Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Lord Blade
Expert Cheater
Posts: 1377 Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 7:52 am
Reputation: 132
Post
by Lord Blade » Thu Jan 09, 2020 9:53 pm
So, just to understand exactly what's going on... we can edit values for health and such? Does that mean we can lock them for god mode?
How to use this cheat table?
Install Cheat Engine
Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
Keep the list.
Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
IcyPurpose99
Expert Cheater
Posts: 470 Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 6:04 pm
Reputation: 16
Post
by IcyPurpose99 » Thu Jan 09, 2020 10:18 pm
Lord Blade wrote: ↑ Thu Jan 09, 2020 9:53 pm
So, just to understand exactly what's going on... we can edit values for health and such? Does that mean we can lock them for god mode?
NOt your active health no, you will be kicked out of the network. You can't do anything that edits your active player.
FLiNG
Retired Donor
Posts: 18 Joined: Fri Jun 09, 2017 7:15 pm
Reputation: 133
Post
by FLiNG » Thu Jan 09, 2020 10:49 pm
The game is constantly calling SetThreadContext to reset all hardware break points. You can hook SetThreadContext and check for the return address, if the return address is within the game's main module, do nothing and return immediately, then you can use VEH debugger as usual.
fanta9988
Noobzor
Posts: 14 Joined: Tue Dec 17, 2019 2:54 pm
Reputation: 2
Post
by fanta9988 » Thu Jan 09, 2020 11:19 pm
Hello everyone, Are there any plans to have an update to the IceBorne cheat table?
coolawesomeguy23
Noobzor
Posts: 5 Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2020 11:32 pm
Reputation: 0
Post
by coolawesomeguy23 » Thu Jan 09, 2020 11:35 pm
please update for frostborn crashes and stuff doesn't work anymore TY!
MaytheFlowerFly
Novice Cheater
Posts: 19 Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2020 4:09 am
Reputation: 1
Post
by MaytheFlowerFly » Thu Jan 09, 2020 11:37 pm
fanta9988 wrote: ↑ Thu Jan 09, 2020 11:19 pm
Hello everyone, Are there any plans to have an update to the IceBorne cheat table?
Yes, however Capcom put a more robust anti cheat system in place, so it will take a while to get the tables fully operational
IcyPurpose99
Expert Cheater
Posts: 470 Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 6:04 pm
Reputation: 16
Post
by IcyPurpose99 » Thu Jan 09, 2020 11:38 pm
fearlessrevolution wrote: ↑ Thu Jan 09, 2020 10:49 pm
The game is constantly calling SetThreadContext to reset all hardware break points. You can hook SetThreadContext and check for the return address, if the return address is within the game's main module, do nothing and return immediately, then you can use VEH debugger as usual.
I'm not good with lua to do that. Don't know if that will solve the script problem either.
Squall8
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 564 Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:43 am
Reputation: 1120
Post
by Squall8 » Fri Jan 10, 2020 12:26 am
Thank you so much for sharing that info! It helped out a lot!
fearlessrevolution is talking about this function here:
[Link]
A simple ret at the beginning of the function will do. You can write an AA script for that:
Code: Select all
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
<CheatEntries>
<CheatEntry>
<ID>19021</ID>
<Description>"Allow VEH"</Description>
<LastState/>
<VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
<AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(debugthreadret,KERNELBASE.dll,48 83 EC 28 48 FF 15 35 C6 0A 00)
alloc(newmem,$1000,debugthreadret)
label(code)
label(return)
registersymbol(debugthreadret)
newmem:
code:
ret
jmp return
debugthreadret:
jmp newmem
nop 6
return:
[DISABLE]
debugthreadret:
db 48 83 EC 28 48 FF 15 35 C6 0A 00
unregistersymbol(debugthreadret)
dealloc(newmem)
</AssemblerScript>
</CheatEntry>
</CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
You can use that when debugging. Then continue on with SE after. If you still need that info let me know.
IcyPurpose99
Expert Cheater
Posts: 470 Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 6:04 pm
Reputation: 16
Post
by IcyPurpose99 » Fri Jan 10, 2020 12:39 am
Squall8 wrote: ↑ Fri Jan 10, 2020 12:26 am
Thank you so much for sharing that info! It helped out a lot!
fearlessrevolution is talking about this function here:
[Link]
A simple ret at the beginning of the function will do. You can write an AA script for that:
Code: Select all
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
<CheatEntries>
<CheatEntry>
<ID>19021</ID>
<Description>"Allow VEH"</Description>
<LastState/>
<VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
<AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(debugthreadret,KERNELBASE.dll,48 83 EC 28 48 FF 15 35 C6 0A 00)
alloc(newmem,$1000,debugthreadret)
label(code)
label(return)
registersymbol(debugthreadret)
newmem:
code:
ret
jmp return
debugthreadret:
jmp newmem
nop 6
return:
[DISABLE]
debugthreadret:
db 48 83 EC 28 48 FF 15 35 C6 0A 00
unregistersymbol(debugthreadret)
dealloc(newmem)
</AssemblerScript>
</CheatEntry>
</CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
You can use that when debugging. Then continue on with SE after. If you still need that info let me know.
this won't resolve the scripts crashing games though due to checksums right? That will be another issue. Thanks wil ltry that, What is SE?
Squall8
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 564 Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:43 am
Reputation: 1120
Post
by Squall8 » Fri Jan 10, 2020 12:42 am
No, it does counteract it.
Stealthedit, been testing it a a few scripts now, and its working just fine. Stamina, Item Use, Armor Editor is golden. Invul is in the works now.
Shtool
What is cheating?
Posts: 2 Joined: Fri Jan 10, 2020 12:56 am
Reputation: 0
Post
by Shtool » Fri Jan 10, 2020 12:59 am
ill just sit here patiently for squall to release iceborne version
IcyPurpose99
Expert Cheater
Posts: 470 Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 6:04 pm
Reputation: 16
Post
by IcyPurpose99 » Fri Jan 10, 2020 1:11 am
Squall8 wrote: ↑ Fri Jan 10, 2020 12:42 am
No, it does counteract it.
Stealthedit, been testing it a a few scripts now, and its working just fine. Stamina, Item Use, Armor Editor is golden. Invul is in the works now.
So I tried your VEH but it doesn't enable, my guess its not a perfect aob?
REason why its not working is cause you got the second as a CALL and it changes AOB.
thedown1
Expert Cheater
Posts: 148 Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2017 3:46 am
Reputation: 59
Post
by thedown1 » Fri Jan 10, 2020 1:19 am
thank Marcus and Squall8 and fearlessrevolution for your work on these. I know it's a lot of effort and we all thank you. we are patiently waiting for your release.
VideoJones
Cheater
Posts: 46 Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2019 8:54 pm
Reputation: 4
Post
by VideoJones » Fri Jan 10, 2020 1:21 am
Shtool wrote: ↑ Fri Jan 10, 2020 12:59 am
ill just sit here patiently for squall to release iceborne version
Same. I'm less than useless with all this stuff so I'm just chilling hoping the people who know what they're doing will get it done.
Squall8
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 564 Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:43 am
Reputation: 1120
Post
by Squall8 » Fri Jan 10, 2020 1:29 am
Oof, overlooked that. It'll be different per system. But its a good thing to use wildcards there as it may change upon restarting your PC.
Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] , bushwalker , Chrisfearless , DarkCrow77 , drambone , Google [Bot] , Lucidskies , M_310 , MemorXorcist , Mister Freemen , Necrosx