Phasmophobia 0.9.5.0

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
lee_terry_jr
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2017 8:35 am
Reputation: 5

Re: Phasmophobia 0.9.0.1

Post by lee_terry_jr »

I had been enabling the Fullbright hack so the script does most of the changes automatically and going in after every mission starts to edit the value for intensity by putting a . in front of the 1 for the value while leaving the other values at the values the script setup (so intensity would be at 0.1000000015, Range at 10000, and spot angle at 150 after my change). That allows me to see everything without any of the issues I mentioned before and going below that will make seeing difficult for me (that is why I do not leave it at default). I attempted to edit the script myself to do it but my scripting knowledge is non-existent and I only made it so that ended in failure the last time (I caused a crash) lol. That said, I will give it another attempt now that I know the default value since I may be able to use that as a reference because I know when you disable the code it resets the values to default. That should help me figure out what it calls the code for intensity and once I figure that out I will know what line to edit. I will let you know if I get it working or if it ends in failure again lol.

EDIT/UPDATE: I was able to get it done this time without breaking it lol. For anyone else interested you can simply look near the top for writeFloat(F+0x3C, and change the value to what you want. The full modified code is below for those who do not wanna do that much thinking (should allow you to copy/paste). Test it afterward and save it if its working.

Code: Select all

{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end

[ENABLE]

function FullBright()
local F=getAddressSafe('[find_shoulderlight]+0')
if F then if readFloat(F+0x3C)>0.019999999 and readFloat(F+0x3C)<0.02 then
  writeByte(F+0x34,0x1)
  writeFloat(F+0x3C,0.1000000015)
  writeFloat(F+0x40,0x2710)
  writeFloat(F+0x4C,0x96)
  writeFloat(F+0x1C,0x1)
  writeFloat(F+0x20,0x1)
  writeFloat(F+0x24,0x1)
  end end end

function FB()
  while FBR == true
  do
    FullBright()
    sleep(1)
  end
end

FBR = true
FBThr = createThread(FB)
[DISABLE]

FBR = false
FBThr = nil
local F=getAddressSafe('[find_shoulderlight]+0')
if F then
  writeByte(F+0x34,0x0)
  writeFloat(F+0x3C,0.01999999955)
  writeFloat(F+0x40,0x1)
  writeFloat(F+0x4C,0xB3) end


How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

User avatar
Glowmoss
Negan
Negan
Posts: 413
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2021 10:14 pm
Reputation: 211

Re: Phasmophobia 0.9.0.1

Post by Glowmoss »

lee_terry_jr wrote:
Fri Aug 25, 2023 8:59 pm
It's good to see you got it. For future reference you can double click on the address and see the offsets. I could probably add descriptions in the script but I generally prefer to keep my scripts as clean as I can and I know what everything is which is the important part lol

User avatar
Glowmoss
Negan
Negan
Posts: 413
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2021 10:14 pm
Reputation: 211

Re: Phasmophobia 0.9.0.8

Post by Glowmoss »

Against my better judgement I updated the table lol they will probably release another dozen updates to break stuff again tomorrow lol. I also forgot to mention the table up on here is just a lazy table to get the latest version now so I don't have to upload to 2 places lol. You can read the changelog if you want details on the update. I mentioned everything I can remember. I still haven't gotten around to the flashlights yet but they will need to be changed as it really doesn't need the strong and regular flashlight section anymore as you can just have 1 tier at a time. So I will just send all three tiers to the one spot. I also still need to get around to the no break of cursed items and get the coords for the new teleport section that isn't operational at all yet.

Chaotic_H3LL
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2023 4:33 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia 0.9.0.8

Post by Chaotic_H3LL »

Just a question, is it possible to modify the stats under the "Statistics" Header?

User avatar
Glowmoss
Negan
Negan
Posts: 413
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2021 10:14 pm
Reputation: 211

Re: Phasmophobia 0.9.0.8

Post by Glowmoss »

Chaotic_H3LL wrote:
Sun Aug 27, 2023 4:34 am
Just a question, is it possible to modify the stats under the "Statistics" Header?
I think I have said before it would be possible with a bit of screwing around in one function but I have never gotten around to it. You can currently use the current level stats found in the solo player section to edit the stats for the current mission which you can make negative to remove stats from the total stats. If you want to edit your save and edit your stats that way [Link] is pretty good. There is another that's more of a save decrypter for if you want to edit it from a text editor by [Link]

Kaido__
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:07 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia 0.9.0.8

Post by Kaido__ »

Greetings!
I am getting a "global getTemp Folder" error when starting up. Any ideas what could be causing this?
Thanks!

User avatar
Glowmoss
Negan
Negan
Posts: 413
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2021 10:14 pm
Reputation: 211

Re: Phasmophobia 0.9.0.8

Post by Glowmoss »

Kaido__ wrote:
Sun Aug 27, 2023 6:49 am
Greetings!
I am getting a "global getTemp Folder" error when starting up. Any ideas what could be causing this?
Thanks!
I really need to put the version check at the start to avoid this as it sounds like you are using cheat engine 7.4 or lower. Try updating to 7.5

unknown_user
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2023 5:32 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia 0.9.0.8

Post by unknown_user »

Glowmoss help. :D I can't find the bone in large maps(sunny meadows) :D i need "evidence controller" please :D we love u <3

User avatar
Glowmoss
Negan
Negan
Posts: 413
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2021 10:14 pm
Reputation: 211

Re: Phasmophobia 0.9.0.8

Post by Glowmoss »

unknown_user wrote:
Sun Aug 27, 2023 11:21 am
Glowmoss help. :D I can't find the bone in large maps(sunny meadows) :D i need "evidence controller" please :D we love u <3
Try taking a look in the scripts to activate before going into a match. They obfuscated the update function so I have to use the start function atm for the evidence controller which is why it was moved to that section.

unknown_user
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2023 5:32 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia 0.9.0.8

Post by unknown_user »

Glowmoss wrote:
Sun Aug 27, 2023 11:49 am
unknown_user wrote:
Sun Aug 27, 2023 11:21 am
Glowmoss help. :D I can't find the bone in large maps(sunny meadows) :D i need "evidence controller" please :D we love u <3
Try taking a look in the scripts to activate before going into a match. They obfuscated the update function so I have to use the start function atm for the evidence controller which is why it was moved to that section.
oh sorry. i see. my bad :oops:

Peinlicher
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2023 7:59 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia 0.9.0.8

Post by Peinlicher »

Help everytime i try using the cheat table the unity crash comes. the checkbox that would "delete" this crash also doesnt work. what am i doing wrong?

SneakWorld
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2023 5:57 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia 0.9.0.8

Post by SneakWorld »

As of this morning I'm noticing some interesting behavior with the table. I received a "table updated" notice upon launching however the table now states "Bypass: Failed/Not Found" and "Crash Reporter: Not Found/Deleted". I double checked that the bypass was in place however I also noticed the option to add the bypass via the table is also missing. I also tried verifying game files via steam before redownloading both the bypass and table again before reinstalling the bypass again and launching the newly downloaded table. This did not alleviate my issue so I signed up here to let ya know what I found. I apologize in advance if this is profoundly stupid user error on my part or already an issue you addressed somewhere in these 21 pages already.

User avatar
Glowmoss
Negan
Negan
Posts: 413
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2021 10:14 pm
Reputation: 211

Re: Phasmophobia 0.9.0.8

Post by Glowmoss »

SneakWorld wrote:
Mon Aug 28, 2023 6:12 pm
As of this morning I'm noticing some interesting behavior with the table. I received a "table updated" notice upon launching however the table now states "Bypass: Failed/Not Found" and "Crash Reporter: Not Found/Deleted". I double checked that the bypass was in place however I also noticed the option to add the bypass via the table is also missing. I also tried verifying game files via steam before redownloading both the bypass and table again before reinstalling the bypass again and launching the newly downloaded table. This did not alleviate my issue so I signed up here to let ya know what I found. I apologize in advance if this is profoundly stupid user error on my part or already an issue you addressed somewhere in these 21 pages already.
Yeah it now runs at the start up of the table and if successful will let you know via the label. I could probably have it print more errors to let you know where it's messing up. Just out of interest where do you have the game and steam installed. It should work no matter where you have it as it reads from the registry where steam is and then the vdf file for where phas is. If it isn't for some reason then I will have to look into it.

SneakWorld
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2023 5:57 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia 0.9.0.8

Post by SneakWorld »

Glowmoss wrote:
Mon Aug 28, 2023 7:01 pm
SneakWorld wrote:
Mon Aug 28, 2023 6:12 pm
As of this morning I'm noticing some interesting behavior with the table. I received a "table updated" notice upon launching however the table now states "Bypass: Failed/Not Found" and "Crash Reporter: Not Found/Deleted". I double checked that the bypass was in place however I also noticed the option to add the bypass via the table is also missing. I also tried verifying game files via steam before redownloading both the bypass and table again before reinstalling the bypass again and launching the newly downloaded table. This did not alleviate my issue so I signed up here to let ya know what I found. I apologize in advance if this is profoundly stupid user error on my part or already an issue you addressed somewhere in these 21 pages already.
Yeah it now runs at the start up of the table and if successful will let you know via the label. I could probably have it print more errors to let you know where it's messing up. Just out of interest where do you have the game and steam installed. It should work no matter where you have it as it reads from the registry where steam is and then the vdf file for where phas is. If it isn't for some reason then I will have to look into it.
My steam and phasmo are both installed on my E: drive, the table itself has worked fine up until as late as 7pm PST last night when I got off, it was only this morning that I began running into issues. It might be worth mentioning too that, after the update notification from this morning, that the table no longer auto launches or attaches to Phasmo which I guess is a good thing if the bypass is not detected. lol

SneakWorld
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2023 5:57 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia 0.9.0.8

Post by SneakWorld »

Alright, I managed to fix it so I'm going to post what I did here just in case someone else runs into this issue later.

First, I deleted the bypass, the cheat table and cheat engine from my computer.

Second, I deleted the contents of "x86_64" file in E:\Steam\steamapps\common\Phasmophobia\Phasmophobia_Data\Plugins\x84_64

Third, I opened steam and verified game files which restored the items deleted from \x86_64. This was important as the bypass seemed to have been avoiding being deleted while verifying game files previously, I don't know why.

Lastly, I reinstalled CE, the bypass, and the table, now the bypass is detected by the table and the "Crash Reporter: Not found/Deleted" is in green text rather than red like it was previously.

Tested and the codes are working and I haven't been crushed into bone dust by a ban hammer... yet.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: admantx, Google [Bot], Kolwyr, korell, kyless999, LORDMAIK11, Majestic-12 [Bot], PapaJC, Qjafri829, Suligram, Zombiejam