How To View All Hotkey?

Anything Cheat Engine related, bugs, suggestions, helping others, etc..
Post Reply
exassasinx
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2017 1:05 pm
Reputation: 10

How To View All Hotkey?

Post by exassasinx »

Is there a LUA script that can let me see all the hotkeys I have assigned?

User avatar
YoucefHam
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Jan 21, 2018 10:21 pm
Reputation: 45

Re: How To View All Hotkey?

Post by YoucefHam »

exassasinx wrote:
Fri Sep 25, 2020 6:26 am
Is there a LUA script that can let me see all the hotkeys I have assigned?
Hi,
you are lucky ^_^ , I have just coded one.

Here you go

Code: Select all

{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
[ENABLE]
mr = getAddressList() -- get all records in the Table
if mr.Count > 0 then
  _GetHotKeys = ""
  _KeyCode = {[1]="LBUTTON",[2]="RBUTTON",[5]="XBUTTON1",[6]="XBUTTON2",[3]="CANCEL",[4]="MBUTTON",[8]="BACK",[9]="TAB",[12]="CLEAR",[13]="RETURN",[16]="SHIFT",[17]="CONTROL",[18]="MENU",[19]="PAUSE",[20]="CAPITAL",[27]="ESCAPE",[32]="SPACE",[33]="PRIOR",[34]="NEXT",[35]="END",[36]="HOME",[37]="LEFT",[38]="UP",[39]="RIGHT",[40]="DOWN",[41]="SELECT",[42]="PRINT",[43]="EXECUTE",[44]="SNAPSHOT",[45]="INSERT",[46]="DELETE",[47]="HELP",[48]="0",[49]="1",[50]="2",[51]="3",[52]="4",[53]="5",[54]="6",[55]="7",[56]="8",[57]="9",[65]="A",[66]="B",[67]="C",[68]="D",[69]="E",[70]="F",[71]="G",[72]="H",[73]="I",[74]="J",[75]="K",[76]="L",[77]="M",[78]="N",[79]="O",[80]="P",[81]="Q",[82]="R",[83]="S",[84]="T",[85]="U",[86]="V",[87]="W",[88]="X",[89]="Y",[90]="Z",[91]="LWIN",[92]="RWIN",[93]="APPS",[96]="NUMPAD0",[97]="NUMPAD1",[98]="NUMPAD2",[99]="NUMPAD3",[100]="NUMPAD4",[101]="NUMPAD5",[102]="NUMPAD6",[103]="NUMPAD7",[104]="NUMPAD8",[105]="NUMPAD9",[106]="MULTIPLY",[107]="ADD",[108]="SEPARATOR",[109]="SUBTRACT",[110]="DECIMAL",[111]="DIVIDE",[112]="F1",[113]="F2",[114]="F3",[115]="F4",[116]="F5",[117]="F6",[118]="F7",[119]="F8",[120]="F9",[121]="F10",[122]="F11",[123]="F12",[124]="F13",[125]="F14",[126]="F15",[127]="F16",[128]="F17",[129]="F18",[130]="F19",[131]="F20",[132]="F21",[133]="F22",[134]="F23",[135]="F24",[144]="NUMLOCK",[145]="SCROLL",[160]="LSHIFT",[162]="LCONTROL",[164]="LMENU",[161]="RSHIFT",[163]="RCONTROL",[165]="RMENU"}

  for _Record = 0 , mr.Count - 1 do -- Read all records in the Table
    _keyCount = mr[_Record].HotkeyCount -- Get How many keys
    if _keyCount > 0 then

      _HotKeys = ""
      for _Hotkey = 0, _keyCount - 1 do -- Read All key list
        _Keys = ""
        _KeyData = mr[_Record].Hotkey[_Hotkey].Keys -- Get How many unique keys
        for _Modifiers = 1, #_KeyData  do
          if _Modifiers == 1 then
             _Keys = _KeyCode[mr[_Record].Hotkey[_Hotkey].Keys[_Modifiers]]
          else
             _Keys = _Keys.." + ".._KeyCode[mr[_Record].Hotkey[_Hotkey].Keys[_Modifiers]]
          end
        end
        _HotKeys = _HotKeys..";".._Keys
      end
      _GetHotKeys = _GetHotKeys.."Record:"..mr[_Record].getDescription().."\n   HotKeys :".._HotKeys.."\n"
    end
  end
  if #_GetHotKeys > 1 then
     showMessage(_GetHotKeys)
  else
     showMessage("No HotKeys Found!!!")
  end
end
[DISABLE]

exassasinx
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2017 1:05 pm
Reputation: 10

Re: How To View All Hotkey?

Post by exassasinx »

YoucefHam wrote:
Fri Oct 09, 2020 1:38 am
exassasinx wrote:
Fri Sep 25, 2020 6:26 am
Is there a LUA script that can let me see all the hotkeys I have assigned?
Hi,
you are lucky ^_^ , I have just coded one.

Here you go

Code: Select all

{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
[ENABLE]
mr = getAddressList() -- get all records in the Table
if mr.Count > 0 then
  _GetHotKeys = ""
  _KeyCode = {[1]="LBUTTON",[2]="RBUTTON",[5]="XBUTTON1",[6]="XBUTTON2",[3]="CANCEL",[4]="MBUTTON",[8]="BACK",[9]="TAB",[12]="CLEAR",[13]="RETURN",[16]="SHIFT",[17]="CONTROL",[18]="MENU",[19]="PAUSE",[20]="CAPITAL",[27]="ESCAPE",[32]="SPACE",[33]="PRIOR",[34]="NEXT",[35]="END",[36]="HOME",[37]="LEFT",[38]="UP",[39]="RIGHT",[40]="DOWN",[41]="SELECT",[42]="PRINT",[43]="EXECUTE",[44]="SNAPSHOT",[45]="INSERT",[46]="DELETE",[47]="HELP",[48]="0",[49]="1",[50]="2",[51]="3",[52]="4",[53]="5",[54]="6",[55]="7",[56]="8",[57]="9",[65]="A",[66]="B",[67]="C",[68]="D",[69]="E",[70]="F",[71]="G",[72]="H",[73]="I",[74]="J",[75]="K",[76]="L",[77]="M",[78]="N",[79]="O",[80]="P",[81]="Q",[82]="R",[83]="S",[84]="T",[85]="U",[86]="V",[87]="W",[88]="X",[89]="Y",[90]="Z",[91]="LWIN",[92]="RWIN",[93]="APPS",[96]="NUMPAD0",[97]="NUMPAD1",[98]="NUMPAD2",[99]="NUMPAD3",[100]="NUMPAD4",[101]="NUMPAD5",[102]="NUMPAD6",[103]="NUMPAD7",[104]="NUMPAD8",[105]="NUMPAD9",[106]="MULTIPLY",[107]="ADD",[108]="SEPARATOR",[109]="SUBTRACT",[110]="DECIMAL",[111]="DIVIDE",[112]="F1",[113]="F2",[114]="F3",[115]="F4",[116]="F5",[117]="F6",[118]="F7",[119]="F8",[120]="F9",[121]="F10",[122]="F11",[123]="F12",[124]="F13",[125]="F14",[126]="F15",[127]="F16",[128]="F17",[129]="F18",[130]="F19",[131]="F20",[132]="F21",[133]="F22",[134]="F23",[135]="F24",[144]="NUMLOCK",[145]="SCROLL",[160]="LSHIFT",[162]="LCONTROL",[164]="LMENU",[161]="RSHIFT",[163]="RCONTROL",[165]="RMENU"}

  for _Record = 0 , mr.Count - 1 do -- Read all records in the Table
    _keyCount = mr[_Record].HotkeyCount -- Get How many keys
    if _keyCount > 0 then

      _HotKeys = ""
      for _Hotkey = 0, _keyCount - 1 do -- Read All key list
        _Keys = ""
        _KeyData = mr[_Record].Hotkey[_Hotkey].Keys -- Get How many unique keys
        for _Modifiers = 1, #_KeyData  do
          if _Modifiers == 1 then
             _Keys = _KeyCode[mr[_Record].Hotkey[_Hotkey].Keys[_Modifiers]]
          else
             _Keys = _Keys.." + ".._KeyCode[mr[_Record].Hotkey[_Hotkey].Keys[_Modifiers]]
          end
        end
        _HotKeys = _HotKeys..";".._Keys
      end
      _GetHotKeys = _GetHotKeys.."Record:"..mr[_Record].getDescription().."\n   HotKeys :".._HotKeys.."\n"
    end
  end
  if #_GetHotKeys > 1 then
     showMessage(_GetHotKeys)
  else
     showMessage("No HotKeys Found!!!")
  end
end
[DISABLE]
thanks, is there a way to make this into a .lua for autorun so that whenever I start cheat engine I can just press 1 button to show all the hotkeys? :D

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users