Request: Lamentum - Steam

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
YharnamDreamDaddy
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:22 am
Reputation: 0

Request: Lamentum - Steam

Post by YharnamDreamDaddy »

Request for a table that freezes health.
Would it be possible the addition to increase/decrease items would be appreciated but might be impossible due to the games single item per slot system.

User avatar
LeFiXER
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 247
Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2021 9:35 am
Reputation: 86

Re: Request: Lamentum - Steam

Post by LeFiXER »

Player pointers for:

- Health/Max Health
- Stamina/Max Stamina
- Stamina Recovery Speed
- Walk Speed
- Run Speed
- Inventory slots 1-9 (Item name, quantity and ID)

Enjoy and please rate this post if you like the table.
Thank you :)

Note: The game is in coded in Spanish as a result, the item names are in Spanish.
Item quantity is in hex 63 = 99

To ensure it works please follow these instructions:
Open the game and load your save
Open the table > Click yes
Click -- Activate --
If Player Pointer script did not activate, activate it then wait a few seconds.
Once activated, enter another room to populate the pointers.
Attachments
Lamentum - LeFiXER.CT
Fixed, sorry about that.
(375.07 KiB) Downloaded 125 times
Last edited by LeFiXER on Sun Sep 05, 2021 2:50 pm, edited 3 times in total.

YharnamDreamDaddy
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:22 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Request: Lamentum - Steam

Post by YharnamDreamDaddy »

LeFiXER wrote:
Sat Sep 04, 2021 10:56 pm
Player pointers for:

- Health/Max Health
- Stamina/Max Stamina
- Stamina Recovery Speed
- Walk Speed
- Run Speed
- Inventory slots 1-9 (Item name, quantity and ID)

Enjoy and please rate this post if you like the table.
Thank you :)

Note: The game is in coded in Spanish as a result, the item names are in Spanish. Must take damage for the pointers to populate.
Item quantity is in hex 63 = 99
I was so excited to try this out (and really, thank you for taking the time to make this!)
But for some reason it is not working: I can activate the "activate table" but when clicking on player pointers the check mark does not appear.
Maybe I'm doing something wrong? I've had the version of the game that has been updated about 1,5 day ago if that is of importance.

User avatar
LeFiXER
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 247
Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2021 9:35 am
Reputation: 86

Re: Request: Lamentum - Steam

Post by LeFiXER »

You have taken damage and the pointers still aren't populating?

YharnamDreamDaddy
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:22 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Request: Lamentum - Steam

Post by YharnamDreamDaddy »

LeFiXER wrote:
Sun Sep 05, 2021 12:27 pm
You have taken damage and the pointers still aren't populating?
Image

The "pointers" box is impossible to check, when trying to click the square nothing happens.
Tried taking damage which didn't work either.

User avatar
LeFiXER
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 247
Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2021 9:35 am
Reputation: 86

Re: Request: Lamentum - Steam

Post by LeFiXER »

Right-click the Player Pointer script and tell me what it says on the top-entry in the menu.
Last edited by LeFiXER on Sun Sep 05, 2021 1:04 pm, edited 2 times in total.

YharnamDreamDaddy
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:22 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Request: Lamentum - Steam

Post by YharnamDreamDaddy »

LeFiXER wrote:
Sun Sep 05, 2021 12:57 pm
Right-click the Player Pointer script and tell me what it says on the top-entry in the menu.
Image

This is what happens when I right click on the player pointer script.

User avatar
LeFiXER
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 247
Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2021 9:35 am
Reputation: 86

Re: Request: Lamentum - Steam

Post by LeFiXER »

Make sure that you have clicked Yes on the dialogue that displays upon opening the Cheat Table because it requires use of the Cheat Table Lua Script. If you didn't click yes to that, you can use the shortcut Ctrl, Alt + L to show the Cheat Table Lua Script, then click execute.

There isn't a requirement to manually attach the game. Just open the table, then open the game, then click -- Activate --. It will automatically attach and enable the Player Pointer script.

And for the love of God, update Cheat Engine. It's on version 7.3 and you're on 6.6. This is highly likely the reason why it doesn't work.

[Link]

YharnamDreamDaddy
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:22 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Request: Lamentum - Steam

Post by YharnamDreamDaddy »

LeFiXER wrote:
Sun Sep 05, 2021 1:04 pm
Make sure that you have clicked Yes on the dialogue that displays upon opening the Cheat Table because it requires use of the Cheat Table Lua Script. If you didn't click yes to that, you can use the shortcut Ctrl, Alt + L to show the Cheat Table Lua Script, then click execute.

There isn't a requirement to manually attach the game. Just open the table, then open the game, then click -- Activate --. It will automatically attach and enable the Player Pointer script.

And for the love of God, update Cheat Engine. It's on version 7.3 and you're on 6.6. This is highly likely the reason why it doesn't work.

[Link]
First off, thank you for pointing out the Cheat Engine update: no idea how it has been slipping my to do so.

Still, upon following your steps I get the lines: "Failure injecting the MonoDatacollector library:Failed to allocate memory ".

User avatar
LeFiXER
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 247
Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2021 9:35 am
Reputation: 86

Re: Request: Lamentum - Steam

Post by LeFiXER »

I meant in jokingly don't worry :). Are you running Cheat Engine as administrator?

YharnamDreamDaddy
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:22 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Request: Lamentum - Steam

Post by YharnamDreamDaddy »

LeFiXER wrote:
Sun Sep 05, 2021 1:41 pm
I meant in jokingly don't worry :). Are you running Cheat Engine as administrator?
Yep: running as administrator.

User avatar
LeFiXER
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 247
Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2021 9:35 am
Reputation: 86

Re: Request: Lamentum - Steam

Post by LeFiXER »

Okay, I've taken a look at it again and for some reason it wasn't attaching to the game process but now it should be working. Also, it appears that the pointers populate when you enter another room :) which makes it all the better see first post for updated table.

Edit:
Closed everything down and tested again it works fine.

Open the game and load your save.
Open the table > Click yes
Click -- Activate --
If Player Pointer script did not activate, activate it then wait a few seconds.
Once activated, enter another room to populate the pointers.

YharnamDreamDaddy
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:22 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Request: Lamentum - Steam

Post by YharnamDreamDaddy »

LeFiXER wrote:
Sun Sep 05, 2021 2:23 pm
Okay, I've taken a look at it again and for some reason it wasn't attaching to the game process but now it should be working. Also, it appears that the pointers populate when you enter another room :) which makes it all the better see first post for updated table.

Edit:
Closed everything down and tested again it works fine.

Open the game and load your save.
Open the table > Click yes
Click -- Activate --
If Player Pointer script did not activate, activate it then wait a few seconds.
Once activated, enter another room to populate the pointers.
It works!
Mate: you're my hero, thank you so much for all the help :D

User avatar
LeFiXER
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 247
Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2021 9:35 am
Reputation: 86

Re: Request: Lamentum - Steam

Post by LeFiXER »

Great to hear ^^. No problem be sure to rate the post if you like :)

faltzer22
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 07, 2021 12:51 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Request: Lamentum - Steam

Post by faltzer22 »

Hi, thank for the table.

Sorry, i'm new here and i might be doing something wrong, but i can't change the quantity of items. The table shows my items correctly, but when I change the quantity nothing changes in the game.

Image

What I want to do is change the amount of coins from 9 to 10.

I would be very grateful if you can give me some help

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Badstorm7, vee