Legends of Idleon

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
zeromike233
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2021 10:53 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by zeromike233 »

salmon85 wrote:
Thu Jun 10, 2021 7:36 am
zeromike233 wrote:
Wed Jun 09, 2021 10:58 pm
Does anyone know which part of code is related to forging speed? My forge has some bugs and does not have any forging speed now.

Gc.AnvilProductionInfo
(The Gc part maybe different for you, the recent steam update changed this now to Ec for me)

Code: Select all

Gc.AnvilProductionInfo = function () {
                    return [
                        ["CraftMat1", "1", "1", "50"],
                        ["CraftMat5", "1", "5", "80"],
                        ["CraftMat6", "1", "12", "140"],
                        ["CraftMat7", "1", "18", "250"],
                        ["CraftMat9", "1", "25", "400"],
                        ["CraftMat8", "1", "32", "800"],
                        ["CraftMat10", "1", "40", "1600"],
                        ["CraftMat11", "1", "50", "2000"],
                        ["CraftMat12", "1", "60", "3500"],
                        ["CraftMat13", "1", "70", "5000"],
                        ["CraftMat14", "1", "80", "7000"],
                        ["CraftMat15", "1", "90", "10000"],
                        ["CraftMat16", "1", "100", "13000"],
                        ["CraftMat17", "1", "110", "20000"]
                    ]
Material, cost to craft (ie the number in the bar), level you unlock, experience gained.

Note, the example above is not the original values for cost, and exp
But this is for production right? I mean the forge, which turns the ores into bars. I have zero speed for that now.

User avatar
Creater0822
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 229
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:02 am
Reputation: 122

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by Creater0822 »

Here's a fun combo of console commands:

Code: Select all

if (command === 'lvlskill') {
    const setlvl = params[0];
    newlvl =  b.engine.getGameAttribute("SkillLevels");
    for (i = 0; i < newlvl.length; i++) newlvl[i] = setlvl;

    b.engine.setGameAttribute("SkillLevels", newlvl);
    b.engine.setGameAttribute("SkillLevelsMAX", newlvl);
}
if (command === 'class') {
    b.engine.setGameAttribute("CharacterClass", params[0]);
}
The lvlskill command sets both the current and max level of ALL your character's talents, including those from other classes. Lol yeah there's probably no way this cheat could be shadow ban safe.

But then comes the class command which lets you change your character class by Id.
This post has a list with class Ids btw,: viewtopic.php?p=196718#p196718

So here's the fun part:
With the lvlskill command you'll have levels in every single talent from the entire game, including every combat ability from every class. Then, using the class command you can swap to any class in order to drag which ever combat ability that you deside onto your action bar.

Djinn
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jun 12, 2021 5:03 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by Djinn »

Creater0822 wrote:
Wed Jun 16, 2021 10:56 pm
Here's a fun combo of console commands:

Code: Select all

if (command === 'lvlskill') {
    const setlvl = params[0];
    newlvl =  b.engine.getGameAttribute("SkillLevels");
    for (i = 0; i < newlvl.length; i++) newlvl[i] = setlvl;

    b.engine.setGameAttribute("SkillLevels", newlvl);
    b.engine.setGameAttribute("SkillLevelsMAX", newlvl);
}
if (command === 'class') {
    b.engine.setGameAttribute("CharacterClass", params[0]);
}
The lvlskill command sets both the current and max level of ALL your character's talents, including those from other classes. Lol yeah there's probably no way this cheat could be shadow ban safe.

But then comes the class command which lets you change your character class by Id.
This post has a list with class Ids btw,: viewtopic.php?p=196718#p196718

So here's the fun part:
With the lvlskill command you'll have levels in every single talent from the entire game, including every combat ability from every class. Then, using the class command you can swap to any class in order to drag which ever combat ability that you deside onto your action bar.
That is sick, by the way i have been checking how the library works and made it so the talents that were blocked by lava are obtainable again but seems like the lvl in the book is not getting the maxlvl do you have any idea on how that works?

Code: Select all

 null != Oi && (a.graphics.beginBitmapFill(Oi, a.mtx, !1, E.antialias), a.graphics.drawRect(Ti, Bi, Oi.width, Oi.height), a.graphics.endFill());
From this the line of code is where all the available books and levels are set either available or not (Only the visual part of it)

Here is where the book selection gets done

Code: Select all

if (!Mb.contains(ft, "" + g.string((null != d.TalentOrder ? bt.getReserved("TalentOrder") : bt.h.TalentOrder)[0 | s._dummynumber5]))) {
The you can set max and min required level in here.

Code: Select all

if ("maxBookLv" == s) {

if ("minBookLv" == s){
Just set them both to same number so the range calc its always the same, here its where it calculates the range from wich the book lvl can be.

Code: Select all

St = ("" + s._dummynumber5).length + "" + s._dummynumber5 + h.randomInt(0 | Ib._customBlock_WorkbenchStuff("minBookLv", 0, 0), 0 | Ib._customBlock_WorkbenchStuff("maxBookLv", 0, 0)),
St its the variable containing the book data, that gets used later to drop the item.

User avatar
Creater0822
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 229
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:02 am
Reputation: 122

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by Creater0822 »

Djinn wrote:
Wed Jun 16, 2021 11:07 pm
That is sick, by the way i have been checking how the library works and made it so the talents that were blocked by lava are obtainable again but seems like the lvl in the book is not getting the maxlvl do you have any idea on how that works?
Yeah, changing the return value of both maxBookLv and minBookLv works pretty well.

Djinn
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jun 12, 2021 5:03 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by Djinn »

Creater0822 wrote:
Thu Jun 17, 2021 12:08 am
Djinn wrote:
Wed Jun 16, 2021 11:07 pm
That is sick, by the way i have been checking how the library works and made it so the talents that were blocked by lava are obtainable again but seems like the lvl in the book is not getting the maxlvl do you have any idea on how that works?
Yeah, changing the return value of both maxBookLv and minBookLv works pretty well.
But do you have any idea how to make blocked books work again?

User avatar
Creater0822
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 229
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:02 am
Reputation: 122

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by Creater0822 »

Djinn wrote:
Thu Jun 17, 2021 12:18 am
Creater0822 wrote:
Thu Jun 17, 2021 12:08 am
Djinn wrote:
Wed Jun 16, 2021 11:07 pm
That is sick, by the way i have been checking how the library works and made it so the talents that were blocked by lava are obtainable again but seems like the lvl in the book is not getting the maxlvl do you have any idea on how that works?
Yeah, changing the return value of both maxBookLv and minBookLv works pretty well.
But do you have any idea how to make blocked books work again?
No, I haven't looked into the bookshelf code any further, once I figured out how to manipulate the level of books.
What I do know is that certain books were disabled because each specific class seemed to have hard-locked talents that cannot go beyond 100 after using a book (or doesn't use at all). Whatever code that may have caused this is probably quite annoying to find.

User avatar
salmon85
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 116
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2021 8:29 am
Reputation: 26

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by salmon85 »

zeromike233 wrote:
Wed Jun 16, 2021 10:42 pm
But this is for production right? I mean the forge, which turns the ores into bars. I have zero speed for that now.


Sorry that was for Anvil.

does the upgrades for the forge show odd numbers or have you leveled it up too much and it's broke?



the output in the chat window is for getGameAttribute("FurnaceLevels")








Code: Select all

100 + 5 * (null == (t = b.engine.getGameAttribute("FurnaceLevels")[2]) ? 0 : "number" == typeof t ? e.__cast(t, k) : "number" == typeof t && (0 | t) === t ? e.__cast(t, n) : "boolean" == typeof t ? e.__cast(t, l) ? 1 : 0 : "string" == typeof t ? parseFloat(t) : parseFloat(g.string(t)))
is the calculation for the speed before it's set into forgestats function

100 + (5 * 40) = 300 which is what you see as the overall speed at the bottom.

I replaced that whole chunk to 10 and logged back into the game which set the speed to 10

you could change this part, but you would be stuck at whatever speed you set

or you can change it here

Code: Select all

z._customBlock_ForgeSpeeed = function (t) {
                    var s = b.engine.getGameAttribute("DummyNumbersStatManager"),
                        a = Math.round(z._customBlock_ForgeStats(2)) / 100;
which takes the calculations from before and looks like just turns it into a multiplier used later

Djinn
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jun 12, 2021 5:03 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by Djinn »

salmon85 wrote:
Mon Jun 14, 2021 12:38 am
Done it!

Managed to unbrick a character that has a corrupted inventory from bad gem purchases.



requires this addition to iBelg's console commands

Code: Select all

                                if (command === 'wipeinv') {
                                    newinv = [];
                                    for (i = 0; i < b.engine.getGameAttribute("InventoryOrder").length; i++) {
                                        newinv.push("Blank")
                                    }
                                    b.engine.setGameAttribute('InventoryOrder', newinv);
                                }
Obviously this wipes your inventory, however... It can be changed so it only removed broken items (it would just require a list of bad/good items)
I bricked my char with SaltLick do you have any idea how to reset that back to 0?

qwerasdfzxcv
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2020 1:03 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by qwerasdfzxcv »

salmon85 wrote:
Wed Jun 16, 2021 6:23 pm
The next thing I'm looking at to try and do is shadow banning.
Even if it's server side, there had to be some code somewhere which says don't display this character.. if they have this flag because the shadowbanned account can still see everyone.. So it's not like you're blocked from communicating to the server.

I have a strong feeling this is the code which makes it not show shadow banned people

Code: Select all

(null != d[ct] ? pt.getReserved(ct) : pt.h[ct]).setValue("ActorEvents_20", "_TargetEnemy", null), b.engine.getGameAttribute("PixelHelperActor")[10].setValue("ActorEvents_112", "_HiddenStatus", 1), b.engine.getGameAttribute("PixelHelperActor")[10].disableActorDrawing();
or something similar using the _HiddenStatus or disableActorDrawing
Not necessarily true -- under this assumption, there is a column in the character database which maintains a flag for if the character is banned. The server sends a message when that character has appears with the character data, and the client checks the banned flag before rendering the character. But it could just as easily be the case that the server checks the flag and decides not to send the message to the client if a character is banned.

User avatar
salmon85
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 116
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2021 8:29 am
Reputation: 26

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by salmon85 »

qwerasdfzxcv wrote:
Thu Jun 17, 2021 11:01 am
Not necessarily true -- under this assumption, there is a column in the character database which maintains a flag for if the character is banned. The server sends a message when that character has appears with the character data, and the client checks the banned flag before rendering the character. But it could just as easily be the case that the server checks the flag and decides not to send the message to the client if a character is banned.
True. But why bother letting you still play. Why not a full ban?
Sounds like too much effort to me from a coding point of view.



Djinn wrote:
Thu Jun 17, 2021 10:31 am
I bricked my char with SaltLick do you have any idea how to reset that back to 0?

Code: Select all

if (command === 'wipesalt') {
                                    newinv = [];
                                    for (i = 0; i < b.engine.getGameAttribute("SaltLick").length; i++) {
                                        newinv.push(0)
                                    }
                                    b.engine.setGameAttribute("SaltLick", newinv);
                                }


Don't know why I bothered hiding my characters names, this account is shadow banned anyway
Last edited by salmon85 on Thu Jun 17, 2021 12:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

BaldoUchiha
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2021 5:13 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by BaldoUchiha »

can someone help me? i want a mob to drop bosses keys

User avatar
salmon85
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 116
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2021 8:29 am
Reputation: 26

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by salmon85 »

BaldoUchiha wrote:
Thu Jun 17, 2021 12:50 pm
can someone help me? i want a mob to drop bosses keys
Edit:

I'm a simpleton

I assumed the code wrong

below is correct now for green mush

Code: Select all

                    var c = [
                        ["COIN", "0.5", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["Grasslands1", "0.22", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["CardsA0", "0.0001", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["FoodHealth1", "0.005", "3", "N/A"],
                        ["EquipmentShirts16", "0.00035", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["StoneW2", "0.00005", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["Cutter", "0.00001", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["DropTable1", "0.003", "1", "N/A"]
                    ];
                    null != d.mushG ? e.setReserved("mushG", c) : e.h.mushG = c;

Code: Select all

                    var c = [
                        ["COIN", "0.5", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["Grasslands1", "0.22", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["CardsA0", "0.0001", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["FoodHealth1", "0.005", "3", "N/A"],
                        ["EquipmentShirts16", "0.00035", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["StoneW2", "0.00005", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["Cutter", "0.00001", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["DropTable1", "0.003", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["Key1", "1", "1", "N/A"]
                    ];
                    
                    wil drop a key on every kill for boss 1
                    null != d.mushG ? e.setReserved("mushG", c) : e.h.mushG = c;
Last edited by salmon85 on Thu Jun 17, 2021 1:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

BaldoUchiha
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2021 5:13 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by BaldoUchiha »

dosen t work for me either

User avatar
salmon85
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 116
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2021 8:29 am
Reputation: 26

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by salmon85 »

BaldoUchiha wrote:
Thu Jun 17, 2021 1:18 pm
dosen t work for me either
check edited post.
I posted the code actually for redmush

BaldoUchiha
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2021 5:13 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by BaldoUchiha »

salmon85 wrote:
Thu Jun 17, 2021 12:54 pm
BaldoUchiha wrote:
Thu Jun 17, 2021 12:50 pm
can someone help me? i want a mob to drop bosses keys
Edit:

I'm a simpleton

I assumed the code wrong

below is correct now for green mush

Code: Select all

                    var c = [
                        ["COIN", "0.5", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["Grasslands1", "0.22", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["CardsA0", "0.0001", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["FoodHealth1", "0.005", "3", "N/A"],
                        ["EquipmentShirts16", "0.00035", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["StoneW2", "0.00005", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["Cutter", "0.00001", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["DropTable1", "0.003", "1", "N/A"]
                    ];
                    null != d.mushG ? e.setReserved("mushG", c) : e.h.mushG = c;

Code: Select all

                    var c = [
                        ["COIN", "0.5", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["Grasslands1", "0.22", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["CardsA0", "0.0001", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["FoodHealth1", "0.005", "3", "N/A"],
                        ["EquipmentShirts16", "0.00035", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["StoneW2", "0.00005", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["Cutter", "0.00001", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["DropTable1", "0.003", "1", "N/A"],
                        ["Key1", "1", "1", "N/A"]
                    ];
                    
                    wil drop a key on every kill for boss 1
                    null != d.mushG ? e.setReserved("mushG", c) : e.h.mushG = c;
OKAY SO SOMEHOW I TRAVELED TO BEANS AND I DID A CANDY AND I GOT 1790 KEYS

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ArthurGRX, ColWorld, Google [Bot], johnsmithie22, kaiijuu69