[Completed] Blade Kitten: Hollow Wish Collection

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
Post Reply
User avatar
VampTY
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 861
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2019 10:52 am
Reputation: 1177

[Completed] Blade Kitten: Hollow Wish Collection

Post by VampTY »

`Game Name : Blade Kitten: Hollow Wish Collection
`Game Engine : Mercury Engine
`Game Version : 1.0
`Option Required :
Health - Kit Ballard
`Game/Steam Website:



`Other info : the same version for the full collection that has episode 1 and episode 2 integrated can be found as well on IGG, it's the same.

Life as default value can be located on float and is 100 without any upgrades, now, when you have upgraded all, is on float and is 200.On level 3 or 4 you'd be able to upgrade and so on.. now this is my third request (first two requests we're filled by sexy people :wub: )..now, i know how to do it, but cheat engine it's fucking possessed for this game, for me..it worked before with CE 7.1, i made a script with cmp and worked..didn't kept it though...eh, but now i want it back, since i want to replay it, now, i don't know in CE 7.2 it drives me crazy, i've tried the debugger in all ways, same result as in this video below!

It kills herself, the game has no anticheat by the way..so only health i need, nothing else is needed besides that...and i'm on the steam version, tried it also on pirate , same thing! ;)



Below you have also a table with full stamina and also with hex (made by me for STEAM version, works also for the IGG version), but for health :cry:

Any help would make me really happy...regarding health, thank you and be all that you are, sexy as fuck! :P

_______________________________
Completed by aSwedishMagyar :wub:
You can find him by just clicking his name -> aSwedishMagyar
Attachments
Blade Kitten.CT
2 options
(1.85 KiB) Downloaded 41 times
Last edited by VampTY on Sun Jun 13, 2021 7:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

ODimm
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2020 12:31 am
Reputation: 41

Re: Blade Kitten: Hollow Wish Collection

Post by ODimm »

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>0</ID>
      <Description>"Get Health"</Description>
      <LastState Activated="1"/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(ACTOR,BladeKitten.exe,D8 A6 64 06 00 00) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000)

label(code)
label(return)
label(playerActor)
registersymbol(playerActor)
newmem:
mov [playerActor],esi
code:
  fsub dword ptr [esi+00000664]
  jmp return
playerActor:
dd 0
ACTOR:
  jmp newmem
  nop
return:
registersymbol(ACTOR)

[DISABLE]

ACTOR:
  db D8 A6 64 06 00 00

unregistersymbol(ACTOR)
dealloc(newmem)
unregistersymbol(playerActor)
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>1</ID>
          <Description>"Health"</Description>
          <ShowAsSigned>0</ShowAsSigned>
          <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
          <Address>[playerActor]+664</Address>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
CTRL+V in the table and you get a health pointer :]

User avatar
VampTY
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 861
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2019 10:52 am
Reputation: 1177

Re: Blade Kitten: Hollow Wish Collection

Post by VampTY »

ODimm wrote:
Fri Feb 05, 2021 8:01 pm

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>0</ID>
      <Description>"Get Health"</Description>
      <LastState Activated="1"/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(ACTOR,BladeKitten.exe,D8 A6 64 06 00 00) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000)

label(code)
label(return)
label(playerActor)
registersymbol(playerActor)
newmem:
mov [playerActor],esi
code:
  fsub dword ptr [esi+00000664]
  jmp return
playerActor:
dd 0
ACTOR:
  jmp newmem
  nop
return:
registersymbol(ACTOR)

[DISABLE]

ACTOR:
  db D8 A6 64 06 00 00

unregistersymbol(ACTOR)
dealloc(newmem)
unregistersymbol(playerActor)
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>1</ID>
          <Description>"Health"</Description>
          <ShowAsSigned>0</ShowAsSigned>
          <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
          <Address>[playerActor]+664</Address>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
CTRL+V in the table and you get a health pointer :]
Thank you for your effort, after mission 4 it doesn't work..i would like a working script if is ok, pointers work 50% of the time..i have also done a pointer that works fine, tested in my laptop/pc and works..a script i'd want, it's easy..but CE gives me always that error :? Thanks. ;)

aSwedishMagyar
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 690
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2020 3:19 am
Reputation: 1262

Re: Blade Kitten: Hollow Wish Collection

Post by aSwedishMagyar »

VampTY wrote:
Fri Feb 05, 2021 7:27 pm
Any help would make me really happy...regarding health, thank you and be all that you are, sexy as fuck! :P
Made a table over here. Needed to backtrace for each damage type in order to get to a spot that enemies don't use and is before collision detection as well.

User avatar
VampTY
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 861
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2019 10:52 am
Reputation: 1177

Re: Blade Kitten: Hollow Wish Collection

Post by VampTY »

aSwedishMagyar wrote:
Sat Feb 06, 2021 10:28 am

Made a table over here. Needed to backtrace for each damage type in order to get to a spot that enemies don't use and is before collision detection as well.


Thanks for the help, i only tested (Steam version) the script for health only (the rest of the options we're of no use to me) and here's the problems below, it doesn't work ok, it's very buggy and causes errors during gameplay, like:

- missing animations (used calls with ret)
- missing trigger animations and spawn animations (enemies/fire etc)
- stuck problem won't be solved by just enabling/disabling the health script
- causes things not loading before you'd enter in a room (trap,fire,fall)
- might be more, i've lost patience after starting from start and made three levels
- or nop a loading cutscene (in here below there was a cutscene)


So, yeah, thank you for your time, but it's not good.I don't understand what's with 7.2 though (in my side), the way i did it before was with a single script only, made a simple cmp with a boss and that was it..worked like a charm without any kind of errors...so, don't do it like that, just do a cmp only, if you've just started making tables now, you might remember that in the future! ;)

Thanks again! :wub:

Perhaps another member who's better than me or at least at my level (amateur :lol: ), in order to help me out, would mean so much for me ..or i might do it again, by myself, using an older version of Cheat Engine (in a couple of days), it pissed me off now!

ndck76
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 711
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2019 7:05 am
Reputation: 6

Re: Blade Kitten: Hollow Wish Collection

Post by ndck76 »

Might have issues in CE 7.2 but perhaps works well in CE 7.1?? Just saying. There are some issues I have encounter on 7.2 compared to 7.1. 7.1 seems more stable, imo. I might be mistaken.

aSwedishMagyar
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 690
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2020 3:19 am
Reputation: 1262

Re: Blade Kitten: Hollow Wish Collection

Post by aSwedishMagyar »

VampTY wrote:
Sat Feb 06, 2021 2:36 pm
...
Never encountered those problems when I was playing but I uploaded another version that does the compares at the single location. It's very simple and I'm not sure why you couldn't do it using the pointers that were provided.

User avatar
VampTY
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 861
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2019 10:52 am
Reputation: 1177

Re: Blade Kitten: Hollow Wish Collection

Post by VampTY »

aSwedishMagyar wrote:
Sat Feb 06, 2021 9:27 pm

Never encountered those problems when I was playing but I uploaded another version that does the compares at the single location. It's very simple and I'm not sure why you couldn't do it using the pointers that were provided.
Thank you! :wub:

I see now you've did it with a cmp, well done!It works, so far i've been playing for 2- mins on the first level, i hope it works untill the end of the game..will test this in a couple of days!

Now to answer your question, in that video uploaded by me, with 7.2, when i do that thing, the character dies (error in 7.2) no matter what i have in debugger or whatever, i can't remember with what i've did it before, either 7.1 or early releases, but with those worked, i had no errors.And since this year i made a lot of tables with 7.2, i'm used to it now..but every now and then, some easy game, turns up and just wants to piss me off with errors.

With pointers you ask?I don't play with pointers, i mean when i play i don't like to play with them, with scripts yes.A pointer in 9 out of 10 machines won't work, but a script will work in all 10, you know that as well.Thanks again, i hope it works when i'll play..if not, i'll do it again, with calm. :)
ndck76 wrote:
Sat Feb 06, 2021 3:54 pm
Might have issues in CE 7.2 but perhaps works well in CE 7.1?? Just saying. There are some issues I have encounter on 7.2 compared to 7.1. 7.1 seems more stable, imo. I might be mistaken.

I'm certain now, thank for letting me know, we'll always have errors, but less errors in my opinion is much better.All the best!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AhrefsBot, jmh, sookaroo2, zeromike233