Last Epoch Save Editor
Re: Last Epoch Save Editor
is there any way we could edit idols? some shards are specified as ID #, could not figure out which ones are those.
-
- Noobzor
- Posts: 9
- Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2021 12:18 am
- Reputation: 0
Re: Last Epoch Save Editor
Any help? ^^
Re: Last Epoch Save Editor
Is it the attachment you have above?
-
- Noobzor
- Posts: 9
- Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2021 12:18 am
- Reputation: 0
Re: Last Epoch Save Editor
Re: Last Epoch Save Editor
Different items have different data associated with them. What you did was take another item and had part of the right data in it, but the rest was wrong.SuperNinjax wrote: ↑Sun Dec 19, 2021 3:34 amthe attachment that i put is my save file of the item with an error that idk why its happening.
Wrong Data
Code: Select all
{
"itemData":"",
"data":[
1,
23,
6,
7,
240,
169,
181,
16,
159,
0,
0,
0,
0,
0,
0,
0,
0,
0,
0,
0,
0,
0
],
"inventoryPosition":{
"x":0,
"y":0
},
"quantity":1,
"containerID":1,
"formatVersion":2
},
Code: Select all
{
"itemData":"",
"data":[
1,
23,
6,
7,
255,
255,
255,
0,
159,
255,
255,
255,
255,
255,
255,
255,
255,
4
],
"inventoryPosition":{
"x":0,
"y":0
},
"quantity":1,
"containerID":1,
"formatVersion":2
},
Re: Last Epoch Save Editor
hello, when editing an item with 255 parameters, in the game the item turns purple, but the area for affixes is empty
-
- Noobzor
- Posts: 9
- Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2021 12:18 am
- Reputation: 0
Re: Last Epoch Save Editor
than theres something wrong with the tool.eyez wrote: ↑Sun Dec 19, 2021 1:49 pmDifferent items have different data associated with them. What you did was take another item and had part of the right data in it, but the rest was wrong.SuperNinjax wrote: ↑Sun Dec 19, 2021 3:34 amthe attachment that i put is my save file of the item with an error that idk why its happening.
Wrong Data
This is a correct oneCode: Select all
{ "itemData":"", "data":[ 1, 23, 6, 7, 240, 169, 181, 16, 159, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0 ], "inventoryPosition":{ "x":0, "y":0 }, "quantity":1, "containerID":1, "formatVersion":2 },
Code: Select all
{ "itemData":"", "data":[ 1, 23, 6, 7, 255, 255, 255, 0, 159, 255, 255, 255, 255, 255, 255, 255, 255, 4 ], "inventoryPosition":{ "x":0, "y":0 }, "quantity":1, "containerID":1, "formatVersion":2 },
I got the same bow base in game (longbow) and than swapped using the tool. I havent changed any kind of value on the tool, just what it uses by default.
Also i edited manually my savefile using the code u provided and its working now, thanks!
Re: Last Epoch Save Editor
Yea I am editing manually until tool is updated. There were a few changes to data structure, etc. that need to be taken into consideration. I believe Ash may be updating a few things. If you need more help just let me know, glad it worked for you.SuperNinjax wrote: ↑Sun Dec 19, 2021 5:05 pmthan theres something wrong with the tool.
I got the same bow base in game (longbow) and than swapped using the tool. I havent changed any kind of value on the tool, just what it uses by default.
Also i edited manually my savefile using the code u provided and its working now, thanks!
Re: Last Epoch Save Editor
Downloaded the editor 1.6.1 and can't extract the LastEpochLib.dll always says wrong password. Can extract the others fine with the password but not that one.
-
- Noobzor
- Posts: 9
- Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2021 12:18 am
- Reputation: 0
-
- What is cheating?
- Posts: 2
- Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2021 11:55 pm
- Reputation: 0
Re: Last Epoch Save Editor
Also make sure to be downloading all 6 parts and extracting those.
Since trainer is only half working, anyone know what line is for gold so i can manually change
Re: Last Epoch Save Editor
Gold is not tied to character unless it is solo, you need to look at your bank file (Epoch_Local_Global_Data_Beta) in the same directory. You should see a field that is "gold" followed by a number, just increase that value.cheatMCcheatFACE wrote: ↑Sun Dec 19, 2021 11:57 pmAlso make sure to be downloading all 6 parts and extracting those.
Since trainer is only half working, anyone know what line is for gold so i can manually change
Re: Last Epoch Save Editor
Hi, wife birthday this week.
I found the error like for bows, or others types witout 6 quality (basic, magic, rare, unique, set, legendary)
Bow don't have set so i have only 5 quality, and when i select legendary for bow, app thinks item was set (index from comboBox).
Function for creating Data already have the good structure for all quality
Have to build a new release, sry for that
- Fixed legendary craft
- Add Uniques and set (ty to eyez)
Take this savegame or wait until i finish compiling and upload (3 Bows, one unique, 2 legendary, one without affix, one with 4 affix)
I found the error like for bows, or others types witout 6 quality (basic, magic, rare, unique, set, legendary)
Bow don't have set so i have only 5 quality, and when i select legendary for bow, app thinks item was set (index from comboBox).
Function for creating Data already have the good structure for all quality
Code: Select all
List<int> result = new List<int>();
result.Add(Data.Patch);
result.Add(Data.Type.Id);
result.Add(Data.Id.Id);
result.Add(Data.Quality.Value);
result.Add(Data.Prefix[0].Value);
result.Add(Data.Prefix[1].Value);
result.Add(Data.Prefix[2].Value);
if (Data.Patch == 0) { result.Add(Data.Instability); }
else
{
if (Data.Quality.Value > 4) { result.Add(0); }
else { result.Add(Data.ForgingPotencial); }
}
result.Add(Data.Nb_affixes);
result.Add(Data.Affixes[0].Tier);
result.Add(Data.Affixes[0].Id);
result.Add(Data.Affixes[0].Value);
result.Add(Data.Affixes[1].Tier);
result.Add(Data.Affixes[1].Id);
result.Add(Data.Affixes[1].Value);
result.Add(Data.Affixes[2].Tier);
result.Add(Data.Affixes[2].Id);
if (Data.Quality.Value == 7) { result.Add(Data.LegendaryPotencial); }
else if (Data.Quality.Value == 9)
{
if (Data.LegendaryPotencial > 4) { result.Add(4); }
else if (Data.LegendaryPotencial < 0) { result.Add(0); }
else { result.Add(Data.LegendaryPotencial); }
}
else { result.Add(Data.Affixes[2].Value); }
result.Add(Data.Affixes[3].Tier);
result.Add(Data.Affixes[3].Id);
result.Add(Data.Affixes[3].Value);
if (Data.Quality.Value == 9)
{
for (int i = 4; i < 7; i++)
{
if (Data.Affixes.Count > i)
{
result.Add(Data.Affixes[i].Tier);
result.Add(Data.Affixes[i].Id);
result.Add(Data.Affixes[i].Value);
}
}
}
else { result.Add(0); }
return result;
- Fixed legendary craft
- Add Uniques and set (ty to eyez)
Gold work, but you have to save your bank, not your charactercheatMCcheatFACE wrote: ↑Sun Dec 19, 2021 11:57 pmSince trainer is only half working, anyone know what line is for gold so i can manually change
- Attachments
-
- Char1.rar
- (1.01 KiB) Downloaded 190 times
-
- What is cheating?
- Posts: 2
- Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2021 11:55 pm
- Reputation: 0
Re: Last Epoch Save Editor
Ive tried saving bank, still couldnt get it to work. I changed the value of the gold on the char screen in trainer and clicked save bank and char, manually changed it and all is fine.Ash06 wrote: ↑Mon Dec 20, 2021 1:06 amHi, wife birthday this week.
Take this savegame or wait until i finish compiling and upload (3 Bows, one unique, 2 legendary, one without affix, one with 4 affix)
I found the error like for bows, or others types witout 6 quality (basic, magic, rare, unique, set, legendary)
Bow don't have set so i have only 5 quality, and when i select legendary for bow, app thinks item was set (index from comboBox).
Function for creating Data already have the good structure for all qualityHave to build a new release, sry for thatCode: Select all
List<int> result = new List<int>(); result.Add(Data.Patch); result.Add(Data.Type.Id); result.Add(Data.Id.Id); result.Add(Data.Quality.Value); result.Add(Data.Prefix[0].Value); result.Add(Data.Prefix[1].Value); result.Add(Data.Prefix[2].Value); if (Data.Patch == 0) { result.Add(Data.Instability); } else { if (Data.Quality.Value > 4) { result.Add(0); } else { result.Add(Data.ForgingPotencial); } } result.Add(Data.Nb_affixes); result.Add(Data.Affixes[0].Tier); result.Add(Data.Affixes[0].Id); result.Add(Data.Affixes[0].Value); result.Add(Data.Affixes[1].Tier); result.Add(Data.Affixes[1].Id); result.Add(Data.Affixes[1].Value); result.Add(Data.Affixes[2].Tier); result.Add(Data.Affixes[2].Id); if (Data.Quality.Value == 7) { result.Add(Data.LegendaryPotencial); } else if (Data.Quality.Value == 9) { if (Data.LegendaryPotencial > 4) { result.Add(4); } else if (Data.LegendaryPotencial < 0) { result.Add(0); } else { result.Add(Data.LegendaryPotencial); } } else { result.Add(Data.Affixes[2].Value); } result.Add(Data.Affixes[3].Tier); result.Add(Data.Affixes[3].Id); result.Add(Data.Affixes[3].Value); if (Data.Quality.Value == 9) { for (int i = 4; i < 7; i++) { if (Data.Affixes.Count > i) { result.Add(Data.Affixes[i].Tier); result.Add(Data.Affixes[i].Id); result.Add(Data.Affixes[i].Value); } } } else { result.Add(0); } return result;
- Fixed legendary craft
- Add Uniques and set (ty to eyez)
Gold work, but you have to save your bank, not your charactercheatMCcheatFACE wrote: ↑Sun Dec 19, 2021 11:57 pmSince trainer is only half working, anyone know what line is for gold so i can manually change
Decided to do some digging since been having issues with getting 99 affix shard, notice a lot of values were 99 but a lot were lower, don't have time to dig into it atm
Re: Last Epoch Save Editor
The function GetAllShards, it's only shards you don't have.cheatMCcheatFACE wrote: ↑Mon Dec 20, 2021 1:39 amDecided to do some digging since been having issues with getting 99 affix shard, notice a lot of values were 99 but a lot were lower, don't have time to dig into it atm
Remove all your shards then do GetAllShards Function.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Shitko1997