[REQUEST] Coromon
Re: [REQUEST] Coromon
on the new version 1.0.22, the table doesn't really work, for example, "no damage" when you put it on, it turns on the enemy too, can you update the table?
Re: [REQUEST] Coromon
someone with a good heart could update the table for us ? the newbies ones =(
Re: [REQUEST] Coromon
please update 1.0.22cfemen wrote: ↑Fri Apr 01, 2022 8:35 pmDeveloper Flags:
NoClip
-as title says
-warning : going out of bounds can lead to a crash!
Always Catch Successfully
-as title says
Skip Trainer Battles
-as title says
Skip Wild Battles
-as title says
No Skill Energy Cost
-attacking won't consume any energy
No Damage Flag
-basically a god mode
-note : it works for player AND enemie monsters
-idk why, you need to ask the devs
-if you want to use it then only activate it if an enemy attacks you
My Scripts:
Heal All Player Monsters
-I made this script coz the developer god mode is not player only ...
-it sets the health to 999 for every monster that belongs to the player
-while in a fight the health will only be updated if you get damage/heal
-the health will be clamped to the max. health, UNLESS you are not in a fight, then it will be set to 999 until next fight.
Set Potential From Monster In (Slod ID) to (POTENTIAL)
-you can choose a Slot-ID and POTENTIAL value
-if you execute the script the monster in the choosen Slot does get this potential value
-valid values are 1 to 21
-useful info from : Kotodama how to update the database!
Add (XP) To Monster In (Slot ID)
-you can set a specific amount of XP that will be added to a monster in a specific slot
Add Gold +X?
-if you execute the script then the specified X? gold amount will be added
Add Battle Tokens +X?
-note : its not tested by me! I dont know for what "battle tokens" are used
-so yeah if you need battle tokens try this script
Spawn Item In Inventory
-instructions : viewtopic.php?p=243980#p243980
Fix Inventory
-in case you have a crash if you use a item, this script does fix corrupted items.
---------------------
Note : I made it as stable as possible, but sometimes it can happen that cheat engines ExecuteCodeEx causes a crash, there is nothing I can do, so just keep that in mind that there is small chance sometimes of a crash!
probably its also possible to add monsters/items to the inventory, I looked for that but didn't get all the proper arguments, so I MIGHT look again based on how motivated Iam but yeah my table should provide more than enough cheat options for now
//
try my Potential script and set the potential to anything you want ... good luck ...
//
make sure cheat engine is up2date (I've used Cheat Engine 7.4 to make the table)
Edit: uploaded a additional table with Coromon Add (Stat-ID) To Monster In (Slot ID) that script is not new,I Just never released it yet, use at own risk coz the game might get bugs if the potentialStats list is huge and higher than normally possible...
-
- Noobzor
- Posts: 6
- Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2020 3:10 pm
- Reputation: 0
Re: [REQUEST] Coromon
The Potential script is no longer working, game version 1.1.0.3.cfemen wrote: ↑Fri Apr 01, 2022 8:35 pmDeveloper Flags:
NoClip
-as title says
-warning : going out of bounds can lead to a crash!
Always Catch Successfully
-as title says
Skip Trainer Battles
-as title says
Skip Wild Battles
-as title says
No Skill Energy Cost
-attacking won't consume any energy
No Damage Flag
-basically a god mode
-note : it works for player AND enemie monsters
-idk why, you need to ask the devs
-if you want to use it then only activate it if an enemy attacks you
My Scripts:
Heal All Player Monsters
-I made this script coz the developer god mode is not player only ...
-it sets the health to 999 for every monster that belongs to the player
-while in a fight the health will only be updated if you get damage/heal
-the health will be clamped to the max. health, UNLESS you are not in a fight, then it will be set to 999 until next fight.
Set Potential From Monster In (Slod ID) to (POTENTIAL)
-you can choose a Slot-ID and POTENTIAL value
-if you execute the script the monster in the choosen Slot does get this potential value
-valid values are 1 to 21
-useful info from : Kotodama how to update the database!
Add (XP) To Monster In (Slot ID)
-you can set a specific amount of XP that will be added to a monster in a specific slot
Add Gold +X?
-if you execute the script then the specified X? gold amount will be added
Add Battle Tokens +X?
-note : its not tested by me! I dont know for what "battle tokens" are used
-so yeah if you need battle tokens try this script
Spawn Item In Inventory
-instructions : viewtopic.php?p=243980#p243980
Fix Inventory
-in case you have a crash if you use a item, this script does fix corrupted items.
---------------------
Note : I made it as stable as possible, but sometimes it can happen that cheat engines ExecuteCodeEx causes a crash, there is nothing I can do, so just keep that in mind that there is small chance sometimes of a crash!
probably its also possible to add monsters/items to the inventory, I looked for that but didn't get all the proper arguments, so I MIGHT look again based on how motivated Iam but yeah my table should provide more than enough cheat options for now
//
try my Potential script and set the potential to anything you want ... good luck ...
//
make sure cheat engine is up2date (I've used Cheat Engine 7.4 to make the table)
Edit: uploaded a additional table with Coromon Add (Stat-ID) To Monster In (Slot ID) that script is not new,I Just never released it yet, use at own risk coz the game might get bugs if the potentialStats list is huge and higher than normally possible...
It presenting 'Lua Error: 2' upon activation
Any chance someone knows how to fix this?
Re: [REQUEST] Coromon
yo guys, I guess I finally understood how the table works.. you need to modify the values first before ticking next to the cheat.. for example, if you want to increase xp, then:
1) select the slot where you want to increase the XP
2) insert the quantity you want to increase the xp
3) click on the square next to Add XP to monster.
------------------------------------------------------------------
same thing goes to almost anything, didn't try it yet but I believe it should work. However, I am still having problem with the add item thingy.
I hope that helps
---------------------
update:
It actually works with everything except battle tokens.. Idk what's that anyway... Cheers
1) select the slot where you want to increase the XP
2) insert the quantity you want to increase the xp
3) click on the square next to Add XP to monster.
------------------------------------------------------------------
same thing goes to almost anything, didn't try it yet but I believe it should work. However, I am still having problem with the add item thingy.
I hope that helps
---------------------
update:
It actually works with everything except battle tokens.. Idk what's that anyway... Cheers
-
- What is cheating?
- Posts: 1
- Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2023 12:52 am
- Reputation: 0
Re: [REQUEST] Coromon
So you were able to get the spawn item function to work? I've tried doing multiple different methods mentioned in this thread but I can't get it to work.amourous wrote: ↑Mon Feb 20, 2023 10:38 pmyo guys, I guess I finally understood how the table works.. you need to modify the values first before ticking next to the cheat.. for example, if you want to increase xp, then:
1) select the slot where you want to increase the XP
2) insert the quantity you want to increase the xp
3) click on the square next to Add XP to monster.
------------------------------------------------------------------
same thing goes to almost anything, didn't try it yet but I believe it should work. However, I am still having problem with the add item thingy.
I hope that helps
---------------------
update:
It actually works with everything except battle tokens.. Idk what's that anyway... Cheers
I get a item spawned text message when attempting to use it but nothing happens. Also the drop down menu for the items doesnt change from the initial one. Any chance you could do a step by step for a dummy, would appreciate it.
Re: [REQUEST] Coromon
I'm afraid I still couldn't figure out how to use the items function.. the exact same thing that you mentioned happened with me,perhaps this one is broken?Tigerpunch wrote: ↑Wed Feb 22, 2023 12:57 amSo you were able to get the spawn item function to work? I've tried doing multiple different methods mentioned in this thread but I can't get it to work.amourous wrote: ↑Mon Feb 20, 2023 10:38 pmyo guys, I guess I finally understood how the table works.. you need to modify the values first before ticking next to the cheat.. for example, if you want to increase xp, then:
1) select the slot where you want to increase the XP
2) insert the quantity you want to increase the xp
3) click on the square next to Add XP to monster.
------------------------------------------------------------------
same thing goes to almost anything, didn't try it yet but I believe it should work. However, I am still having problem with the add item thingy.
I hope that helps
---------------------
update:
It actually works with everything except battle tokens.. Idk what's that anyway... Cheers
I get a item spawned text message when attempting to use it but nothing happens. Also the drop down menu for the items doesnt change from the initial one. Any chance you could do a step by step for a dummy, would appreciate it.
Re: [REQUEST] Coromon
Hello cfemen.cfemen wrote: ↑Sat Apr 02, 2022 12:55 am
Okay I figured out how to spawn items
to spawn a item you need the internal name.
examples ( internal name - ingame name)all internal names that I could find:Code: Select all
SPINNER_REGULAR_1 = Spinner SPINNER_REGULAR_2 = Silver Spinner SPINNER_REGULAR_3 = Golden Spinner SPINNER_INSANE = Insane Spinner CAKE_RECOVER_ENERGY_1 = HP Cake(S) CAKE_RECOVER_HEALTH_1 = SP Cake(S)
how it works:
-there is now a Spawn Item In Inventory script
-attached to the script is a dropdown list with internal names, or just use the pastebin list and copy the internal name
-set the Item Qty amount
-execute Spawn Item In Inventory -> a input field will appear, you can put in the internal name ( make sure there are no spaces at the end )
-if everythink worked you should see a "Item Spawned" print!
-(re)open the inventory to see it!
you can also use it to "override" the amount of an existing item in the inventory.
note : I won't do a list with "internal names/ingame names" if anyone want to contribute with it, feel free
I can probably also add monsters but for now I won't do any more scripts for this game.
BR
cfemen
I tried exactly the steps you said, in both ways "in-game names" and "internal name" but it still doesn't work... would you be so kind to fix it please thank you
-
- Noobzor
- Posts: 5
- Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2021 5:38 pm
- Reputation: 1
Re: [REQUEST] Coromon
We need and table update for the new content like costumes and others items already in game.
-
- Cheater
- Posts: 29
- Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2020 4:13 pm
- Reputation: 3
Re: [REQUEST] Coromon
Table may need an update for the "Bake A Cake" update.
-
- What is cheating?
- Posts: 1
- Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2023 12:39 am
- Reputation: 0
Re: [REQUEST] Coromon
Is it possible to add Milestone Level editor? It's painstaking to farm post-game. Thanks!
Edit: I tried looking for the address myself, and trying to change values while tracing changes, but I think it's far more complicated than that so I failed.
Edit: I tried looking for the address myself, and trying to change values while tracing changes, but I think it's far more complicated than that so I failed.
Re: [REQUEST] Coromon
Is there a new table? spawn items not working =/
-
- Novice Cheater
- Posts: 18
- Joined: Tue Jun 13, 2023 9:01 pm
- Reputation: 0
Re: [REQUEST] Coromon
new table would rock.
- BlackMonster
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 225
- Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2018 8:41 pm
- Reputation: 38
Re: [REQUEST] Coromon
Need Update v1.1.2
ty
ty
-
- What is cheating?
- Posts: 1
- Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2023 12:51 pm
- Reputation: 0
Re: [REQUEST] Coromon
Bump, need update for version 1.1.2 please.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: yeuoc