Vendir: Plague of Lies

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Post Reply
User avatar
sanitka
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 493
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2020 5:40 am
Reputation: 249

Vendir: Plague of Lies

Post by sanitka »

Game Name: Vendir: Plague of Lies
Game Engine: Unity
Steam Website:

Features:
- decode encoded values
- gold, hp, xp, skill points, stat points
- visage editor
- npc lock/unlock

Hint:
If Current party is not populated try to go to the inventory and switch the active party member if needed.

Encoded values:
Some values in game are encoded (like health), to search for such value:
- activate the script
- new data type will be automatically added
- use that type (CodeStage Int) instead of "4 Bytes" (see image)

Image

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
Attachments
Vendir Plague of Lies.CT
v 0.1 (exe 1.2.101)
(234.44 KiB) Downloaded 858 times
Last edited by sanitka on Tue Jun 11, 2024 9:53 pm, edited 3 times in total.

toydefenser
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 175
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2019 12:30 pm
Reputation: 23

Re: Vendir: Plague of Lies

Post by toydefenser »

thank :)

User avatar
sanitka
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 493
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2020 5:40 am
Reputation: 249

Re: Vendir: Plague of Lies

Post by sanitka »

Here you are, before the table gets updated.

One Hit Kill script

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>373</ID>
      <Description>"One Hit Kill"</Description>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>{ Game   : Vendir Plague of Lies.exe
  Version: 
  Date   : 2024-06-08
  Author : SanitKa

  This script does blah blah blah
}

[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(INJHPREM,GameAssembly.dll,F3 0F 5C C6 48 C7 44 24 30 00 00 00 00) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,INJHPREM)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:
// 0 ~ Player, 1 ~ AI, 2 ~ None
  cmp [rbx+30],0
  jne @f

  addss xmm0,xmm6
  jmp code

@@:
  subss xmm0,xmm0

code:
  mov qword ptr [rsp+30],00000000
  jmp return

INJHPREM:
  jmp newmem
  nop 8
return:
registersymbol(INJHPREM)

[DISABLE]

INJHPREM:
  db F3 0F 5C C6 48 C7 44 24 30 00 00 00 00

unregistersymbol(INJHPREM)
dealloc(newmem)

{
BattleDomain.Characters.BattleCharacter.RemoveHealth

// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: GameAssembly.dll+606A63

GameAssembly.dll+606A45: 77 44                       - ja GameAssembly.dll+606A8B
GameAssembly.dll+606A47: 45 33 C0                    - xor r8d,r8d
GameAssembly.dll+606A4A: 0F 57 C9                    - xorps xmm1,xmm1
GameAssembly.dll+606A4D: 0F 28 C6                    - movaps xmm0,xmm6
GameAssembly.dll+606A50: E8 DB 1F 33 00              - call Util.FloatExtensions.ApproximatelyLTE
GameAssembly.dll+606A55: 84 C0                       - test al,al
GameAssembly.dll+606A57: 75 32                       - jne GameAssembly.dll+606A8B
GameAssembly.dll+606A59: 33 D2                       - xor edx,edx
GameAssembly.dll+606A5B: 48 8B CB                    - mov rcx,rbx
GameAssembly.dll+606A5E: E8 CD 45 00 00              - call BattleDomain.Characters.BattleCharacter.get_CurrentHealth
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
GameAssembly.dll+606A63: F3 0F 5C C6                 - subss xmm0,xmm6
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
GameAssembly.dll+606A67: 48 C7 44 24 30 00 00 00 00  - mov qword ptr [rsp+30],00000000
GameAssembly.dll+606A70: C6 44 24 28 01              - mov byte ptr [rsp+28],01
GameAssembly.dll+606A75: 4C 8B CE                    - mov r9,rsi
GameAssembly.dll+606A78: 41 B0 01                    - mov r8b,01
GameAssembly.dll+606A7B: 40 88 7C 24 20              - mov [rsp+20],dil
GameAssembly.dll+606A80: 48 8B CB                    - mov rcx,rbx
GameAssembly.dll+606A83: 0F 28 C8                    - movaps xmm1,xmm0
GameAssembly.dll+606A86: E8 E5 0C 00 00              - call BattleDomain.Characters.BattleCharacter.SetHealth
GameAssembly.dll+606A8B: 48 8B 5C 24 60              - mov rbx,[rsp+60]
GameAssembly.dll+606A90: 48 8B 74 24 68              - mov rsi,[rsp+68]
}
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>

BalrogDeMorgoth
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 2019 8:41 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: Vendir: Plague of Lies

Post by BalrogDeMorgoth »

Great job and thanks for the table!

ZloyShaddar
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 11, 2024 6:06 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Vendir: Plague of Lies

Post by ZloyShaddar »

UPDATE: it works! just after the prologue. Thanks!
UPDATE 2: works unstable. I mean, after I restarted the game, it's doing that thing again.

Hello there, it won't work for me. "CodeStage Crypted Int (Default Key)" does nothing visible, "PTRGGM" value is full of zeroes and nothing else works. GOG v1.1.209/Steam v1.2.101. Any chance to update?
Image

User avatar
sanitka
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 493
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2020 5:40 am
Reputation: 249

Re: Vendir: Plague of Lies

Post by sanitka »

ZloyShaddar wrote:
Tue Jun 11, 2024 6:17 pm
UPDATE: it works! just after the prologue. Thanks!
UPDATE 2: works unstable. I mean, after I restarted the game, it's doing that thing again.
...
Try to go to the inventory, hook is set to getting amount of gold to display.

Hegenox
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 2017 12:29 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: Vendir: Plague of Lies

Post by Hegenox »

Any way to unlock multiple milestones (class expertise)?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AhrefsBot, Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], devilkyori, Google [Bot], laseractive, Majestic-12 [Bot], sporeb210, TsReal