Blush Blush

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Post Reply
User avatar
Mark195
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2020 5:52 pm
Reputation: 23

Blush Blush

Post by Mark195 »

Cheat Table For Blush Blush
Steam Version.
Upon This Request : viewtopic.php?f=2&t=11656

ah Yeah this took time but here is it.
You Can Modify This Following Function :
  • Cash
  • Diamond
  • Guy
  • Job
  • Hobby
  • Gift
  • Date
  • Cell Phone
ScreenShoots
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
v2 :
  • Fixed Some Stuff Cuz of New Update , if a script didn't work U Need to do The Action of The Script Name First.
  • Added Cell Phone Script (The "Love" Isn't changeable so only the timer is useful Just Use Numeric 1 To Set The Time To 0)
  • Added Some Diamond Pointers (Might Not Work)
If The Game Gets Update, Send Me a Private Msg or Leave A Reply in this post, But ONLY Do That After U Check if the current cheats is working/not working with the current version you have.

Give A Like as a support? yes?

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
Attachments
BlushBlush_v2.CT
(395.41 KiB) Downloaded 701 times
BlushBlush.CT
(201.33 KiB) Downloaded 297 times

MistakingManx
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 13, 2021 1:02 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Blush Blush

Post by MistakingManx »

Some of the cheats have stopped working.
The guys tab doesn't open, and none of the hobby cheats work.

I'm actually very interested in learning how stuff like this works, so if you wouldn't mind teaching me a little, could you send me a direct message on Discord please? My tag is MistakingManx#5555

Prometheos II
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 02, 2020 12:19 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Blush Blush

Post by Prometheos II »

Hi!

If you're interested, the diamond address is the money's with an offset of 8 (at least, on my computer).
You may use the "CashPointer" address and add the offset.
However, I don't know if CashPointer requires you to launch the money script or not; so you might have to put those two elements together.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Askray, bletz, bringola, cybercossack, Google Adsense [Bot], gunbalde60, karbul, lemaun, MaLuSR, mordaki987, Onidurum, xXLashkeXx