[Request] Beyond Contact
-
- Cheater
- Posts: 28
- Joined: Sat Dec 28, 2019 7:04 pm
- Reputation: 7
Re: [Request] Beyond Contact
+1
Please make table for 0.51.10
Please make table for 0.51.10
Re: [Request] Beyond Contact
can you please update this table? currently only oxygen and stamina are working and having a working health cheat would be marvellous. thank you.
Re: [Request] Beyond Contact
HOW the hell did you figure out that XOR?? this game is bloody madness to work with... FMP.WarStalkeR wrote: ↑Mon Nov 01, 2021 6:28 amEDIT: I also found that amount of items in stack is XOR'd by 3940956160 (decimal), but so far I didn't manage to change the amount (sadly).
Re: [Request] Beyond Contact
My resource script is far from being perfect, activate it, pickup a resource and disable it again.
Last edited by Akira on Wed Apr 05, 2023 7:58 am, edited 1 time in total.
-
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 63
- Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2020 7:51 pm
- Reputation: 14
Re: [Request] Beyond Contact
This trainer replicates everything in range to the tune of 4055 or up items, creating a mess. Had to deconstruct base to let everything deteriorate.
FYI, you can find item quantity with a byte search, using 2 byte only yields values some of the time. A 4 byte and float search gave me exp values, which I changed at the same time to instantly level up. I would start on lvl 1 as I had trouble finding added values after that. In game currency seems to be stored server side.
FYI, you can find item quantity with a byte search, using 2 byte only yields values some of the time. A 4 byte and float search gave me exp values, which I changed at the same time to instantly level up. I would start on lvl 1 as I had trouble finding added values after that. In game currency seems to be stored server side.
Re: [Request] Beyond Contact
According to the game code (word ptr) the resources are 2 bytes.fearlessengineer333 wrote: ↑Wed Apr 05, 2023 5:29 pmThis trainer replicates everything in range to the tune of 4055 or up items
But if they are not for what ever reason you can adjust my script from
mov word ptr [r9+rax+40],FFF
To
mov byte ptr [r9+rax+40],FF
I do not know how it would affect other things than resources when following the instructions in my post (activate, pick up resource, deactivate).
For me it did not access anything but the resources when doing that.
Re: [Request] Beyond Contact
I'll test it out, I own the game, I found resources to be 2 byte, will let you knowAkira wrote: ↑Wed Apr 05, 2023 6:21 pmAccording to the game code (word ptr) the resources are 2 bytes.fearlessengineer333 wrote: ↑Wed Apr 05, 2023 5:29 pmThis trainer replicates everything in range to the tune of 4055 or up items
But if they are not for what ever reason you can adjust my script from
mov word ptr [r9+rax+40],FFF
To
mov byte ptr [r9+rax+40],FF
I do not know how it would affect other things than resources when following the instructions in my post (activate, pick up resource, deactivate).
For me it did not access anything but the resources when doing that.
Re: [Request] Beyond Contact
He's right, although changing it from FFF to FF still has the same problem.Akira wrote: ↑Wed Apr 05, 2023 6:21 pmAccording to the game code (word ptr) the resources are 2 bytes.fearlessengineer333 wrote: ↑Wed Apr 05, 2023 5:29 pmThis trainer replicates everything in range to the tune of 4055 or up items
But if they are not for what ever reason you can adjust my script from
mov word ptr [r9+rax+40],FFF
To
mov byte ptr [r9+rax+40],FF
I do not know how it would affect other things than resources when following the instructions in my post (activate, pick up resource, deactivate).
For me it did not access anything but the resources when doing that.
You said the script is far from perfect which you are correct, when you pick up an item, it makes all your items in your bars that amount. Even if you turn it off and on.
So for instance I had a pickaxe equiped, turned on the cheat to pick up organic matter, turned it off, and when I hovered over the pickaxe, it said 255 (I changed it to FF). So the problem is that it writes to every item you have in your bars when you pick something up instead of just the item you picked up.
Besides testing that cheat, I didn't look around much more because I might refund the game.
The game isn't fun to cheat in because the code is shit.
Edit-I did refund it, there won't be many people working on this game and it's not fun to make cheats for, and its not even that fun to play tbh
Re: [Request] Beyond Contact
Its not just items in the bar, I had items in storage chests suddenly jump to over 4k, I edited the script last night to only give me 12 of an item, helped with having stacks on stacks, but still caused equipped items (like armor, head piece, and backpack) to get the same amount as well. ended up copying the script but setting it set items to 1 and assigned it a hotkey so I hit that when I want to swap out armor and such. the code in the game is terri-badImpala wrote: ↑Wed Apr 05, 2023 8:04 pmHe's right, although changing it from FFF to FF still has the same problem.Akira wrote: ↑Wed Apr 05, 2023 6:21 pmAccording to the game code (word ptr) the resources are 2 bytes.fearlessengineer333 wrote: ↑Wed Apr 05, 2023 5:29 pmThis trainer replicates everything in range to the tune of 4055 or up items
But if they are not for what ever reason you can adjust my script from
mov word ptr [r9+rax+40],FFF
To
mov byte ptr [r9+rax+40],FF
I do not know how it would affect other things than resources when following the instructions in my post (activate, pick up resource, deactivate).
For me it did not access anything but the resources when doing that.
You said the script is far from perfect which you are correct, when you pick up an item, it makes all your items in your bars that amount. Even if you turn it off and on.
So for instance I had a pickaxe equiped, turned on the cheat to pick up organic matter, turned it off, and when I hovered over the pickaxe, it said 255 (I changed it to FF). So the problem is that it writes to every item you have in your bars when you pick something up instead of just the item you picked up.
Besides testing that cheat, I didn't look around much more because I might refund the game.
The game isn't fun to cheat in because the code is shit.
Edit-I did refund it, there won't be many people working on this game and it's not fun to make cheats for, and its not even that fun to play tbh
Re: [Request] Beyond Contact
Ah okay, maybe you have to progress some in the game for specific items, I made it all right at the beginning and for me only resources were affected.Impala wrote: ↑Wed Apr 05, 2023 8:04 pmHe's right, although changing it from FFF to FF still has the same problem.
So for instance I had a pickaxe equiped, turned on the cheat to pick up organic matter, turned it off, and when I hovered over the pickaxe, it said 255 (I changed it to FF). So the problem is that it writes to every item you have in your bars when you pick something up instead of just the item you picked up.
Settings it from FFF to FF would only make a difference in the effect if the value type would have been byte instead of 2 bytes.
And yeh game sucks code wise.
For the other guys here, you could take the address from my resource script, go to it and find out what it accesses, this way you can manually edit the values one by one.
Re: [Request] Beyond Contact
I'm not sure how to pull them out of the script, I'll give that a try tonight if I can figure it outAkira wrote: ↑Wed Apr 05, 2023 8:48 pmAh okay, maybe you have to progress some in the game for specific items, I made it all right at the beginning and for me only resources were affected.
Settings it from FFF to FF would only make a difference in the effect if the value type would have been byte instead of 2 bytes.
And yeh game sucks code wise.
For the other guys here, you could take the address from my resource script, go to it and find out what it accesses, this way you can manually edit the values one by one.
- WarStalkeR
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 123
- Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 6:58 am
- Reputation: 33
Re: [Request] Beyond Contact
So is this table still supposed to have the infinite health? That's the thing I think I need most, but the table itself is pretty script language-heavy and I honestly couldn't figure it out.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: joseballuta