Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
fantomas
Table Makers
Posts: 1162 Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 556
Post
by fantomas » Sat Mar 02, 2019 1:12 pm
@darkGraf
Pls, try this one - I updated it for steam v0.8.1 and it also works fine for GoG v1.0
Forever Young
Code: Select all
[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,100,DawnOfMan:Being:checkAgeSwitch+67)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)
newmem:
cmp byte ptr [rax+5C],1
jne originalcode
cmp [rax+58],#30
jle originalcode
mov [rax+40],#1
mov [rax+50],(float)0
mov [rax+58],#20
originalcode:
movsxd rax,dword ptr [rax+40]
test eax,eax
exit:
jmp returnhere
DawnOfMan:Being:checkAgeSwitch+67:
jmp newmem
nop
returnhere:
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
DawnOfMan:Being:checkAgeSwitch+67:
movsxd rax,dword ptr [rax+40]
test eax,eax
//Alt: db 48 63 40 40 85 C0
EnterpriseNL
Expert Cheater
Posts: 202 Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2017 1:35 pm
Reputation: 43
Post
by EnterpriseNL » Sat Mar 02, 2019 4:33 pm
I've added the Forever young code from Fantomas to the table for the lazy ones haha
All credits go to the Fantomas(forever young cheat) and Darkgraf(for the 1.01 rework)
Attachments
DawnOfMan.CT
(13.97 KiB) Downloaded 131 times
Standalone
Noobzor
Posts: 13 Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2018 2:15 pm
Reputation: 7
Post
by Standalone » Sat Mar 02, 2019 4:48 pm
Is it possible to change the Prestige ? Look's "simple" but just scanning the value doesn't seem to work
fantomas
Table Makers
Posts: 1162 Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 556
Post
by fantomas » Sat Mar 02, 2019 5:07 pm
Pls, try these:
Instant Building
Code: Select all
[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,2048,DawnOfMan:Buildable:isBuilt+12)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)
newmem:
mov [rax+20],(float)1
originalcode:
movss xmm0,[rax+20]
exit:
jmp returnhere
DawnOfMan:Buildable:isBuilt+12:
jmp newmem
returnhere:
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
DawnOfMan:Buildable:isBuilt+12:
movss xmm0,[rax+20]
//Alt: db F3 0F 10 40 20
NoKnowledgeRequired
Code: Select all
[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,100,DawnOfMan:TechType:getKnowledgeRequired+13)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)
newmem:
mov [rax+1C],0
originalcode:
movsxd rax,dword ptr [rax+1C]
cvtsi2sd xmm0,eax
exit:
jmp returnhere
DawnOfMan:TechType:getKnowledgeRequired+13:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
nop
returnhere:
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
DawnOfMan:TechType:getKnowledgeRequired+13:
movsxd rax,dword ptr [rax+1C]
cvtsi2sd xmm0,eax
//Alt: db 48 63 40 1C F2 0F 2A C0
BoehserOnkel
Expert Cheater
Posts: 473 Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 7:47 am
Reputation: 96
Post
by BoehserOnkel » Sat Mar 02, 2019 7:33 pm
nice one with that insta build - will test it
(for now it was working on my stonehedge hehe)
edit: nope causes crashes -->
ERROR: Exception: Trying to deliver resource: sticks to structure: roundhouse, for purpose: Construction
(upgrading building)
ok - it works for new placed buildings - not for ugrades
fantomas
Table Makers
Posts: 1162 Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 556
Post
by fantomas » Sat Mar 02, 2019 7:52 pm
BoehserOnkel wrote: ↑ Sat Mar 02, 2019 7:33 pm
ok - it works for new placed buildings - not for ugrades
Thank you for your feedback - For each script, I do my best to make it on a new clean game. As I used 'NoKnowledgeRequired' script to unlock all technologies, I already had upgraded buildings (I guess), so I didn't bother with upgrades. If it is something you want, I can take a look.
Standalone wrote: ↑ Sat Mar 02, 2019 4:48 pm
Is it possible to change the Prestige ? Look's "simple" but just scanning the value doesn't seem to work
Do not search for screen value (115/1000 for example), the most of these values are float values and go increasing from 0 to 1.
Max Prestige
Code: Select all
[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,2048,DawnOfMan:SettlementManager:getPrestige+f)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)
newmem:
mov [rax+34],(float)1
originalcode:
movss xmm0,[rax+34] //current float value { 0 -> 1 }
exit:
jmp returnhere
DawnOfMan:SettlementManager:getPrestige+f:
jmp newmem
returnhere:
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
DawnOfMan:SettlementManager:getPrestige+f:
movss xmm0,[rax+34]
//Alt: db F3 0F 10 40 34
Max Welfare
Code: Select all
[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,2048,DawnOfMan:SettlementManager:getWelfare+f)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)
newmem:
mov [rax+30],(float)1
originalcode:
movss xmm0,[rax+30] //current float value { 0 -> 1 }
exit:
jmp returnhere
DawnOfMan:SettlementManager:getWelfare+f:
jmp newmem
returnhere:
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
DawnOfMan:SettlementManager:getWelfare+f:
movss xmm0,[rax+30]
//Alt: db F3 0F 10 40 30
BoehserOnkel
Expert Cheater
Posts: 473 Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 7:47 am
Reputation: 96
Post
by BoehserOnkel » Sat Mar 02, 2019 8:03 pm
the knowledge script doesnt work - for me (v1.02)
fantomas
Table Makers
Posts: 1162 Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 556
Post
by fantomas » Sat Mar 02, 2019 8:15 pm
BoehserOnkel wrote: ↑ Sat Mar 02, 2019 8:03 pm
the knowledge script doesnt work - for me (v1.02)
Mine?
cooldangerman
What is cheating?
Posts: 1 Joined: Sat Mar 02, 2019 8:19 pm
Reputation: 0
Post
by cooldangerman » Sat Mar 02, 2019 8:22 pm
Health, morale, exhaust mine is not working and building condition max sometimes dont work for me.. version 1.0 gog,
Fantomas can you please make instant crafting cheat pleasee. thankyou
BoehserOnkel
Expert Cheater
Posts: 473 Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 7:47 am
Reputation: 96
Post
by BoehserOnkel » Sat Mar 02, 2019 8:23 pm
yup this ^^ @Fantomas
and the prestige looks like just cosmetic - the bar shows full but its like 71/1000
needs to be longer tested with migration and trader frequency
no idea yet about welfare
(im out for today - testing tomorrow ^^)
fantomas
Table Makers
Posts: 1162 Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 556
Post
by fantomas » Sat Mar 02, 2019 8:39 pm
cooldangerman wrote: ↑ Sat Mar 02, 2019 8:22 pm
Health, morale, exhaust mine is not working and building condition max sometimes dont work for me.. version 1.0 gog,
Fantomas can you please make instant crafting cheat pleasee. thankyou
I already have it but for unknown reason(s), the game crashes (v1.0 gog and v1.0.1 steam)
ReadyToCraft - No material need; this one makes the game crashing, do not know why.
Code: Select all
[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,100,DawnOfMan:Structure:getPendingCraftingMaterials+1b)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
newmem:
mov byte ptr [rax+34],1
originalcode:
movzx eax,byte ptr [rax+34]
test eax,eax
jmp returnhere
DawnOfMan:Structure:getPendingCraftingMaterials+1b:
jmp newmem
nop
returnhere:
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
DawnOfMan:Structure:getPendingCraftingMaterials+1b:
movzx eax,byte ptr [rax+34]
test eax,eax
//Alt: db 0F B6 40 34 85 C0
Crafting Time - this one works fine.
Code: Select all
[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,100,DawnOfMan:CraftRecipe:increaseProgress+25)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
newmem:
mov [rax+38],(float)1
originalcode:
movss xmm0,[rax+38]
jmp returnhere
DawnOfMan:CraftRecipe:increaseProgress+25:
jmp newmem
returnhere:
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
DawnOfMan:CraftRecipe:increaseProgress+25:
movss xmm0,[rax+38]
//Alt: db F3 0F 10 40 38
About Health, Hydra... script, the previous one that I made for v0.8.1 steam works fine with v1.0 gog and v1.0.1 steam
Last edited by
fantomas on Sat Mar 02, 2019 11:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.
BoehserOnkel
Expert Cheater
Posts: 473 Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 7:47 am
Reputation: 96
Post
by BoehserOnkel » Sat Mar 02, 2019 8:46 pm
just noticed the insta build is a nice backdoor resources cheat lol
ERROR: Exception: Could not find resource to consume: Mehl in structure: Feuerstelle
@craft script
gn everyone
Last edited by
BoehserOnkel on Sat Mar 02, 2019 8:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.
fantomas
Table Makers
Posts: 1162 Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 556
Post
by fantomas » Sat Mar 02, 2019 8:48 pm
BoehserOnkel wrote: ↑ Sat Mar 02, 2019 8:23 pm
yup this ^^ @Fantomas
and the prestige looks like just cosmetic - the bar shows full but its like 71/1000
needs to be longer tested with migration and trader frequency
no idea yet about welfare
(im out for today - testing tomorrow ^^)
In fact, I forgot to mention that the script is working when your open stats window (F2), sometimes do it twice to show 1000/1000; once you close the window, the previous value is restored.
Not a real deal, I already have a better script, just looking for something with less code lines.
Kaedus
Expert Cheater
Posts: 285 Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:22 pm
Reputation: 42
Post
by Kaedus » Sat Mar 02, 2019 9:01 pm
Instant Building work for new buildings.
upd ReadyToCraft crashes the game
fantomas
Table Makers
Posts: 1162 Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 556
Post
by fantomas » Sat Mar 02, 2019 9:25 pm
Kaedus wrote: ↑ Sat Mar 02, 2019 9:01 pm
upd ReadyToCraft crashes the game
Which version?