[REQ] DARK ENVOY
-
- Novice Cheater
- Posts: 21
- Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2017 5:05 am
- Reputation: 7
[REQ] DARK ENVOY
Game Name: Dark Envoy
Game Engine: Unity
Game Version: 1.0.1.68304
Options Required: Godmode, Infinite Action Points, etc
Steam Website:
Other Info: Table preferred
Re: [REQ] DARK ENVOY
very much looking for values for exp and skill/attrib points, these seem hard to change. Money Metal and Scrolls are all pretty easy just scan 4Bytes for the excat value.
-
- What is cheating?
- Posts: 4
- Joined: Sat Jul 11, 2020 4:43 am
- Reputation: 6
-
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 175
- Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2019 12:30 pm
- Reputation: 23
Re: [REQ] DARK ENVOY
some resources are float value and some are Double like exp and attribute points .......but u have to make freez when search the values
Re: [REQ] DARK ENVOY
Here is my table, hope it work for you guys.
Feature:
+ Unit Pointer [You can almost edit anything, mostly Stat] *See Image for Example
---- Open Inventory where you can see Character Stats
---- Need to Decrease or Increase Attribute to take the effect
---- You can change between character
---- For Stats 1-2-3, if you create a new game it will have value of 0 for all of them. 0 is normal value if you confused about that.
---- For Stats 3 [Complimentary Stats], Default Value is 0 and It will not Listed / Appear in Your Stats 3 / III.
---- Some stat still missing, like chaos resist, and unknown complimentary stats / stats 3
+ Add EXP gained to +9000
+ Set Random Stat [Careful, Better Use Unit Pointer]
---- Need to Decrease or Increase Attribute to take the effect
---- Have function like Unit Pointer, but you can't choose what stat to edit
+ Inventory Pointer
---- Change Equipment to make value appear
---- Edit Gold, Experience, Soul Cores, Knowledge Fragments, Iron
---- After change value, try to decrease or increase gold / items to take the effect
Feature
+ Unit Pointer [You can almost edit anything, mostly Stat] *See Image for Example
---- Open Inventory where you can see Character Stats
---- Need to Decrease or Increase Attribute to take the effect
---- You can change between character
---- For Stats 1-2-3, if you create a new game it will have value of 0 for all of them. 0 is normal value if you confused about that.
---- For Stats 3 [Complimentary Stats], Default Value is 0 and It will not Listed / Appear in Your Stats 3 / III.
---- Some stat still missing, like chaos resist, and unknown complimentary stats / stats 3
+ Add EXP gained to +9000
+ Set Random Stat [Careful, Better Use Unit Pointer]
---- Need to Decrease or Increase Attribute to take the effect
---- Have function like Unit Pointer, but you can't choose what stat to edit
+ Inventory Pointer
---- Change Equipment to make value appear
---- Edit Gold, Experience, Soul Cores, Knowledge Fragments, Iron
---- After change value, try to decrease or increase gold / items to take the effect
Old Table
- Attachments
-
- DarkEnvoy.CT
- Version 2
For Game Version: 1.0.1.68304
Added:
+ Inventory Pointer - (91.26 KiB) Downloaded 2226 times
Last edited by lmrlmax on Sun Oct 29, 2023 6:03 am, edited 2 times in total.
Re: [REQ] DARK ENVOY
Toggle Debug Mode
Just copy the whole code and paste it into CE.
Mono features must be enabled for it to work.
Credits to KyleKatarn (& me).
Use 'F1' to open the help menu, with this there is no need for any table I guess.
Just copy the whole code and paste it into CE.
Mono features must be enabled for it to work.
Credits to KyleKatarn (& me).
Use 'F1' to open the help menu, with this there is no need for any table I guess.
Code: Select all
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
<CheatEntries>
<CheatEntry>
<ID>1</ID>
<Description>"Toggle Debug Mode [F1]"</Description>
<VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
<AssemblerScript>{$LUA}
--[[Credits: KyleKatarn, Akira Fudo]]
[ENABLE]
if syntaxcheck then return end
if not monopipe then LaunchMonoDataCollector() end
while not monoSymbolList.FullyLoaded do sleep(100) end
gameDebugModeAddress = getAddressSafe('EventHorizon.Rogue.Domain.DebugConfigDTO.get_IsEnabled')
if gameDebugModeCode == nil then
gameDebugModeCode = readInteger(gameDebugModeAddress)
end
if readInteger(gameDebugModeAddress) == gameDebugModeCode then
writeBytes(gameDebugModeAddress, 0xB0, 0x01, 0x90, 0x90)
else
writeInteger(gameDebugModeAddress, gameDebugModeCode)
end
createTimer(10, function() memrec.Active = false end)
[DISABLE]
</AssemblerScript>
</CheatEntry>
</CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
Last edited by Akira on Fri Oct 27, 2023 12:22 am, edited 3 times in total.
Re: [REQ] DARK ENVOY
wonder if I am the only one who have problem toggling the unit pointer? the inventory pointer works fine but I just can't toggle the unit point. no matter how I click on itlmrlmax wrote: ↑Wed Oct 25, 2023 12:36 pmHere is my table, hope it work for you guys.
Feature:Feature
+ Unit Pointer [You can almost edit anything, mostly Stat] *See Image for Example
---- Open Inventory where you can see Character Stats
---- Need to Decrease or Increase Attribute to take the effect
---- You can change between character
---- For Stats 3 [Complimentary Stats], Default Value is 0 and It will not Listed / Appear in Your Stats 3 / III.
---- Some stat still missing, like chaos resist, and unknown complimentary stats / stats 3
+ Add EXP gained to +9000
+ Set Random Stat [Careful, Better Use Unit Pointer]
---- Need to Decrease or Increase Attribute to take the effect
---- Have function like Unit Pointer, but you can't choose what stat to edit
+ Inventory Pointer
---- Change Equipment to make value appear
---- Edit Gold, Experience, Soul Cores, Knowledge Fragments, Iron
---- After change value, try to decrease or increase gold / items to take the effect
Old Table
DarkEnvoy.CT
mm seems like it is an error with the function playerinject - it says not all results found
-
- Novice Cheater
- Posts: 21
- Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2017 5:05 am
- Reputation: 7
Re: [REQ] DARK ENVOY
Tried ticking the checkbox but nothing happens. Or did I miss any steps?Akira wrote: ↑Thu Oct 26, 2023 2:28 amToggle Debug Mode
Just copy the whole code and paste it into CE.
Credits to KyleKatarn (& me).
Use 'F1' to open the help menu, with this there is no need for any table I guess.Code: Select all
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?> <CheatTable> <CheatEntries> <CheatEntry> <ID>1</ID> <Description>"Toggle Debug Mode [F1]"</Description> <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType> <AssemblerScript>{$LUA} --[[Credits: KyleKatarn, Akira Fudo]] [ENABLE] if syntaxcheck then return end gameDebugModeAddress = getAddressSafe('EventHorizon.Rogue.Domain.DebugConfigDTO.get_IsEnabled') if gameDebugModeCode == nil then gameDebugModeCode = readInteger(gameDebugModeAddress) end if readInteger(gameDebugModeAddress) == gameDebugModeCode then writeBytes(gameDebugModeAddress, 0xB0, 0x01, 0x90, 0x90) else writeInteger(gameDebugModeAddress, gameDebugModeCode) end createTimer(10, function() memrec.Active = false end) [DISABLE] </AssemblerScript> </CheatEntry> </CheatEntries> </CheatTable>
Re: [REQ] DARK ENVOY
Sir, it is working from time to time. Could you please clarify the order of actions? One game launch from nearly 5 i can enter that white Debug menus, but other times - nothing happens, no reaction. Steam, latest version.
Re: [REQ] DARK ENVOY
Akira wrote: ↑Thu Oct 26, 2023 2:28 amToggle Debug Mode
Just copy the whole code and paste it into CE.
Credits to KyleKatarn (& me).
Use 'F1' to open the help menu, with this there is no need for any table I guess.Code: Select all
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?> <CheatTable> <CheatEntries> <CheatEntry> <ID>1</ID> <Description>"Toggle Debug Mode [F1]"</Description> <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType> <AssemblerScript>{$LUA} --[[Credits: KyleKatarn, Akira Fudo]] [ENABLE] if syntaxcheck then return end gameDebugModeAddress = getAddressSafe('EventHorizon.Rogue.Domain.DebugConfigDTO.get_IsEnabled') if gameDebugModeCode == nil then gameDebugModeCode = readInteger(gameDebugModeAddress) end if readInteger(gameDebugModeAddress) == gameDebugModeCode then writeBytes(gameDebugModeAddress, 0xB0, 0x01, 0x90, 0x90) else writeInteger(gameDebugModeAddress, gameDebugModeCode) end createTimer(10, function() memrec.Active = false end) [DISABLE] </AssemblerScript> </CheatEntry> </CheatEntries> </CheatTable>
how to past this code without any errors...any help please?
Re: [REQ] DARK ENVOY
It executest he code and instantly disables again.zhenle1994 wrote: ↑Thu Oct 26, 2023 8:35 amTried ticking the checkbox but nothing happens. Or did I miss any steps?
So first time activating enables the debug mode and activating a second time disables the debug mode.
Why restart the game that often?
I guess you need to restart CE as well.
Literally copy the code, go into CE, make a right click and paste.
Re: [REQ] DARK ENVOY
Of course I have been restarting CE each time with the game. But still cannot get a stable result.
I checked CE working with consumables (gold, resources etc) every time i was trying to launch your Debug Mode script. I dont understand the reason of this trouble...
Are there any other alternative options to enable Debug Mode?
Re: [REQ] DARK ENVOY
Maybe CE takes too long to load the symbols on your end when enabling the mono features.
So maybe try to activate the mono features manually, wait till symbols are loaded (see bottom of CE) and then activate the script.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: AhrefsBot, AmazonBot, cancersuit, ElfenLied, Google Adsense [Bot], Ragnaross, zonozonozono