Crusader Kings 2 v3.2.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-Jun-04

S

shokkolatah

What is cheating?
Joined
May 16, 2019
Messages
2
tostmank said:
You may switch to 3.1.0 in beta versions tab for a while
Holy fuck you're right, I thought I had to register to paradox etc request a code and all the rest, this is great thanks.
 
Recifense

Recifense

RCE Fanatics
Talents
Joined
Mar 2, 2017
Messages
1,215
Hi guys,

A table was updated to version 3.1.1. Please check at the first post.

Cheers!
 
Epicmarkvan

Epicmarkvan

Expert Cheater
Joined
Nov 16, 2017
Messages
51
Recifense said:
Hi guys,

A table was updated to version 3.1.1. Please check at the first post.

Cheers!
Thanks man! Good work, as always! You're a damn hero for keeping this updated.

Now I wait for Compact's Extension :p
 
arcsa

arcsa

Cheater
Joined
Apr 19, 2017
Messages
39
as always so fast thank u
and now should wait for extension and Achievement activations
 
arcsa

arcsa

Cheater
Joined
Apr 19, 2017
Messages
39
and i test new table and it seams before this change when i changed perks it write its name and number but not its just ????
with no name anytime i should go in game to see whats that parks id
thanx again
 
P

Pilot212

What is cheating?
Joined
May 18, 2019
Messages
3
Hey guys was on the discord, and decided to teach myself more about cheat engine.

If you play with the achievement pointers I found the address you need to use on your pointer so you can update it manually. I tired it multiple times by exiting CK2 and it worked each time. So hopefully it works for you guys! LET ME KNOW!

Ironman enabled
"CK2game.exe"+12BFA98
20D

Save File Unaltered
"CK2game.exe"+012C7F50
35

Checksum ok/no mods
"CK2game.exe"+012C7F50
37

Steam Enabled
"CK2game.exe"+012C7F50
39

Ruler designer used?
"CK2game.exe"+012C7F50
36
 
arcsa

arcsa

Cheater
Joined
Apr 19, 2017
Messages
39
Pilot212 said:
Hey guys was on the discord, and decided to teach myself more about cheat engine.

If you play with the achievement pointers I found the address you need to use on your pointer so you can update it manually. I tired it multiple times by exiting CK2 and it worked each time. So hopefully it works for you guys! LET ME KNOW!

Ironman enabled
"CK2game.exe"+12BFA98
20D

Save File Unaltered
"CK2game.exe"+012C7F50
35

Checksum ok/no mods
"CK2game.exe"+012C7F50
37

Steam Enabled
"CK2game.exe"+012C7F50
39

Ruler designer used?
"CK2game.exe"+012C7F50
36
it works
how did u find it ?
 
D

drunkenmonkey

Noobzor
Joined
May 1, 2017
Messages
13
arcsa said:
and i test new table and it seams before this change when i changed perks it write its name and number but not its just ????
with no name anytime i should go in game to see whats that parks id
thanx again
i had it show rulers traits ok, but current characters would come up blank, but pen & paper and traits list open on another window sorted that out for now
 
P

Pilot212

What is cheating?
Joined
May 18, 2019
Messages
3
arcsa said:
Pilot212 said:
Hey guys was on the discord, and decided to teach myself more about cheat engine.

If you play with the achievement pointers I found the address you need to use on your pointer so you can update it manually. I tired it multiple times by exiting CK2 and it worked each time. So hopefully it works for you guys! LET ME KNOW!

Ironman enabled
"CK2game.exe"+12BFA98
20D

Save File Unaltered
"CK2game.exe"+012C7F50
35

Checksum ok/no mods
"CK2game.exe"+012C7F50
37

Steam Enabled
"CK2game.exe"+012C7F50
39

Ruler designer used?
"CK2game.exe"+012C7F50
36
it works
how did u find it ?
I had to find the address for ruler designer, which wasn't difficult, but took awhile. Then from there I ran a pointer scan, and tried to look for a common pointer address. Then would test them out, honestly probably took me about 30 minutes to an hour to find it out. Then IRONMAN I did the same thing, by doing constant scans after I would turn it off and on, till I found an address that I could control it with, then tried a pointer scan to find its origin.

So just update your achievement pointers, save the cheat table and rename it too 3.1.1 WQTI
 
arcsa

arcsa

Cheater
Joined
Apr 19, 2017
Messages
39
can u make tutorial movie for example how u find ironman or any other achievements
by the way i completely understand that its waste of your times
if u cant no hard feelings
thank u
 
D

doomguy12314

Noobzor
Joined
Nov 14, 2018
Messages
5
Has anyone tried to fasten up or complete instantly of great works.
 
CompactDisc

CompactDisc

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 7, 2017
Messages
601
Hello all, I'm here to report some sad news.
Due to an impossibly busy real life and some recent health issues I'm afraid I will have to quit making extension tables.
This has been coming for a long time but I didn't want to admit it to myself, I have now though.

If you want to chat, please do so through PM or through discord: discord.gg/ZSpzjSH
I will keep the discord server up, and will assist anyone willing to take over.

See you all around!
- Compact
 
Visi

Visi

Cheater
Joined
Mar 22, 2017
Messages
39
CompactDisc said:
Hello all, I'm here to report some sad news.
Due to an impossibly busy real life and some recent health issues I'm afraid I will have to quit making extension tables.
This has been coming for a long time but I didn't want to admit it to myself, I have now though.

If you want to chat, please do so through PM or through discord: discord.gg/ZSpzjSH
I will keep the discord server up, and will assist anyone willing to take over.

See you all around!
- Compact
Indefinitely? That's unfortunate news. I hope your health improves, Compact. All the best.
 
CompactDisc

CompactDisc

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Table Maker
Joined
Mar 7, 2017
Messages
601
Visi said:
Indefinitely? That's unfortunate news. I hope your health improves, Compact. All the best.
Well, I'll have a lot less time for at least 4 years, so I'm afraid I won't be back in the short term unless something changes.
 
STN

STN

Founder
Administrator
Joined
Mar 2, 2017
Messages
3,753
CompactDisc said:
Visi said:
Indefinitely? That's unfortunate news. I hope your health improves, Compact. All the best.
Well, I'll have a lot less time for at least 4 years, so I'm afraid I won't be back in the short term unless something changes.
That's sad :( . Hope it's nothing serious and if i/we can help in anyway, let us know!
 
Top