Space Hulk: Tactics

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
krmit
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 201
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 7:02 am
Reputation: 14

Space Hulk: Tactics

Post by krmit » Wed Oct 10, 2018 10:12 am

Game Name: Space Hulk: Tactics
Game Engine: Unreal Engine 4
Game Version: 1.0 [HOODLUM release]
Options Required: inf.ap, inf.hp
Game/Steam Website: https://store.steampowered.com/app/492230

ArchernarhZ
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2018 5:24 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Space Hulk: Tactics

Post by ArchernarhZ » Wed Oct 10, 2018 6:28 pm

A table for this game would be much appreciated.

rohindanil
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 2:48 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Space Hulk: Tactics

Post by rohindanil » Thu Oct 11, 2018 6:16 am

+1

alanion512
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2017 8:14 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Space Hulk: Tactics

Post by alanion512 » Thu Oct 11, 2018 1:07 pm

+1

DrStrangepool
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2017 10:56 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Space Hulk: Tactics

Post by DrStrangepool » Thu Oct 11, 2018 4:27 pm

+1

tanchong
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Jun 10, 2018 12:22 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Space Hulk: Tactics

Post by tanchong » Sat Oct 13, 2018 5:03 am

+1

User avatar
BoehserOnkel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 331
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 7:47 am
Reputation: 24

Re: Space Hulk: Tactics

Post by BoehserOnkel » Sat Oct 13, 2018 2:58 pm

+1

CaesarCzech
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 154
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 2:00 pm
Reputation: 16

Re: Space Hulk: Tactics

Post by CaesarCzech » Sun Oct 28, 2018 8:41 am

Come on .

Vorrs
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2018 4:51 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Space Hulk: Tactics

Post by Vorrs » Fri Nov 09, 2018 6:37 pm

+1

alanion512
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2017 8:14 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Space Hulk: Tactics

Post by alanion512 » Fri Nov 09, 2018 6:50 pm

+1

hanzo9283
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Dec 17, 2017 3:49 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Space Hulk: Tactics

Post by hanzo9283 » Sun Dec 16, 2018 3:37 am

come on... we can do it!! :D :D

User avatar
BoehserOnkel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 331
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 7:47 am
Reputation: 24

Re: Space Hulk: Tactics

Post by BoehserOnkel » Thu Jan 10, 2019 5:24 pm

bump

LillyanaKabal
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 95
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2017 9:07 pm
Reputation: 6

Re: Space Hulk: Tactics

Post by LillyanaKabal » Mon Apr 08, 2019 1:41 pm

I too, would request this also.

User avatar
GreenHouse
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 223
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:25 pm
Reputation: 187

Re: Space Hulk: Tactics

Post by GreenHouse » Mon Apr 08, 2019 3:42 pm

This game works horribly. Maybe on the updates it works better, but on the 1.0 it's just impossible for me to even try and do a table. Every time I Alt+Tab, even if I'm using window mode, it will freeze the game for 1 or 2 minutes. This game is just broken.
Image
You don't like feeling like you're staring at the sun when using the FearlessRevolution forum? Use my dark theme for Stylish/Stylus. Guaranteed satisfaction.
https://userstyles.org/styles/171116/fe ... ution-dark

LillyanaKabal
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 95
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2017 9:07 pm
Reputation: 6

Re: Space Hulk: Tactics

Post by LillyanaKabal » Mon Apr 08, 2019 9:31 pm

Last update was November last year. Which proclaimed to be a stability update. But, it'll be a long time if ever for update four.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot]