[Request] Dungeon Hunter 5

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
Post Reply
lodoss118
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2019 2:35 am
Reputation: 0

[Request] Dungeon Hunter 5

Post by lodoss118 » Thu Jun 13, 2019 3:34 am

Game Name: Dungeon Hunter 5
Game Engine: Any
Game Version: Gameloft
Options Required: Health, Damage, Energy, Gold, Anything
Game/Steam Website:
Other Info: I have tried freezing the health and mana, but only found the visual address.

Thank you for any help.

lodoss118
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2019 2:35 am
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] Dungeon Hunter 5

Post by lodoss118 » Sun Jun 23, 2019 6:22 pm

Not sure if this can even be done.

demorest
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 139
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 5:09 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: [Request] Dungeon Hunter 5

Post by demorest » Sun Jun 30, 2019 1:00 pm

There many client sides things. Found No CD(float), Any help to find HP n 1HK !?
Game is actually single player (some coop missins are poor n there no ppl - no good reward)

demorest
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 139
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 5:09 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: [Request] Dungeon Hunter 5

Post by demorest » Mon Jul 01, 2019 9:38 pm

up

lodoss118
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2019 2:35 am
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] Dungeon Hunter 5

Post by lodoss118 » Fri Jul 05, 2019 12:57 am

I haven't found anything, how you find the no CD? Would love to have the 1HK.

User avatar
Cake-san
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 236
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:32 pm
Reputation: 241

Re: [Request] Dungeon Hunter 5

Post by Cake-san » Sat Jul 06, 2019 5:56 am

Here's makeshift table...

Since, I don't have much info to separate hp address between player/allied and enemies, I just assigned some hotkeys, for player to populate the address themself...

Usage for godmode&OHK script:
Numpad 4:Activ base script & Numpad 5:Deactiv script, so just activa the base script when you want to use it & deactivate when you have finished a stage to avoid crash...

Numpad 0:Populate hp address. So, activate this then, roll in-game to populate the address. If you see your player hp is decreasing, then the address being populate might not be your player's address, so just press the hotkey again & roll in-game. I set the script to freeze hp at 500 000 ,so if you want other value, just edit the script.

Numpad 1:Activ OHK & Numpad 2:Deactiv OHK. I set the script to freeze all hp other than address being populate to 10, so if you see your enemies are not getting killed, deactive OHK & try to kill them.

I don't hold any responsibilities if your account get banned or your save get corrupted if you use this table...

Regards.
Attachments
DH5.CT
(7.2 KiB) Downloaded 283 times

lodoss118
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2019 2:35 am
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request][Completed] Dungeon Hunter 5

Post by lodoss118 » Mon Jul 08, 2019 2:35 pm

You are awesome thank you so much.
I wasn't able to find none of that stuff.

User avatar
Kalamity222
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 71
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 1:49 pm
Reputation: 14

Re: [Request] Dungeon Hunter 5

Post by Kalamity222 » Mon Jul 08, 2019 5:00 pm

Well i do love that table but the hp is setting mine to zero making me die in one hit.

lodoss118
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2019 2:35 am
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] Dungeon Hunter 5

Post by lodoss118 » Sat Jul 13, 2019 5:40 pm

Did you set the value? I set mines to 500,000 like he did.

Yalun
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2019 12:35 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] Dungeon Hunter 5

Post by Yalun » Thu Jul 25, 2019 12:42 pm

Cake-san wrote:
Sat Jul 06, 2019 5:56 am
Here's makeshift table...

Since, I don't have much info to separate hp address between player/allied and enemies, I just assigned some hotkeys, for player to populate the address themself...

Usage for godmode&OHK script:
Numpad 4:Activ base script & Numpad 5:Deactiv script, so just activa the base script when you want to use it & deactivate when you have finished a stage to avoid crash...

Numpad 0:Populate hp address. So, activate this then, roll in-game to populate the address. If you see your player hp is decreasing, then the address being populate might not be your player's address, so just press the hotkey again & roll in-game. I set the script to freeze hp at 500 000 ,so if you want other value, just edit the script.

Numpad 1:Activ OHK & Numpad 2:Deactiv OHK. I set the script to freeze all hp other than address being populate to 10, so if you see your enemies are not getting killed, deactive OHK & try to kill them.

I don't hold any responsibilities if your account get banned or your save get corrupted if you use this table...

Regards.
thank you for your work, but can you edit the script Dungeon Hunter 5 ( win10 )

User avatar
Dhuser
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jul 15, 2019 11:13 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] Dungeon Hunter 5

Post by Dhuser » Wed Jul 31, 2019 8:17 pm

Yalun wrote:
Thu Jul 25, 2019 12:42 pm
Cake-san wrote:
Sat Jul 06, 2019 5:56 am
Here's makeshift table...

Since, I don't have much info to separate hp address between player/allied and enemies, I just assigned some hotkeys, for player to populate the address themself...

Usage for godmode&OHK script:
Numpad 4:Activ base script & Numpad 5:Deactiv script, so just activa the base script when you want to use it & deactivate when you have finished a stage to avoid crash...

Numpad 0:Populate hp address. So, activate this then, roll in-game to populate the address. If you see your player hp is decreasing, then the address being populate might not be your player's address, so just press the hotkey again & roll in-game. I set the script to freeze hp at 500 000 ,so if you want other value, just edit the script.

Numpad 1:Activ OHK & Numpad 2:Deactiv OHK. I set the script to freeze all hp other than address being populate to 10, so if you see your enemies are not getting killed, deactive OHK & try to kill them.

I don't hold any responsibilities if your account get banned or your save get corrupted if you use this table...

Regards.
thank you for your work, but can you edit the script Dungeon Hunter 5 ( win10 )
u can find trainer for windows store on playground

Yalun
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2019 12:35 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] Dungeon Hunter 5

Post by Yalun » Tue Aug 06, 2019 3:21 pm

⊙∀⊙!,but i don't find anything. can you make ct file to CH5 for win 10 vision.very thanks

Yalun
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2019 12:35 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] Dungeon Hunter 5

Post by Yalun » Wed Aug 07, 2019 4:58 am

very thank you!

Yalun
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2019 12:35 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] Dungeon Hunter 5

Post by Yalun » Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:56 am

the hack is dont work!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot]