[Request] ASKA

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
Violation
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2020 4:24 am
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] ASKA

Post by Violation »

Leinhart wrote:
Mon Jun 24, 2024 8:22 pm
BigBear743 wrote:
Mon Jun 24, 2024 2:46 am
Violation wrote:
Mon Jun 24, 2024 1:54 am
Thank You Big Bear I am currently using your inf tool use, no spoilage and fast xp multiplier works like a charm bud. thank you.
Thanks for the feedback, I made a new script and hopefully it work too
===========================
This script make fuel last very long or infinitely need more test as I...did not build a house yet :? (just copy the code and paste it in your CE table, the script will be there)

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>105363</ID>
      <Description>"Fuel last VERY long"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(inffuel,GameAssembly.dll,48 8B 8B 48 01 00 00 48 85 C9 74 55)
alloc(newmem,$100,inffuel)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:
  mov [rbx+BC],(float)0
  mov [rbx+D4],(float)0
  mov [rbx+E0],(float)0

code:
  mov rcx,[rbx+00000148]
  jmp return

inffuel:
  jmp newmem
  nop 2
return:
registersymbol(inffuel)

[DISABLE]
inffuel:
  db 48 8B 8B 48 01 00 00

unregistersymbol(*)
dealloc(*)
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>

The table broke being able to start up the furnace in the bloomery ;_; no matter what I put it, it always says no fuel now.

Can there be a script to add items based on item ID and infinite resource use when building? I'll just add the iron bloom needed for metal working.
that script is not meant to work with the bloomery because you have to put the fuel manually inside the bloomery I don't think it was written with the bloomery in mind I just checked mine and I ran mine dry on fuel with script running and I can still add fuel back inside the bloomery itself.

cdennis170
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu May 11, 2023 7:45 am
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] ASKA

Post by cdennis170 »

LIOBOSS wrote:
Mon Jun 24, 2024 7:00 pm
New V7 out...
Options
[Link]
v7- Added script that allows to set your desired amount for every item in inventory by moving it from one inventory box to another. Check it out!

works also for bark or sticks etc....just set a number, refresh, drop the item then pick them up all back .

viewtopic.php?f=2&t=29422&start=15
As a suggestion, do you have a way to make it so buildings don't need materials to construct?

Silk
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Jun 20, 2017 12:57 am
Reputation: 5

Re: [Request] ASKA

Post by Silk »

LIOBOSS wrote:
Mon Jun 24, 2024 7:00 pm
New V7 out...
Options
[Link]
v7- Added script that allows to set your desired amount for every item in inventory by moving it from one inventory box to another. Check it out!

works also for bark or sticks etc....just set a number, refresh, drop the item then pick them up all back .

viewtopic.php?f=2&t=29422&start=15
Yes this CT is very good and does almost all I want/use.

Inf HP + Inf Stamina

Instant Max out needs Press [F4] ingame (I just keep it on!)

Activate me !! --> then move item inside inventory to enable it's pointer. Item
( I use this to make nice stack of resources, like stick, berries, etc and it can also be used to dupe ores and things like iron blooms! For things like blooms or jotun blood turn off activate me, turn it back on so you have the ??, move your one bloom and it will show as 1 in the table instead of ??. Set it to w/e like say 500 and go to storage open storage with T and right click the bloom and it will auto fill storage all with blooms. The you can dump your bloom on the ground and it will show as 1 bloom stack of 500. Pick this up and it will auto fill your inventory with blooms)

Only things I would like more:

I would like to see BigBear743 infinite ammo as it also allows to dupe big items.
infinite building durability or no decay
bigger flag marker radius.
No building mats required to build (this would be super great for those that just want to big a huge village, Ideally be on its own and not combined with any other)
way to make resources highlighted always (like a toggle) so i dont have to keep spamming z to friggin see things!



Also as I don't think I have said it but a big Thanks! and Kudos to you and BigBear and anyone else that helped on these!

Alagadada
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2024 6:36 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: [Request] ASKA

Post by Alagadada »

LIOBOSS wrote:
Mon Jun 24, 2024 7:00 pm
New V7 out...
Options
[Link]
v7- Added script that allows to set your desired amount for every item in inventory by moving it from one inventory box to another. Check it out!

works also for bark or sticks etc....just set a number, refresh, drop the item then pick them up all back .

viewtopic.php?f=2&t=29422&start=15
Dude you rock ! Will test that right away , also i hope you have fun and enjoy working on the table as much i as enjoy and have fun using them !

Thank you ! The rebuild can begin !

Leinhart
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2024 8:19 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] ASKA

Post by Leinhart »

Violation wrote:
Mon Jun 24, 2024 8:34 pm
Leinhart wrote:
Mon Jun 24, 2024 8:22 pm
BigBear743 wrote:
Mon Jun 24, 2024 2:46 am

Thanks for the feedback, I made a new script and hopefully it work too
===========================
This script make fuel last very long or infinitely need more test as I...did not build a house yet :? (just copy the code and paste it in your CE table, the script will be there)

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>105363</ID>
      <Description>"Fuel last VERY long"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(inffuel,GameAssembly.dll,48 8B 8B 48 01 00 00 48 85 C9 74 55)
alloc(newmem,$100,inffuel)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:
  mov [rbx+BC],(float)0
  mov [rbx+D4],(float)0
  mov [rbx+E0],(float)0

code:
  mov rcx,[rbx+00000148]
  jmp return

inffuel:
  jmp newmem
  nop 2
return:
registersymbol(inffuel)

[DISABLE]
inffuel:
  db 48 8B 8B 48 01 00 00

unregistersymbol(*)
dealloc(*)
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>

The table broke being able to start up the furnace in the bloomery ;_; no matter what I put it, it always says no fuel now.

Can there be a script to add items based on item ID and infinite resource use when building? I'll just add the iron bloom needed for metal working.
that script is not meant to work with the bloomery because you have to put the fuel manually inside the bloomery I don't think it was written with the bloomery in mind I just checked mine and I ran mine dry on fuel with script running and I can still add fuel back inside the bloomery itself.

Also one of the scripts interfere with Wulfen pups growing and leaving the kennel. Once I ran the game without scripts they all went out the kennel.

Idk what the scrips did but even without them on, I can’t get the furnace to start anymore.

User avatar
BigBear743
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 107
Joined: Sun Mar 17, 2024 10:13 pm
Reputation: 168

Re: [Request] ASKA

Post by BigBear743 »

Leinhart wrote:
Tue Jun 25, 2024 1:46 am
Also one of the scripts interfere with Wulfen pups growing and leaving the kennel. Once I ran the game without scripts they all went out the kennel.
Idk what the scrips did but even without them on, I can’t get the furnace to start anymore.
It's the script, the infinite fuel change the fuel rate to 0 and there is no code to turn them back to the original value when you disable it, a work around is double click on the script and edit line #9, #10 and #11 making them look like the below code, so you will have very slow fuel burning rate but it's not disable the burning system

Code: Select all

  mov [rbx+BC],(float)0.0001
  mov [rbx+D4],(float)0.0001
  mov [rbx+E0],(float)0.0001

Leinhart
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2024 8:19 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] ASKA

Post by Leinhart »

BigBear743 wrote:
Tue Jun 25, 2024 2:12 am
Leinhart wrote:
Tue Jun 25, 2024 1:46 am
Also one of the scripts interfere with Wulfen pups growing and leaving the kennel. Once I ran the game without scripts they all went out the kennel.
Idk what the scrips did but even without them on, I can’t get the furnace to start anymore.
It's the script, the infinite fuel change the fuel rate to 0 and there is no code to turn them back to the original value when you disable it, a work around is double click on the script and edit line #9, #10 and #11 making them look like the below code, so you will have very slow fuel burning rate but it's not disable the burning system

Code: Select all

  mov [rbx+BC],(float)0.0001
  mov [rbx+D4],(float)0.0001
  mov [rbx+E0],(float)0.0001
Would this be the Infinite tool usage script?

User avatar
BigBear743
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 107
Joined: Sun Mar 17, 2024 10:13 pm
Reputation: 168

Re: [Request] ASKA

Post by BigBear743 »

Leinhart wrote:
Tue Jun 25, 2024 3:02 am
Would this be the Infinite tool usage script?
It's for the "Fuel last VERY long" script

Leinhart
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2024 8:19 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] ASKA

Post by Leinhart »

BigBear743 wrote:
Tue Jun 25, 2024 2:12 am
Leinhart wrote:
Tue Jun 25, 2024 1:46 am
Also one of the scripts interfere with Wulfen pups growing and leaving the kennel. Once I ran the game without scripts they all went out the kennel.
Idk what the scrips did but even without them on, I can’t get the furnace to start anymore.
It's the script, the infinite fuel change the fuel rate to 0 and there is no code to turn them back to the original value when you disable it, a work around is double click on the script and edit line #9, #10 and #11 making them look like the below code, so you will have very slow fuel burning rate but it's not disable the burning system

Code: Select all

  mov [rbx+BC],(float)0.0001
  mov [rbx+D4],(float)0.0001
  mov [rbx+E0],(float)0.0001
Nope, tried it with the fuel change script and I'm still getting "can't ignite no fuel". What worked was making a new bloomery.

User avatar
BigBear743
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 107
Joined: Sun Mar 17, 2024 10:13 pm
Reputation: 168

Re: [Request] ASKA

Post by BigBear743 »

Leinhart wrote:
Tue Jun 25, 2024 3:53 am
Nope, tried it with the fuel change script and I'm still getting "can't ignite no fuel". What worked was making a new bloomery.
Good to know, I may make a better script by weekend :D , seem like the script target a specific item/building/structure than the general baseline :D

Leinhart
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2024 8:19 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] ASKA

Post by Leinhart »

BigBear743 wrote:
Tue Jun 25, 2024 4:07 am
Leinhart wrote:
Tue Jun 25, 2024 3:53 am
Nope, tried it with the fuel change script and I'm still getting "can't ignite no fuel". What worked was making a new bloomery.
Good to know, I may make a better script by weekend :D , seem like the script target a specific item/building/structure than the general baseline :D
No worries.

Hopefully once infinite building resources script or something like it goes with this, we can finally have the build mode this game should have had at launch.

Violation
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2020 4:24 am
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] ASKA

Post by Violation »

Edit: .... My apologies, I figured out how to stop time of day in my own game after researching google and trying to repeat the steps I saw, when I started my new world I was also getting the unable to ignite error's so I turned off the fuel last very long and rebuilt my campfire and flimsy torches. I was getting some kind of error saying wet wood but it is not raining in my game lol

Violation
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2020 4:24 am
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] ASKA

Post by Violation »

new game issue which thing from bears was causing the duplication? I went to start a new game and I had 3 long sticks duplicate while trying to build, I can not pick them up or destroy them?

scrolled back infinite ammo disabled for now.

User avatar
Rhark
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 3471
Joined: Tue Apr 16, 2019 1:27 am
Reputation: 1392

Re: [Request] ASKA

Post by Rhark »

viewtopic.php?f=5&t=29850

If you don't mind using a trainer, I have an "Easy Craft" option which removes the need for building materials.

Silk
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Jun 20, 2017 12:57 am
Reputation: 5

Re: [Request] ASKA

Post by Silk »

Rhark wrote:
Tue Jun 25, 2024 2:36 pm
viewtopic.php?f=5&t=29850

If you don't mind using a trainer, I have an "Easy Craft" option which removes the need for building materials.
I have tried your trainer and it doesn't work for me, none of the cheat work and the max stack size makes my game crash. I tried it mostly for the easy craft and it doesn't do anything.

Guessing maybe you made this for the game with both hotfixes while I am playing the game but with the one hotfix only.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Foragar, Kionaru, risky_g_1, Sadako Candy, Vuntris