Code Vein

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Post Reply
Zanzer
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 230
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:48 pm
Reputation: 499

Code Vein

Post by Zanzer » Fri Sep 27, 2019 3:53 pm

Unlimited Health
Unlimited Stamina
Unlimited Ichor
Unlimited Items
Zero Weapon Weight
Player Pointer
- Level
- Haze
- Weapon Stats

pox911 scripts
- Current Highlighted Skill
- Current Highlighted Weapon
- Current Highlighted Blood Veil
- Current Highlighted Item
- No Cooldown on Skills
- Accessory Cost Bypass
- Bypass Customization Reset

zachillios scripts
- Highlighted Item Editor
- Highlighted Weapon Editor
- Highlighted Blood Veil Editor

Cielos scripts
- walk/sprint keys new
Attachments
CodeVein-Win64-Shipping.CT
2019-10-19
(91.67 KiB) Downloaded 6852 times
CodeVein-Win64-Shipping.CT
(74.13 KiB) Downloaded 1532 times
CodeVein-Win64-Shipping.CT
1.03.86465 b
(68.14 KiB) Downloaded 14790 times
CodeVein-Win64-Shipping.CT
1.03.86465
(48.13 KiB) Downloaded 3222 times
CodeVein-Win64-Shipping.CT
1.01.86038 d
(46.5 KiB) Downloaded 5614 times
CodeVein-Win64-Shipping.CT
1.01.86038 c
(32.13 KiB) Downloaded 4064 times
CodeVein-Win64-Shipping.CT
1.01.86038 b
(32.08 KiB) Downloaded 2043 times
CodeVein-Win64-Shipping.CT
1.01.86038 a
(16.92 KiB) Downloaded 3857 times
Last edited by Zanzer on Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:13 pm, edited 11 times in total.

User avatar
NumberXer0
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 539
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:17 pm
Reputation: 26

Re: Code Vein

Post by NumberXer0 » Fri Sep 27, 2019 4:19 pm

Thanks! Awesome table so far.

This request is for anyone else that's interested..but could someone look into removing or increasing the accessory limit during creation? It's a shame the game allows you do finetune and do so much, yet limits you to using only a few accessories by making them cost points.

If it cant be done with CE, I'm holding out hope that someone on Nexus will pick it up since its UE4 and should be moddable.
Last edited by NumberXer0 on Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

jonasbeckman
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 269
Joined: Sat May 06, 2017 1:26 pm
Reputation: 14

Re: Code Vein

Post by jonasbeckman » Fri Sep 27, 2019 5:06 pm

If it's UE4 you can also open the command console via this. :)
https://framedsc.github.io/GeneralGuide ... locker.htm

Already listed as compatible too. Though not all commands might exist by default but it's one way into the debug console and what it might hold.

User avatar
NumberXer0
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 539
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:17 pm
Reputation: 26

Re: Code Vein

Post by NumberXer0 » Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:40 pm

jonasbeckman wrote:
Fri Sep 27, 2019 5:06 pm
If it's UE4 you can also open the command console via this. :)
https://framedsc.github.io/GeneralGuide ... locker.htm

Already listed as compatible too. Though not all commands might exist by default but it's one way into the debug console and what it might hold.
I haven't messed around with it yet, but I can confirm that it does indeed work and enables the console. Cheers!

Edit: Also, has anyone tested co-op? I like to leave my game open for randoms, but I don't want to ruin anyone's fun by messing with their stuff. Dark Souls only effected your character, but no idea how this game works.

cad5150
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 23, 2019 11:56 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Code Vein

Post by cad5150 » Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:08 pm

NumberXer0 wrote:
Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:40 pm
jonasbeckman wrote:
Fri Sep 27, 2019 5:06 pm
If it's UE4 you can also open the command console via this. :)
https://framedsc.github.io/GeneralGuide ... locker.htm

Already listed as compatible too. Though not all commands might exist by default but it's one way into the debug console and what it might hold.
I haven't messed around with it yet, but I can confirm that it does indeed work and enables the console. Cheers!

Edit: Also, has anyone tested co-op? I like to leave my game open for randoms, but I don't want to ruin anyone's fun by messing with their stuff. Dark Souls only effected your character, but no idea how this game works.
For me console is not working. All I get is errors. How did you made it work for you?

User avatar
NumberXer0
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 539
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:17 pm
Reputation: 26

Re: Code Vein

Post by NumberXer0 » Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:28 pm

cad5150 wrote:
Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:08 pm
NumberXer0 wrote:
Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:40 pm
jonasbeckman wrote:
Fri Sep 27, 2019 5:06 pm
If it's UE4 you can also open the command console via this. :)
https://framedsc.github.io/GeneralGuide ... locker.htm

Already listed as compatible too. Though not all commands might exist by default but it's one way into the debug console and what it might hold.
I haven't messed around with it yet, but I can confirm that it does indeed work and enables the console. Cheers!

Edit: Also, has anyone tested co-op? I like to leave my game open for randoms, but I don't want to ruin anyone's fun by messing with their stuff. Dark Souls only effected your character, but no idea how this game works.
For me console is not working. All I get is errors. How did you made it work for you?
What kind of errors? I simply downloaded the linked injector and dll, changed the process name, opened the game and then ran the injector as admin. Pressing ~ opens the console just fine. I only tested some basics, like pause, and they seem to work. But I haven't gone any deeper.

cad5150
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 23, 2019 11:56 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Code Vein

Post by cad5150 » Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:40 pm

NumberXer0 wrote:
Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:28 pm
cad5150 wrote:
Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:08 pm
NumberXer0 wrote:
Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:40 pm


I haven't messed around with it yet, but I can confirm that it does indeed work and enables the console. Cheers!

Edit: Also, has anyone tested co-op? I like to leave my game open for randoms, but I don't want to ruin anyone's fun by messing with their stuff. Dark Souls only effected your character, but no idea how this game works.
For me console is not working. All I get is errors. How did you made it work for you?
What kind of errors? I simply downloaded the linked injector and dll, changed the process name, opened the game and then ran the injector as admin. Pressing ~ opens the console just fine. I only tested some basics, like pause, and they seem to work. But I haven't gone any deeper.
My bad, I forgot to download the updated version. :shock:

User avatar
NumberXer0
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 539
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:17 pm
Reputation: 26

Re: Code Vein

Post by NumberXer0 » Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:44 pm

cad5150 wrote:
Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:40 pm
NumberXer0 wrote:
Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:28 pm
cad5150 wrote:
Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:08 pm


For me console is not working. All I get is errors. How did you made it work for you?
What kind of errors? I simply downloaded the linked injector and dll, changed the process name, opened the game and then ran the injector as admin. Pressing ~ opens the console just fine. I only tested some basics, like pause, and they seem to work. But I haven't gone any deeper.
My bad, I forgot to download the updated version. :shock:
Well there you go, glad its working haha. If you find any useful commands, feel free to share =) I'll be messing around with it later myself.

User avatar
pox911
Slob
Slob
Posts: 138
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:41 am
Reputation: 176

Re: Code Vein

Post by pox911 » Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:20 pm

I've been poking around a little bit. I have a skill cooldown code in the works. I tried to do a casting speed code but it ended up speeding up all animations.

no luck in the accessory cost bypass yet

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3098
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1514

Re: Code Vein

Post by SunBeam » Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:22 pm

..and all the useful shit not compiled in the Shipping build :) This game reminded me why I don't like Dark Souls; same here. Don't think I'll be touching it.

EDIT: Yep; boobs; touched. The game, touched the game :D I installed it. Let's see what I can do with it.

User avatar
NumberXer0
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 539
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:17 pm
Reputation: 26

Re: Code Vein

Post by NumberXer0 » Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:52 pm

pox911 wrote:
Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:20 pm
I've been poking around a little bit. I have a skill cooldown code in the works. I tried to do a casting speed code but it ended up speeding up all animations.

no luck in the accessory cost bypass yet
Sounds good, thanks for your work!

User avatar
pox911
Slob
Slob
Posts: 138
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:41 am
Reputation: 176

Re: Code Vein

Post by pox911 » Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:01 pm

I was looking into a skill editor as well for shits and giggles. The skills are a bit more in depth than i planned. Each one has a dynamic table of info so it's a bit harder to make a nice edit for. Guess i should just get the cooldown and maybe the casting speed if i can find an entry point or compare that doesnt work on all of the animations.

edit: here are two codes. One is for no cooldowns on skills, the other is a very minor current selected skill editor. Lets you change the cooldown, cost, recast delay, and cast speed.

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>542</ID>
      <Description>"Current Highlighted Skill"</Description>
      <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(CurSkillAOB,CodeVein-Win64-Shipping.exe,48 89 03 48 83 C4 20 5B C3 CC 4C 8B 24 24 48 8D 64) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"CodeVein-Win64-Shipping.exe"+778B864)

label(code)
label(return)
label(SkillData)
registersymbol(SkillData)

newmem:

code:
  mov [SkillData],rcx
  mov [rbx],rax
  add rsp,20
  jmp return
  SkillData:

CurSkillAOB:
  jmp newmem
  nop
  nop
return:
registersymbol(CurSkillAOB)

[DISABLE]

CurSkillAOB:
  db 48 89 03 48 83 C4 20

unregistersymbol(CurSkillAOB)
unregistersymbol(SkillData)
dealloc(newmem)
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>543</ID>
          <Description>"Base"</Description>
          <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
          <Address>SkillData</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>-30</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>545</ID>
          <Description>"Cost"</Description>
          <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
          <Address>SkillData</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>A8</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>546</ID>
          <Description>"CoolDown"</Description>
          <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
          <Address>SkillData</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>b0</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>547</ID>
          <Description>"Recast Delay"</Description>
          <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
          <Address>SkillData</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>88</Offset>
            <Offset>A0</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>548</ID>
          <Description>"Animation Speed"</Description>
          <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
          <Address>SkillData</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>8c</Offset>
            <Offset>A0</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>549</ID>
      <Description>"No Cooldown On Skills"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(NoCoolDownAOB,CodeVein-Win64-Shipping.exe,F3 0F 59 B3 50 05 00 00) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"CodeVein-Win64-Shipping.exe"+65FF92D)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
  mulss xmm6,[_A]
  jmp return
  _A:

NoCoolDownAOB:
  jmp newmem
  nop
  nop
  nop
return:
registersymbol(NoCoolDownAOB)

[DISABLE]

NoCoolDownAOB:
  db F3 0F 59 B3 50 05 00 00

unregistersymbol(NoCoolDownAOB)
dealloc(newmem)
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>

zachillios
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 456
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 9:05 am
Reputation: 231

Re: Code Vein

Post by zachillios » Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:59 pm

Thanks for making the thread, here's the fruits of my labor:

Look here:

viewtopic.php?p=105464#p105464
Last edited by zachillios on Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

KS212
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 718
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:29 pm
Reputation: 41

Re: Code Vein

Post by KS212 » Fri Sep 27, 2019 10:09 pm

Requesting a No Stagger code of some sort... or Infinte Buff Duration may actually work coz there's a Gift/Skill that gives No Stagger for a duration.

User avatar
pox911
Slob
Slob
Posts: 138
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:41 am
Reputation: 176

Re: Code Vein

Post by pox911 » Fri Sep 27, 2019 10:28 pm

Image

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>552</ID>
      <Description>"Accessory Cost Bypass"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(AccCostAOB,CodeVein-Win64-Shipping.exe,8B 85 50 01 00 00 89 86) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"CodeVein-Win64-Shipping.exe"+6AAFF23)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
  mov eax,1
  jmp return

AccCostAOB:
  jmp newmem
  nop
return:
registersymbol(AccCostAOB)

[DISABLE]

AccCostAOB:
  db 8B 85 50 01 00 00

unregistersymbol(AccCostAOB)
dealloc(newmem)
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
Got the accessory cost bypass working

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: cfemen, DocMadfox, GK133, korell, Marcos Beran, mk2