, the non-plus was. That's the only change I made. Quick test shows everything works now.

Bought game from Uplay, not using RTX or DLSS, have HD texture pack, using DX12. Those are the only things I can imagine having any effect on which DLLs get loaded.
Thanks! That works

kneegrowstomper
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2020 2:40 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion (Ubisoft)

Post by kneegrowstomper »

d4rkr3bel wrote:
Thu Oct 29, 2020 2:35 pm
If ArmY of 0n3's table doesn't work for you, this should, assuming you're on DX12.
The DLL ending in "plus" wasn't found for me, the non-plus was. That's the only change I made. Quick test shows everything works now.

Bought game from Uplay, not using RTX or DLSS, have HD texture pack, using DX12. Those are the only things I can imagine having any effect on which DLLs get loaded.
Yep, this one is working. Now we have to figure out money.

SignIn
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2020 2:41 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion (Ubisoft)

Post by SignIn »

Ubi is absolutely dense with their payment models. Up to 120 bucks for an ultimate edition and *then* there's MTX on top of that?
Last edited by SignIn on Fri Oct 30, 2020 1:48 am, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
ArmY of 0n3
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 238
Joined: Fri May 19, 2017 11:21 pm
Reputation: 303

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion (Ubisoft)

Post by ArmY of 0n3 »

d4rkr3bel wrote:
Thu Oct 29, 2020 2:35 pm
If ArmY of 0n3's table doesn't work for you, this should, assuming you're on DX12.
The DLL ending in "plus" wasn't found for me, the non-plus was. That's the only change I made. Quick test shows everything works now.

Bought game from Uplay, not using RTX or DLSS, have HD texture pack, using DX12. Those are the only things I can imagine having any effect on which DLLs get loaded.
Yes i use Ultimate Edition with HD textures pack

Jagerfiend1
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2018 9:41 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion (Ubisoft)

Post by Jagerfiend1 »

d4rkr3bel wrote:
Thu Oct 29, 2020 2:35 pm
If ArmY of 0n3's table doesn't work for you, this should, assuming you're on DX12.
The DLL ending in "plus" wasn't found for me, the non-plus was. That's the only change I made. Quick test shows everything works now.

Bought game from Uplay, not using RTX or DLSS, have HD texture pack, using DX12. Those are the only things I can imagine having any effect on which DLLs get loaded.
Can confirm this one worked for me! Thanks!

d4rkr3bel
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2020 2:28 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion (Ubisoft)

Post by d4rkr3bel »

ArmY of 0n3 wrote:
Thu Oct 29, 2020 2:46 pm
Yes i use Ultimate Edition with HD textures pack
Same here... that's a bit weird, then.
What just occurred to me, "plus" like Uplay+? I don't use that.

User avatar
Sylencer90
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 105
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2018 6:41 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion (Ubisoft)

Post by Sylencer90 »

baeberry wrote:
Thu Oct 29, 2020 2:17 pm
Yeah... They could easily create a program to bypass BattleEye like they did with Ghost Recon Breakpoint but decided to use the easy shortcut of a method to protect the online aspect.
They seem to go with the low effort route for the past months. Im aware they have lots of games to support but i mean cmon at some point people expect quality over quantity. This is just a shame. They ditched marvel avengers because it has coop yet they support far cry 5 full which even has pvp and not just coop. This hopping between morality just makes me sick.

mahthan
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 2020 3:24 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion (Ubisoft)

Post by mahthan »

is it possible to add an infinite tech points and money option?

ReptileGG
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Dec 07, 2018 11:19 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion (Ubisoft)

Post by ReptileGG »

djdrulotus wrote:
Thu Oct 29, 2020 9:02 am
3HeadedBitch wrote:
Thu Oct 29, 2020 8:51 am
djdrulotus wrote:
Thu Oct 29, 2020 8:06 am
you can use -BattlEyeLauncher in the command line it will disable battle eye but a bypass exe will work best
How exactly do we do that?
go to the game properties then scroll down there will be a section to add that command ( Game Launch arguments)
If you got the game on the Epic game store: From the launcher...
1. Select settings on the right
2. Scroll to the bottom of the list until you see your WD:L install
3. Expand and check "Additional Command Line Arguments
4. Past in -BattlEyeLauncher

Done

Post Reply