Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
RaxeIe
Expert Cheater
Posts: 97 Joined: Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:19 pm
Reputation: 14
Post
by RaxeIe » Sun Mar 01, 2020 11:35 pm
is it possible to select every class? a cheat that does so?
How to use this cheat table?
Install Cheat Engine
Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
Keep the list.
Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
yanilan
Noobzor
Posts: 12 Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2018 2:43 am
Reputation: 0
Post
by yanilan » Thu Mar 19, 2020 12:51 am
if possible, please update CT to latest version 1.1.6.1, thanks
buddha743
Novice Cheater
Posts: 22 Joined: Sat Aug 03, 2019 1:11 am
Reputation: 1
Post
by buddha743 » Sat Apr 04, 2020 4:04 pm
Is the master willing to provide (attribute) questions
Zergoli
What is cheating?
Posts: 2 Joined: Sat Feb 22, 2020 11:33 pm
Reputation: 0
Post
by Zergoli » Sun Apr 05, 2020 5:26 pm
It is not working anymore, could you please update?
Edit: it still works, I just used the wrong Grim Dawn version (x32 instead of x64). Thank you a lot!
AegonVI
Cheater
Posts: 32 Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 3:28 pm
Reputation: 5
Post
by AegonVI » Sat Apr 18, 2020 8:54 am
Grim.Dawn+All.DLC's.v1.1.6.0.CT is working perfectly with latest version 1.1.6.2 Legit Steam Base Game and DLC Unlocker.
DarthNihilus
Expert Cheater
Posts: 59 Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2017 3:37 pm
Reputation: 14
Post
by DarthNihilus » Thu Apr 23, 2020 4:52 pm
thanks. no skill cooldown works. can you do the shattered realm timer freeze? or just set it to 9 hours?
----
ok, so the value is a 4 bites one. it is in milliseconds, like a minute on the timer will be "60000". freeze timer is not interrupted by advancing in the realm or death.
ocsisajt
Noobzor
Posts: 6 Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2020 3:46 pm
Reputation: 0
Post
by ocsisajt » Tue Apr 28, 2020 3:49 pm
Hey!
I'm looking for experience multiplier for this game. Leveling took forever even with xp boosters, considering to Diablo... Yes, i have the opportunity to oneclick the toon to lvl100. But i don't care, that's too fast...
I would like "x10 mode" or something to fasten up my leveling process.
Any1one who willing to do it?
Thanks!
beguiler
Expert Cheater
Posts: 102 Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 1:31 pm
Reputation: 70
Post
by beguiler » Wed Apr 29, 2020 3:23 pm
Here give this a try:
Code: Select all
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
<CheatEntries>
<CheatEntry>
<ID>72</ID>
<Description>"XP Multiplier"</Description>
<Options moHideChildren="1"/>
<LastState/>
<VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
<AssemblerScript>{ Game : Grim Dawn.exe
Version:
Date : 2020-04-29
Multiply the experience reward
address: Game.GAME::GameEngine::CalculateExperienceReward+129
}
[ENABLE]
aobscanregion(XPMulti,Game.GAME::GameEngine::CalculateExperienceReward,Game.GAME::GameEngine::CalculateExperienceReward+138,F3 48 0F 2C C0 48 8B) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,XPMulti)
label(code)
label(return)
label(Multiplier)
registersymbol(Multiplier)
newmem:
code:
cvttss2si rax,xmm0
mul [Multiplier]
jmp return
Multiplier:
dq #10
XPMulti:
jmp newmem
return:
registersymbol(XPMulti)
[DISABLE]
XPMulti:
db F3 48 0F 2C C0
unregistersymbol(XPMulti)
unregistersymbol(Multiplier)
dealloc(newmem)
{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "Game.dll"+22C399
"Game.dll"+22C376: 48 8B 01 - mov rax,[rcx]
"Game.dll"+22C379: 48 8B D3 - mov rdx,rbx
"Game.dll"+22C37C: FF 50 08 - call qword ptr [rax+08]
"Game.dll"+22C37F: EB 03 - jmp Game.dll+22C384
"Game.dll"+22C381: 0F 28 C6 - movaps xmm0,xmm6
"Game.dll"+22C384: 0F 2F C6 - comiss xmm0,xmm6
"Game.dll"+22C387: 77 03 - ja Game.dll+22C38C
"Game.dll"+22C389: 0F 28 C6 - movaps xmm0,xmm6
"Game.dll"+22C38C: F3 0F 58 05 70 64 3E 00 - addss xmm0,[Game.dll+612804]
"Game.dll"+22C394: 0F 28 74 24 20 - movaps xmm6,[rsp+20]
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"Game.dll"+22C399: F3 48 0F 2C C0 - cvttss2si rax,xmm0
// ---------- DONE INJECTING ----------
"Game.dll"+22C39E: 48 8B 5C 24 50 - mov rbx,[rsp+50]
"Game.dll"+22C3A3: 48 83 C4 30 - add rsp,30
"Game.dll"+22C3A7: 5F - pop rdi
"Game.dll"+22C3A8: C3 - ret
"Game.dll"+22C3A9: 8B C7 - mov eax,edi
"Game.dll"+22C3AB: 48 8B 5C 24 50 - mov rbx,[rsp+50]
"Game.dll"+22C3B0: 48 83 C4 30 - add rsp,30
"Game.dll"+22C3B4: 5F - pop rdi
"Game.dll"+22C3B5: C3 - ret
"Game.dll"+22C3B6: CC - int 3
}
</AssemblerScript>
<CheatEntries>
<CheatEntry>
<ID>73</ID>
<Description>"Multiplier"</Description>
<VariableType>8 Bytes</VariableType>
<Address>Multiplier</Address>
</CheatEntry>
</CheatEntries>
</CheatEntry>
</CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
You can change the multiplier to your liking. It is currently set at 10.
DarthNihilus
Expert Cheater
Posts: 59 Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2017 3:37 pm
Reputation: 14
Post
by DarthNihilus » Sun May 03, 2020 9:38 am
ocsisajt wrote: ↑ Tue Apr 28, 2020 3:49 pm
Hey!
I'm looking for experience multiplier for this game. Leveling took forever even with xp boosters, considering to Diablo... Yes, i have the opportunity to oneclick the toon to lvl100. But i don't care, that's too fast...
I would like "x10 mode" or something to fasten up my leveling process.
Any1one who willing to do it?
Thanks!
you can also use the grimmest mod which makes all enemies everywhere the same level as you, also you can double the mobs quantity (from common mobs to bosses) up to five times. this will rocket your xp skyhigh
ocsisajt
Noobzor
Posts: 6 Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2020 3:46 pm
Reputation: 0
Post
by ocsisajt » Tue May 05, 2020 7:01 am
THANK YOU GUYS!
XP multiplier is working like a charm!
Thanks again!
kriollo
What is cheating?
Posts: 1 Joined: Thu May 14, 2020 6:47 am
Reputation: 0
Post
by kriollo » Sat May 16, 2020 1:17 am
beguiler wrote: ↑ Wed Apr 29, 2020 3:23 pm
Here give this a try:
Code: Select all
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
<CheatEntries>
<CheatEntry>
<ID>72</ID>
<Description>"XP Multiplier"</Description>
<Options moHideChildren="1"/>
<LastState/>
<VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
<AssemblerScript>{ Game : Grim Dawn.exe
Version:
Date : 2020-04-29
Multiply the experience reward
address: Game.GAME::GameEngine::CalculateExperienceReward+129
}
[ENABLE]
aobscanregion(XPMulti,Game.GAME::GameEngine::CalculateExperienceReward,Game.GAME::GameEngine::CalculateExperienceReward+138,F3 48 0F 2C C0 48 8B) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,XPMulti)
label(code)
label(return)
label(Multiplier)
registersymbol(Multiplier)
newmem:
code:
cvttss2si rax,xmm0
mul [Multiplier]
jmp return
Multiplier:
dq #10
XPMulti:
jmp newmem
return:
registersymbol(XPMulti)
[DISABLE]
XPMulti:
db F3 48 0F 2C C0
unregistersymbol(XPMulti)
unregistersymbol(Multiplier)
dealloc(newmem)
{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "Game.dll"+22C399
"Game.dll"+22C376: 48 8B 01 - mov rax,[rcx]
"Game.dll"+22C379: 48 8B D3 - mov rdx,rbx
"Game.dll"+22C37C: FF 50 08 - call qword ptr [rax+08]
"Game.dll"+22C37F: EB 03 - jmp Game.dll+22C384
"Game.dll"+22C381: 0F 28 C6 - movaps xmm0,xmm6
"Game.dll"+22C384: 0F 2F C6 - comiss xmm0,xmm6
"Game.dll"+22C387: 77 03 - ja Game.dll+22C38C
"Game.dll"+22C389: 0F 28 C6 - movaps xmm0,xmm6
"Game.dll"+22C38C: F3 0F 58 05 70 64 3E 00 - addss xmm0,[Game.dll+612804]
"Game.dll"+22C394: 0F 28 74 24 20 - movaps xmm6,[rsp+20]
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"Game.dll"+22C399: F3 48 0F 2C C0 - cvttss2si rax,xmm0
// ---------- DONE INJECTING ----------
"Game.dll"+22C39E: 48 8B 5C 24 50 - mov rbx,[rsp+50]
"Game.dll"+22C3A3: 48 83 C4 30 - add rsp,30
"Game.dll"+22C3A7: 5F - pop rdi
"Game.dll"+22C3A8: C3 - ret
"Game.dll"+22C3A9: 8B C7 - mov eax,edi
"Game.dll"+22C3AB: 48 8B 5C 24 50 - mov rbx,[rsp+50]
"Game.dll"+22C3B0: 48 83 C4 30 - add rsp,30
"Game.dll"+22C3B4: 5F - pop rdi
"Game.dll"+22C3B5: C3 - ret
"Game.dll"+22C3B6: CC - int 3
}
</AssemblerScript>
<CheatEntries>
<CheatEntry>
<ID>73</ID>
<Description>"Multiplier"</Description>
<VariableType>8 Bytes</VariableType>
<Address>Multiplier</Address>
</CheatEntry>
</CheatEntries>
</CheatEntry>
</CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
You can change the multiplier to your liking. It is currently set at 10.
What is this error?
beguiler
Expert Cheater
Posts: 102 Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 1:31 pm
Reputation: 70
Post
by beguiler » Sat May 16, 2020 3:47 am
Looks like it didn't find the code it was looking for. You need v1.1.6.0 x64 of GD to use it and CE 7 or higher. Also no mods. YMMV with mods some might work others won't . You'll have to fix it yourself if you want to use it with any mod.
Run GD, attach cheat engine, open up the multiplier script, Look at the bottom script comments. Now press memory view on main CE window right click on the top part with the assembly code in it. select go to address and type in "Game.dll+22c399" (no quotes) if the line doesn't match what is listed as injecting here part in the script, then the code won't work.
yothuco
Novice Cheater
Posts: 20 Joined: Fri Feb 28, 2020 4:29 pm
Reputation: 7
Post
by yothuco » Sat Jun 06, 2020 9:38 pm
Hi guys! There is a new version of the game on steam. Can you update the table, please? Thanks in advance.
fantomas
Table Makers
Posts: 1162 Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 556
Post
by fantomas » Sat Jun 06, 2020 10:11 pm
[QUOTE="yothuco, post: 138543, member: 38002"] Hi guys! There is a new version of the game on steam. Can you update the table, please? Thanks in advance. [/QUOTE] Hi, Did you, at least, try the current table with that new version (I guess is 1.7.0), before asking for an update? If yes, then what does work and what does not? [B][COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]Edit[/COLOR][/B] I just checked x32 version and in my case, only these 3 scripts had needed a minor fix, nothing big to deal. [CODE] Changes in 1.7.0 x32 - Minor fix in 'NoBuyItemRequirement (Buy an item with 0 money in Market)' script - Minor fix in 'No Skill Cooldown' script - Minor fix in 'Increase Attributs Points' script[/CODE] [CODE] Changes in 1.7.0 x64 - Minor fix in 'NoBuyItemRequirement (Buy an item with 0 money in Market)' script[/CODE] Tables updated
Last edited by
fantomas on Sun Jun 07, 2020 12:47 pm, edited 4 times in total.