Total War: THREE KINGDOMS Cheat Engine Table

M

Malazar

Noobzor
Joined
May 26, 2019
Messages
6
Disciple said:
Malazar said:
Neither reform script has ever worked for Yellow Turbans, but apparently no one is interested in addressing that ever.
Problem is, the Yellow Turbans don't use the reform tree as the regular factions but a more classic TW technology research panel, thus the mechanics are somewhat different. However, Recifense's table covers reforms for the Yellow Turbans in which each is completed within two turns regardless of current research rate. Just merge both tables and you're set :)

Even though I didn't notice any beta update, that might very well be the reason why the reform script stopped working (for me at least).
Recigense's script doesn't work with Yellow Turban either. Once you research a reform one time it locks you out of all future reforms for two turns, instead of reducing the time to research, so it actually takes longer to research reforms with the script than it would without.
 
D

Disciple

Novice Cheater
Joined
Dec 26, 2017
Messages
15
Malazar said:
Disciple said:
Malazar said:
Neither reform script has ever worked for Yellow Turbans, but apparently no one is interested in addressing that ever.
Problem is, the Yellow Turbans don't use the reform tree as the regular factions but a more classic TW technology research panel, thus the mechanics are somewhat different. However, Recifense's table covers reforms for the Yellow Turbans in which each is completed within two turns regardless of current research rate. Just merge both tables and you're set :)

Even though I didn't notice any beta update, that might very well be the reason why the reform script stopped working (for me at least).
Recigense's script doesn't work with Yellow Turban either. Once you research a reform one time it locks you out of all future reforms for two turns, instead of reducing the time to research, so it actually takes longer to research reforms with the script than it would without.
That's really odd ... I merged Recifense's table with Maximus' and tested it out with the Yellow Turban factions and it seems to be working as Recifense intended. From the start of the game, once the script is active, after picking a reform (any will do) to research, two turns later it is done and you can choose another instantly. The timer itself might say three or four turns till it's done when choosing, but it still gets done within two. The reform tree is the one that locks you out for five turns after picking one, but the Yellow Turban reforms should allow you to switch to another whenever you want. In fact, since the Yellow Turbans rank progression is based on enlightenment rather than prestige, and each research grants you a ton of enlightenment, I ended up reaching max rank and triggering the Kingdoms era in less than fifty turns - this would be impossible if the script made research longer than without it.
 
M

Malazar

Noobzor
Joined
May 26, 2019
Messages
6
Yes, the Yellow Turban research doesn't lock you out normally in the game. However, when I use Recifense's table and checked the reforms box it researched in two turns (that was the normal amount for a first research, so I don't know if the script reduced it or not) then, all researches were locked out and I could not select any other reform. This is not the case normally for Yellow Turban, but was an effect created by the script.



Okay the link doesn't work, but try clicking on this:

https://imgur.com/a/YLrVUM8
 
L

Lonat455

What is cheating?
Joined
Jun 11, 2019
Messages
1
Hey I can't seem to activate the Load player address script in maximus_erectus table, does anyone know why? Thanks
 
N

nobody0014

Noobzor
Joined
May 27, 2019
Messages
7
Lonat455 said:
Hey I can't seem to activate the Load player address script in maximus_erectus table, does anyone know why? Thanks
been having problem for awhile, even when it works [in beta but after a couple of tries], not all the script works like unit level and such
 
M

maximus_erectus

Cheater
Joined
May 24, 2019
Messages
37
Lonat455 said:
Hey I can't seem to activate the Load player address script in maximus_erectus table, does anyone know why? Thanks

I've found the best way to get the script to work is saving the game, and then loading said savegame.
 
K

kangloveyou

Cheater
Joined
Sep 16, 2017
Messages
31
any chance to make script for construction more than one same time ?
 
D

Disciple

Novice Cheater
Joined
Dec 26, 2017
Messages
15
kangloveyou said:
any chance to make script for construction more than one same time ?
Not much point to it. The game already has an instant construction function whenever you are building something, and with the table already giving you access to infinite gold, just click the little gold icon that appears under any ongoing construction to instantly build it.
 
D

Disciple

Novice Cheater
Joined
Dec 26, 2017
Messages
15
Don't remember if someone already suggested this, but another good addition would be an instant cooldown to generals' abilities in battles at start and when effects (green bar) wear off after usage. This was done for TW Warhammer I and II for regular abilities and magic, so it would be nice to see that added to Three Kingdoms as well :)

Speaking of which, just as I wrote this, I noticed a new patch update and some scripts stopped working again ....
 
B

Bitterfoam

What is cheating?
Joined
May 8, 2017
Messages
3
Urgh. It looks like the update that went live today broke maximus's Infinite Reforms script. The character pointers still function, as does setting treasury.

Question on the satisfaction piece - Enabling/Disabling seems to maximize some of your faction's satisfaction factors (e.g., Faction Fondness, Innate Satisfaction) and after the turn ends and reverts any captured generals' satisfaction, they don't have an Innate Satisfaction factor at all (which actually drops their total satisfaction by 25-50). I've never used it before, and I'm wondering if that's always what it has done?
 
K

kangloveyou

Cheater
Joined
Sep 16, 2017
Messages
31
Disciple said:
kangloveyou said:
any chance to make script for construction more than one same time ?
Not much point to it. The game already has an instant construction function whenever you are building something, and with the table already giving you access to infinite gold, just click the little gold icon that appears under any ongoing construction to instantly build it.
oh i see, sorry for my frist question i just mistake. i mean when we build we can use instant constrauction and upgrading workfine. but my point is we can upgrade just only one per province that was question i ask for any chance to upgrade more than one per province at same time. thank for answer. (sorry for my english)
 
Griffihn

Griffihn

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 25, 2017
Messages
70
kangloveyou said:
oh i see, sorry for my frist question i just mistake. i mean when we build we can use instant constrauction and upgrading workfine. but my point is we can upgrade just only one per province that was question i ask for any chance to upgrade more than one per province at same time. thank for answer. (sorry for my english)
it has been tried and proved to be a BIG mistake. the game is not made to be able to build diferent buildings, in the same region, at the same time. if you do that, you end up with things like 7 slots filled with the large city icon and building. you may find it funny but do consider the implications to something like that.
 
K

kangloveyou

Cheater
Joined
Sep 16, 2017
Messages
31
Griffihn said:
kangloveyou said:
oh i see, sorry for my frist question i just mistake. i mean when we build we can use instant constrauction and upgrading workfine. but my point is we can upgrade just only one per province that was question i ask for any chance to upgrade more than one per province at same time. thank for answer. (sorry for my english)
it has been tried and proved to be a BIG mistake. the game is not made to be able to build diferent buildings, in the same region, at the same time. if you do that, you end up with things like 7 slots filled with the large city icon and building. you may find it funny but do consider the implications to something like that.
thank for answer.
 
M

maximus_erectus

Cheater
Joined
May 24, 2019
Messages
37
I've updated my table to work for game build 9537.1673768.
 
B

Bitterfoam

What is cheating?
Joined
May 8, 2017
Messages
3
Nice! Thank you - you're awesome.
 
Top