Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
Meltic
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon May 01, 2017 1:02 pm
Reputation: 1

Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag

Post by Meltic »

AC4BF Cheat Engine Table

* Infinite Health
* Unlimited Breath
* Freecamera
* Toggle Hud
* Pause Script
* Sun Position
* Time of day script
* Abstergo Challenge Cheats

Open the table and read how to use them. Everything is written there.

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
Attachments
AC4SP.CT
(323.08 KiB) Downloaded 7418 times

Paul44
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 227
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 9:02 am
Reputation: 81

Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag

Post by Paul44 »

Assassin's Creed 4 ~ Black Flag ~ Jackdaw Edition ~ v1.07 ~ Uplay & Steam (incl DLCs)

* Player Status:
- Health
- Godmode
- Invisible
- Full Breath Underwater
* Inventory Supplies: for Edward/Connor, Jackdaw ammo and cargo
* Teleport & Coordinates... (incl Free Cam & Cam distance)
* Ship Status:
- Health
- Invisible
- Ship Battle...
* Freeze Mission Timer... (allows you to re/set/lock most timers)
* Abstergo Challenges... (allowing to edit/complete/reset most/any challenge)
* Time of day: set/lock time of day
* Tools: Build icon lists...
* Full/Compact View mode
* Window mode (incl "true" window featuring ~ see batchfile)

-UPDATE 1-
* added features from DLCs Aveline & Freedom Cry
* fixed godmode conflict...
* added Teleport function (see also Help & Readme)
* completed Inventory Supplies

-UPDATE 2-
* all routines now "pick up" values (almost) immediately (espec Inventory has been "cleaned up" nicely now)
* added 'Invisible' for player (see note below)
* Ship Status: health & invisible (see note below)

-UPDATE 3-
some minor updates, espec. in the Teleport part...

-UPDATE 4-
now supports also more recent exe v107

-UPDATE 5-
now supports also CN localised v107. Did test extensively, but never played longer then 1hr...
Note: some major changes have been introduced, so you'll need to pre-select your version first...
(and please consult the Readme file)

ps: #DeadCraft forwarded the steam exe, which appeared to be exactly the same as the CN exe. Iow when using Steam v107, select for 'CN loc support'. Note though that he reported frequent crashing between missions/saving/loading. Which I can not currently reproduce as I replayed 3 sequences (6~8) without a single crash, and all sub/cheats enabled.
pm me if you get the same problems and please try to reproduce the situation; and determine which 'main' cheat script is causing it...

-UPDATE 6-
* Abstergo Challenges: you can set the 5 online Challenges as 'completed'
(credits to #Jed513 (cs.rin) for his research)

-UPDATE7-
Besides some minor corrections, this version now implements the Exception routine introduced in CE v6.8+. Basically, the likely chance of getting the game crashing is considerably reduced! I've also improved the Teleport function; better testing AND introducing the lua exception fn here... Bottomline: to take advantage of these features, run CE v6.8 (or higher).

Ps: I'm keeping error counters for specific cheats; any non-zero counter would have crashed the game. Request to Win10 users: if you do have 2+ value counters, make a printscreen and pm. The routines work, but Win10 is kinda special case. thx in advance.
Ps2: not every cheat is wrapped with that error routine. If you still crash, kindly report back...

-UPDATE 8-
Added [Free Cam] option (see [Teleport & Coordinates...]), based on my research as explained here: [ viewtopic.php?f=4&t=11855 ]. Just wanted to see myself how easy it would be to implement; in particular for a x32 game... The implementation here is also a good exemple on how to integrate it in an existing table.
ps: not really 'touched' anything else, so that should work fine...

-UPDATE 9-
* Added [FreeCam - option 2]: you now control the camera, not the player (not the result I hoped for btw)
(also routine updated to be more "flexible")
* Window Mode: dis/enables Windowed mode. However, you will always get a 'fixed' upper_left window. To obtain full window featuring, use [AC4 BF_WinGame] batchfile. This batchfile makes use of Swiss File Knife; you'll need to download a version yourself... Tip: just patch a copy of the game's exe, and rename it distinctively.
(the Window Mode flag will continue to work with the 'patched' version)
For more info/discussion, see here: [ viewtopic.php?f=23&t=11869 ]
(updated batchfile; made more sense this way. and also takes care of names with spaces)
What I forgot to mention: the patch does not seem to work for 'steam' version...?

- UPDATE 10 - (v3.4)
Major overhaul (no longer DRM selection for any option); and should support most (all/recent) versions... Did test with 5 different EXEs Uplay & Steam (incl cracked ~ latest CN support). Again: did not play game in full; just basic testing/Fasttravel stuff. (also tested both DLCs and working)

- UPDATE 11 - (v3.6)
Noticed during recent research that some scripts were not picked up in the pre/start_sequence; should now be solved...
Added: Build Icon Lists. Based on my ACU/ACS experience, added this feature here too (see Readme for more info).
Note: AC BF does not make use of a 'show on map' flag (it seems to be based on the presence of a "content" pointer)

PS: I've done thorough testing of the Teleport/FreeCam scripts; but hardly checked out the other scripts (as I haven't touched them anyway). Just to be save: currently keeping the prev version for the time being.
Also: tested will all game EXEs at my disposal; meaning if my prev vs worked out for you, this one should too...

- UPDATE 11 - (v3.8)
Added: Freeze Timers...
Based on my experience in ACU: for more info see here [ viewtopic.php?p=138872#p138872 ]
Note: there is no real logic in when/where which timer is used (even in combo)?! Also, I'm pretty sure these are not the only ones: did not check out the naval missions f.e.
REQ: if you are replaying the game, keep a list of Seq/Missions where which script is used. And let me know which timers are not yet tackled/covered...!
(ps: timers without visual counters are very difficult to find, so...)

- UPDATE 12 - (v3.9)
Added: * Ship Status ~ Ship Battles...: gets a list of ships in vicinity (both enemy & friendly)
Note: upon quiting, CE will ask you to save. you do not need to do that (is "caused" by this script)
* Time of Day: set/lock the actual hour...
* Full/Compact View Mode: allows you to hide most of CE's GUI (see menubar).
also note: the Window Mode option has been moved to the menubar as well; not really a cheat as such.

- UPDATE 13 - (v4.1)
Added: edit/complete any challenge (based on ACU experience)
Minor updates (related to CE pre-v7.x)
Major update GUI (special thx to CE members in helping/guiding me here ~ see scripts/readme for details)

- UPDATE 14 - (v4.4)
Important update related to GUI and 'auto-attach': have been working on this spanning 2-3 weeks (see also readme)
(now also includes 'Select & launch game' and 'Show Tablename')


Initial note:
As some of you will know (?), #Sunbeam has been posting his 'DebugMenu' tables for several AC titles already. This weekend, I was trying to pinpoint the ship's health value; but it seemed harder then I expected... (approaching it the same way as player's health, which turned out to be the wrong tactic)
Since I recalled that table, I figured it could help me out... as one of the cheats is called 'NavalInvisible'. Basically: I dis/enabled the cheat, and scanned for any 1-byte change value (0 1). Couldn't find anything at first, until I tried the reverse ('off' being '1')...
And if I can do that for the ship, I could obviously also do that for the player... (so yeah, definitely credits to #Sunbeam for that amazing "Cheat Console" find)
Attachments
ACBF_Varia_4.4_Released.rar
pw: Fearless
(35.74 KiB) Downloaded 968 times
ACBF_Varia_4.1_Released.rar
pw: Fearless
(33.89 KiB) Downloaded 617 times
_WinGame_v2.rar
pw: Fearless
(775 Bytes) Downloaded 780 times
Last edited by Paul44 on Mon Dec 07, 2020 7:10 pm, edited 22 times in total.

driftwolf
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2018 11:32 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag

Post by driftwolf »

AC4BF on UPlay (PC) ver.1.07

I'm afraid I was unable to get this to work, even following your (very welcome) helpfile directions. Player status and Inventory supplies refuse to activate. Teleport & Coordinates activates, but is mostly unpopulated (lots of ????). Seems like AC4BF is still very much a moving target, unfortunately.

Paul44
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 227
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 9:02 am
Reputation: 81

Re: Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag

Post by Paul44 »

^^ Sorry for the late response, but too busy (at times). Anyways: as I stated, made for " v1.07 ~ Uplay". That means: if your version is NOT complying, you'll need to 'explicitly' mention which version you do use then...
So: a) provide me with that info b) upload your game's exe somewhere for me to download. And btw: no promises; if your game vs is "way back", I will probably not tackle it...

ps: if you respond much later in the year, then pm me. I'm not really monitoring any topics regularly at the moment!

-EDIT-
Well, my general rule of thumb is: change of exe can/could mean change of code (and thus some~all cheats might no longer work). As for "edition" naming conventions: it's a guideline, nothing more. e.g. I've now encountered 2 BF Jackdaw Editions (showing v107 onscreen) with different exe's (causing already some of the cheats not working); and apparently there is also a (more) recent "Chinese" release (introducing CN lang support)...
btw: if anyone happens to have a copy of that, pm me
Last edited by Paul44 on Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3380
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 2545

Re: Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag

Post by SunBeam »

Note the various versions of the game come with different .exes :) Using base+offset in your code may not work for all options; also some AOBs might break from one version to another (Standard to Deluxe); etc. It's not the version by number that constitutes the problem; it's the Edition, so to say.

User avatar
DeadCraft
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 89
Joined: Tue Apr 04, 2017 8:27 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag

Post by DeadCraft »

Paul44 Is it possible to fix the table for the latest Steam version ? I can provide the necessary files

UPD: Periodically the game also crashes when loading and saving. I will try to find out what kind of script this leads to when there is free time. ;)

User avatar
Ruff Ghanor
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Feb 24, 2019 10:32 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag

Post by Ruff Ghanor »

Hi, thanks for all the tables, i was wondering if there's a a way to disable jackdaw upgrades to make naval battles harder, tried to find activation values for the upgrades but had no luck. Anyone can help with this?

MangoLog
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 09, 2019 6:48 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag

Post by MangoLog »

Hello, what kind of research am I supossed to do?

"you do need to do some research in order to find - using its data structure - the proper challenge indeed"

I will be thankful for any help.

chrisreddot3
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 228
Joined: Sun Mar 24, 2019 1:38 am
Reputation: 23

Re: Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag

Post by chrisreddot3 »

Paul44 wrote:
Sun May 06, 2018 10:51 am
...
Can you pls update?
None of those "player status,inventory supplies" are working anymore

Paul44
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 227
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 9:02 am
Reputation: 81

Re: Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag

Post by Paul44 »

^^ prenote: next time, do not take over that whole post content...

as for your request: how about some info here: steam/uplay and vs of the game for example? If it is v107 (or later), upload your exe for me to download...

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3380
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 2545

Re: Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag

Post by SunBeam »

The game hasn't changed in a very long while. Some people...
Attachments
AC4BFSP.CT
(110.4 KiB) Downloaded 2001 times

chrisreddot3
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 228
Joined: Sun Mar 24, 2019 1:38 am
Reputation: 23

Re: Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag

Post by chrisreddot3 »

Paul44 wrote:
Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:08 pm
^^ prenote: next time, do not take over that whole post content...

as for your request: how about some info here: steam/uplay and vs of the game for example? If it is v107 (or later), upload your exe for me to download...
Sorry
I use steam version,the last version(last update)
Here my .exe
[Link]
SunBeam wrote:
Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:37 pm
The game hasn't changed in a very long while. Some people...
When i try to active your .ct the game just crash....
Don`t know why
I have deluxe edition(with all dlcs and season pass)(steam version)
Image

Edit. That is strange,i have the deluxe edition,and when i try to acitve the deluxe`s cheats,the game crashs,but when i active the standard`s cheat,the game runs just fine and no crash and the cheats works.
It would be nice if your ct had the cheats "liberated slaves and recruited maroons,ship`s crew and amunition and teleport to waypoint". :D

But i already thank you Sum for your cheats,works fine here,awesome job! :ph34r:

P.s 2 :God mode does not work, you can still die.
Invisible / vanish doesn't work fully, enemies can still detect and attack you.

Paul44
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 227
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 9:02 am
Reputation: 81

Re: Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag

Post by Paul44 »

^^ I checked your exe with the Steam vs I have tested, and they are identical (yep, BF hasn't been updated for quite some time ~ v107).
While the table should "recognize" your exe, you still must verify if it selected the proper DRM (normally this should be set to '2:Chinese local/Steam')... (also check out Readme file)
(I do not have the game installed at the moment; but since steam exes are identical...)

ps: for completeness sake, I tried to add a reference to #Sunbeam's original topic, but can't seem to find it right now... (getting old, I guess :oops: )

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3380
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 2545

Re: Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag

Post by SunBeam »

What you're saying is the EXEs are also localized? WTF, seriously? The difference I found between Standard and Deluxe is the binary (the .exe) is different like 50% of it. Some of the hooks addresses in Std I could find in Deluxe, while some are at different addresses. That's why I made 2 flavors of the scripts. But now this dude says his Deluxe doesn't work with my table, which makes me believe (given the game hasn't updated) his is a 3rd exe type :) Damn you, Ubisoft!! :D

Paul44
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 227
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 9:02 am
Reputation: 81

Re: Assassins Creed 4 Black Flag

Post by Paul44 »

^^ It could also be a Win10 combo CE thing (out of boundary memory addressing); although I doubt that (since BF is x32 only if I recall well). I had to update all my x64 tables for this reason (basically, adding the processname to 'alloc' statements)...

anyways: until gamer responds back, I'm not moving an inch 8-)


ps: I recall plenty of people having difficulty getting your table enabled. Did some extensive evaluation/testing myself at the time, and never had any issues with it. That said: still on Win7, so can only vouch for that OS.

FYI: somebody mentioned that s/he launched 'cheatengine.exe', but apparently that launched the x32 flavour instead of x64 version (as it was suppossed to do on win10_x64 ~ checked it; apparently there is also a x32 vs). This gave all sorts of unexplicable errors... Eventually, he noticed that and subsequently launched 'cheatengine-x86_64.exe' directly: errors gone?!

Post Reply