Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Zanzer
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 444
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:48 pm
Reputation: 886

Re: Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem

Post by Zanzer »

Added a crummy inventory editor. Good luck.
Edit the saved game files instead.

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

ImpalaPUA
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 431
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 6:47 pm
Reputation: 225

Re: Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem

Post by ImpalaPUA »

Has anyone beaten the game and no the flags to unlock harder difficulties without beating the game?

Done via cheat table or file editing is fine.

Thanks in advance!

Draco856
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2017 11:52 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem

Post by Draco856 »

Does anyone have a list or can tell me how to get it myself of Armor, Weapon, and Gems attribute names for Save Editing?

The things I'm trying to figure out about it are there are the implicit attributes of a given piece, but then there are the rolled affixes that do the same thing, but have a different name in the code, and I'm concerned I could mess something up if I use an implicit attribute on a rolled affix section.

I also would like to know how to add sockets to a given item and what type of socket and how many it has.

I think that's all at the moment. I'll keep chugging away at it myself to see if I can figure it all out, but not holding out much hope since while I have coding experience and can mod the save just fine, finding the actual file that has all the affix points for each stat an armor, weapon or gem can hold is a bit beyond me since I don't know how to unpack the game files.

Mezspirit
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Nov 23, 2018 10:25 am
Reputation: 27

Re: Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem

Post by Mezspirit »

Updated for Wolcen V1.0.4.0 ER

Max Crit Chance / Ailment Chance

Straightforward, Activate whichever script and done.

Max Magic Find

This one is weird. Activate like so, but the drops seems to 'feel' same. Occasionally I got a lot of yellow drops. Sometimes its just normal or uncommon drops mixed with dyes and skill drops. Weird stuff. You can also change the value to your own liking in the script(under magicfind: dq (float)1000).

Max Exp On Selected Skill

Straightforward and activate like so. Open up your Skills menu and choose a skill you want to maximize their experience. You can check by hovering your mouse over the bar to see its value. Note: When the skills level up, the game lags from its excessive spam level effect up. It's not a problem.

Set Skill Modifier Points to 0

Basically makes all skills mods to 0 points. So that when you level up the skills, you don't have activate/deactivate the mods per each level up.

Have and fun and hope it works for you
Attachments
Wolcen.CT
Wolcev v1.0.4.0 ER
(8.66 KiB) Downloaded 173 times
Last edited by Mezspirit on Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

KS212
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 862
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:29 pm
Reputation: 71

Re: Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem

Post by KS212 »

Can anyone do an infinite Primordial Essence ie the transform to Apocalypse form guage? This is the guage in between the health and power guages.

If you enable bar values in Options you can see the number. Doing a Binary search will find it... but I can't seem to freeze or add to it.

Draco856
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2017 11:52 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem

Post by Draco856 »

KS212 wrote:
Sat Feb 15, 2020 8:21 am
Can anyone do an infinite Primordial Essence ie the transform to Apocalypse form guage? This is the guage in between the health and power guages.

If you enable bar values in Options you can see the number. Doing a Binary search will find it... but I can't seem to freeze or add to it.
Primordial Essence is based in a Float. Get it to 1000 (Full Bar), then transform, and revert a few times to find it.

squall23
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 12:35 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem

Post by squall23 »

Is a drop rarity code is possible? I remember there was one for Grim Dawn that worked really well.

KS212
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 862
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:29 pm
Reputation: 71

Re: Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem

Post by KS212 »

Draco856 wrote:
Sat Feb 15, 2020 12:07 pm


Primordial Essence is based in a Float. Get it to 1000 (Full Bar), then transform, and revert a few times to find it.
Found it, thanks! Was looking at the wrong thing :)

HoneyBunny
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2020 12:47 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem

Post by HoneyBunny »

Hello! I downloaded and tried it because i was interested in the gold option. It doesn`t work :/ . Maybe I`m doing something wrong? I tried other options too, but nothing worked as well.

Can somebody please help me? Thank you in advance

bloodaxis
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 278
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 2017 5:09 am
Reputation: 20

Re: Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem

Post by bloodaxis »

Anyone looked into unlocking all the cosmetics in the playerdata.json file yet? I tried to fuck around with it but got nowhere.

KS212
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 862
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:29 pm
Reputation: 71

Re: Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem

Post by KS212 »

Primordial Essence doesn't decrease. You still need to fill the bar up manually to 30% before you can transform, on transform it maxes the bar.

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(apoc,CryGameSDK.dll,F3 0F 11 B3 * * * *) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"CryGameSDK.dll"+3E106A)

label(code)
label(return)
label(apocbar)

newmem:
  addss xmm6,[apocbar]
code:
  movss [rbx+00000EC0],xmm6
  jmp return

apocbar:
  dq (float)1000

apoc:
  jmp newmem
  nop 3
return:
registersymbol(apoc)

[DISABLE]

apoc:
  db F3 0F 11 B3 C0 0E 00 00

unregistersymbol(apoc)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "CryGameSDK.dll"+3E106A

"CryGameSDK.dll"+3E103F: 0F 57 F6                 -  xorps xmm6,xmm6
"CryGameSDK.dll"+3E1042: F3 0F 10 BB C0 0E 00 00  -  movss xmm7,[rbx+00000EC0]
"CryGameSDK.dll"+3E104A: F3 44 0F 5F C6           -  maxss xmm8,xmm6
"CryGameSDK.dll"+3E104F: F3 41 0F 5C F8           -  subss xmm7,xmm8
"CryGameSDK.dll"+3E1054: E8 A7 FE FF FF           -  call CryGameSDK.dll+3E0F00
"CryGameSDK.dll"+3E1059: 0F 2F FE                 -  comiss xmm7,xmm6
"CryGameSDK.dll"+3E105C: 72 07                    -  jb CryGameSDK.dll+3E1065
"CryGameSDK.dll"+3E105E: 0F 28 F0                 -  movaps xmm6,xmm0
"CryGameSDK.dll"+3E1061: F3 0F 5D F7              -  minss xmm6,xmm7
"CryGameSDK.dll"+3E1065: 0F 28 7C 24 30           -  movaps xmm7,[rsp+30]
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"CryGameSDK.dll"+3E106A: F3 0F 11 B3 C0 0E 00 00  -  movss [rbx+00000EC0],xmm6
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
"CryGameSDK.dll"+3E1072: 0F 28 74 24 40           -  movaps xmm6,[rsp+40]
"CryGameSDK.dll"+3E1077: 44 0F 28 44 24 20        -  movaps xmm8,[rsp+20]
"CryGameSDK.dll"+3E107D: 48 83 C4 50              -  add rsp,50
"CryGameSDK.dll"+3E1081: 5B                       -  pop rbx
"CryGameSDK.dll"+3E1082: C3                       -  ret 
"CryGameSDK.dll"+3E1083: CC                       -  int 3 
"CryGameSDK.dll"+3E1084: CC                       -  int 3 
"CryGameSDK.dll"+3E1085: CC                       -  int 3 
"CryGameSDK.dll"+3E1086: CC                       -  int 3 
"CryGameSDK.dll"+3E1087: CC                       -  int 3 
}

If anyone can help me edit/amend the script to also make it max out the bar first on script activation it'll be much appreciated.

Zanzer
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 444
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:48 pm
Reputation: 886

Re: Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem

Post by Zanzer »

bloodaxis wrote:
Sat Feb 15, 2020 12:56 pm
Anyone looked into unlocking all the cosmetics in the playerdata.json file yet? I tried to fuck around with it but got nowhere.
Does this not work?

Code: Select all

	"AccountCosmeticInventory":	{
		"CosmeticColorsUnlocked":	{
			"version":	0,
			"bitmask":	"ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff"
		},
		"CosmeticWeaponsUnlocked":	{
			"version":	0,
			"bitmask":	"ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff"
		},
		"CosmeticArmorsUnlocked":	{
			"version":	0,
			"bitmask":	"ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff"
		}
	},

Anglican
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 91
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 9:23 am
Reputation: 9

Re: Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem

Post by Anglican »

Is it possible to edit magic find chance in this game?

KS212
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 862
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:29 pm
Reputation: 71

Re: Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem

Post by KS212 »

Zanzer wrote:
Sat Feb 15, 2020 1:18 pm
bloodaxis wrote:
Sat Feb 15, 2020 12:56 pm
Anyone looked into unlocking all the cosmetics in the playerdata.json file yet? I tried to fuck around with it but got nowhere.
Does this not work?

Code: Select all

	"AccountCosmeticInventory":	{
		"CosmeticColorsUnlocked":	{
			"version":	0,
			"bitmask":	"ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff"
		},
		"CosmeticWeaponsUnlocked":	{
			"version":	0,
			"bitmask":	"ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff"
		},
		"CosmeticArmorsUnlocked":	{
			"version":	0,
			"bitmask":	"ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff"
		}
	},
This actually does work... Also unlocks a bunch of testing stuff.

archer42
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:03 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Wolcen: Lords of Mayhem

Post by archer42 »

The game have more harder difficulties ?? and is possible to change it?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], CrewMaster, Google Adsense [Bot], InvokeFire, Psycrow, robgatti