Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
aSwedishMagyar
Table Makers
Posts: 690 Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2020 3:19 am
Reputation: 1262
Post
by aSwedishMagyar » Sat May 22, 2021 9:35 am
Just a few options, still working on it.
Current Table:
Current Options:
Pointers
Explore
Gold Earned
Xp Earned
Drill Health
Drill Boost
Drill Light
Stats
Auto Earner Timer
Auto Earner Amount
Gold
Cores
Drill Level
Corp Level
Drill Stats can change while in Drill Mission
Boost Power
Drill Power
Drill Max Health
Crit Factor
Fire
Ice
Acid
Radiation
Dark
Scripts
Health Gain on Drill
Inf Health/Boost
Inf Gold/Cores
Inf Upgrades
Add Gold (During Drill Mission)
Debug (contains selector so you can check out other items of interest)
How to use this cheat table?
Install Cheat Engine
Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
Keep the list.
Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
Last edited by
aSwedishMagyar on Fri May 28, 2021 6:41 am, edited 2 times in total.
JamAdo
Noobzor
Posts: 8 Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 2:43 pm
Reputation: 0
Post
by JamAdo » Sat May 22, 2021 12:59 pm
Thanks, i might keep this handy for when i want to mess around. If you dont mind me asking how did you go about making this table, regular searching or mono shenanigans.
aSwedishMagyar
Table Makers
Posts: 690 Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2020 3:19 am
Reputation: 1262
Post
by aSwedishMagyar » Sat May 22, 2021 10:08 pm
Added a few things.
JamAdo wrote: ↑ Sat May 22, 2021 12:59 pm
Thanks, i might keep this handy for when i want to mess around. If you dont mind me asking how did you go about making this table, regular searching or mono shenanigans.
As far as I can tell this game doesn't use mono. I found things just by searching for values. The health and boost were a bit stupid since they stop short of a full two's compliment and only not the value so when I searched for the negative I was always one off.
JamAdo
Noobzor
Posts: 8 Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 2:43 pm
Reputation: 0
Post
by JamAdo » Sun May 23, 2021 2:50 am
yeah i really just wanted to find a boost pointer, but i didn't think to do a signed value check. Thanks again.
shapka85
Expert Cheater
Posts: 114 Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2018 7:48 pm
Reputation: 20
Post
by shapka85 » Sun May 23, 2021 6:24 am
I've tinkered a bit with values,
and found the "nano drill timer" (it's in 4byte), but it changes back.
Same with powerup durations.
aSwedishMagyar
Table Makers
Posts: 690 Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2020 3:19 am
Reputation: 1262
Post
by aSwedishMagyar » Sun May 23, 2021 7:38 am
shapka85 wrote: ↑ Sun May 23, 2021 6:24 am
I've tinkered a bit with values,
and found the "nano drill timer" (it's in 4byte), but it changes back.
Same with powerup durations.
Copy and paste this directly to your table for Drill Light radius. I'll upload another iteration later that has a selector for some other types.
Code: Select all
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
<CheatEntries>
<CheatEntry>
<ID>26236</ID>
<Description>"Drill Light"</Description>
<Options moHideChildren="1" moDeactivateChildrenAsWell="1"/>
<LastState Value="" RealAddress="14269898"/>
<ShowAsSigned>0</ShowAsSigned>
<GroupHeader>1</GroupHeader>
<Address>baseGame</Address>
<Offsets>
<Offset>0</Offset>
<Offset>23*8</Offset>
<Offset>1278</Offset>
</Offsets>
<CheatEntries>
<CheatEntry>
<ID>26249</ID>
<Description>"Radius"</Description>
<Options moRecursiveSetValue="1"/>
<LastState Value="" RealAddress="00000000"/>
<GroupHeader>1</GroupHeader>
<CheatEntries>
<CheatEntry>
<ID>26237</ID>
<Description>"Width Mult"</Description>
<LastState Value="1" RealAddress="14269978"/>
<ShowAsSigned>1</ShowAsSigned>
<VariableType>Float</VariableType>
<Address>+E0</Address>
</CheatEntry>
<CheatEntry>
<ID>26238</ID>
<Description>"Height Mult"</Description>
<LastState Value="1" RealAddress="1426997C"/>
<ShowAsSigned>0</ShowAsSigned>
<VariableType>Float</VariableType>
<Address>+E4</Address>
</CheatEntry>
</CheatEntries>
</CheatEntry>
</CheatEntries>
</CheatEntry>
</CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
shapka85
Expert Cheater
Posts: 114 Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2018 7:48 pm
Reputation: 20
Post
by shapka85 » Sun May 23, 2021 12:45 pm
aSwedishMagyar, I have a save with all the planets, rooms, researches, tech tree, market items and more unlocked/bought.
Let me know if you'll need it for 'experiments'
Affly
Noobzor
Posts: 12 Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 11:50 am
Reputation: 1
Post
by Affly » Sun May 23, 2021 6:20 pm
A way to enable/extend the timer on the saw power-up would be great.
kmckowan
Expert Cheater
Posts: 80 Joined: Mon May 18, 2020 10:41 pm
Reputation: 1
Post
by kmckowan » Thu May 27, 2021 7:11 pm
aSwedishMagyar wrote: ↑ Sun May 23, 2021 7:38 am
shapka85 wrote: ↑ Sun May 23, 2021 6:24 am
I've tinkered a bit with values,
and found the "nano drill timer" (it's in 4byte), but it changes back.
Same with powerup durations.
Copy and paste this directly to your table for Drill Light radius. I'll upload another iteration later that has a selector for some other types.
Code: Select all
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
<CheatEntries>
<CheatEntry>
<ID>26236</ID>
<Description>"Drill Light"</Description>
<Options moHideChildren="1" moDeactivateChildrenAsWell="1"/>
<LastState Value="" RealAddress="14269898"/>
<ShowAsSigned>0</ShowAsSigned>
<GroupHeader>1</GroupHeader>
<Address>baseGame</Address>
<Offsets>
<Offset>0</Offset>
<Offset>23*8</Offset>
<Offset>1278</Offset>
</Offsets>
<CheatEntries>
<CheatEntry>
<ID>26249</ID>
<Description>"Radius"</Description>
<Options moRecursiveSetValue="1"/>
<LastState Value="" RealAddress="00000000"/>
<GroupHeader>1</GroupHeader>
<CheatEntries>
<CheatEntry>
<ID>26237</ID>
<Description>"Width Mult"</Description>
<LastState Value="1" RealAddress="14269978"/>
<ShowAsSigned>1</ShowAsSigned>
<VariableType>Float</VariableType>
<Address>+E0</Address>
</CheatEntry>
<CheatEntry>
<ID>26238</ID>
<Description>"Height Mult"</Description>
<LastState Value="1" RealAddress="1426997C"/>
<ShowAsSigned>0</ShowAsSigned>
<VariableType>Float</VariableType>
<Address>+E4</Address>
</CheatEntry>
</CheatEntries>
</CheatEntry>
</CheatEntries>
</CheatEntry>
</CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
How do you add this? I don't know how to work tables. Also you have a new version of trainer soon thank you for a really good trainer I love it
aSwedishMagyar
Table Makers
Posts: 690 Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2020 3:19 am
Reputation: 1262
Post
by aSwedishMagyar » Fri May 28, 2021 6:42 am
kmckowan wrote: ↑ Thu May 27, 2021 7:11 pm
How do you add this? I don't know how to work tables. Also you have a new version of trainer soon thank you for a really good trainer I love it
You would click 'Select All' and then hit Ctrl+C and click on the table and do Ctrl+V. Don't need to now since I added the pointer in. Trying to get some other things to work but I got sidetracked.
kmckowan
Expert Cheater
Posts: 80 Joined: Mon May 18, 2020 10:41 pm
Reputation: 1
Post
by kmckowan » Fri May 28, 2021 10:17 pm
aSwedishMagyar wrote: ↑ Fri May 28, 2021 6:42 am
kmckowan wrote: ↑ Thu May 27, 2021 7:11 pm
How do you add this? I don't know how to work tables. Also you have a new version of trainer soon thank you for a really good trainer I love it
You would click 'Select All' and then hit Ctrl+C and click on the table and do Ctrl+V. Don't need to now since I added the pointer in. Trying to get some other things to work but I got sidetracked.
Thank you very much for the update on trainer this is a really good game even grindy with this table lol
Great work on this thanks again!
kmckowan
Expert Cheater
Posts: 80 Joined: Mon May 18, 2020 10:41 pm
Reputation: 1
Post
by kmckowan » Sat May 29, 2021 11:16 am
That explore code for light Radius messes with the graphics on HQ screen, Is there are certain max it should be? I was going with about 10x10
JamAdo
Noobzor
Posts: 8 Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 2:43 pm
Reputation: 0
Post
by JamAdo » Sat May 29, 2021 3:33 pm
kmckowan wrote: ↑ Sat May 29, 2021 11:16 am
That explore code for light Radius messes with the graphics on HQ screen, Is there are certain max it should be? I was going with about 10x10
Don't freeze it, set a hotkey to set it to a value and use it when you are in the stage. It's a once and done value per stage.
Users browsing this forum: admantx , AhrefsBot , alex527 , Google Adsense [Bot] , Majestic-12 [Bot] , mildsevenX , YandexBot