Aloft demo max / infinite basic resources table

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
ihaveaskimask
What is cheating?
What is cheating?

Aloft demo max / infinite basic resources table

Post by ihaveaskimask »

Ill be honest im a bit of a noob and forgot how to make a value static but i found all the values for all the crafting resources (wood logs, planks, rock, sharp rock, cloth, fungi, rope, and bones) and maxxed them out at 9999, which should be more than enough for any messing around,

if someone can show me how to change it to infinite or just static and unchanging thatd be great :D

edit: the link to the game/demo

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
Attachments
Aloft-infiniteresources1.CT
(2.7 KiB) Downloaded 130 times
Last edited by ihaveaskimask on Thu Sep 08, 2022 8:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ihaveaskimask
What is cheating?
What is cheating?

Re: Aloft demo max / infinite basic resources table

Post by ihaveaskimask »

also if anyone has link to a general tutorial for being able to unlock all recipes in a game id like to learn how to do this sorta stuff lol.

Thanks! 8-)

SlySnake96
What is cheating?
What is cheating?

Post by SlySnake96 »

ihaveaskimask wrote:
Wed Sep 07, 2022 7:13 pm
Ill be honest im a bit of a noob and forgot how to make a value static but i found all the values for all the crafting resources (wood logs, planks, rock, sharp rock, cloth, fungi, rope, and bones) and maxxed them out at 9999, which should be more than enough for any messing around,

if someone can show me how to change it to infinite or just static and unchanging thatd be great :D

edit: the link to the game/demo