- - Quick Ref allows action from anywhere now
- Altered all portals to unlock after 2 kills, or skill level 2.
- Increased shop stock dramatically
- Altered all w1 and w2 crafts to 1 mat. Kept actual materials, just lowered to 1 of each. Got rid of rare materials and equipment needed however
- W3 crafts lowered materials
--(havent lowered the top end items, as anyone walking around with them will be shadowbanned immediately)
- Lowered w1/w2 crafting to lvl 1 requirement, bumped exp given for most. w3 is lowered but mostly the same - you'll have enough crafting lvl by then
- Productions levels homegenised. All need 100 now, unlocked at lvl 1, all give double xp
- All stamp costs lowered to 1
- Raised xp from bosses (x10)
- Set all post office orders to only require copper ore, and lowered quantity required.
- Lowered alchemy vial material cost
- Removed all liquid costs from bubbles
- Set all vial item attempts to guarantee success
- All gem purchases free
- Lowered requirements for all but the last two tiers of tasks
- Increased gems unlocked for task unlocks
- Lowered cards required to lvl them
- Lowered requirements to complete guild tasks
- Made requirements for unlocking stars much easier
- Trapping made easier across the board
- Set beginning trap to be very quick, kept original xp
- Lowered material cost of running refinery
- Smashed all curses to be laughable
- Worship tower defense game mob hp lowered, tower bonuses buffed, all totems lvl requirement lowered
- Lowered construction 'build time' need on all but last 2 projects of each line
- Lowered materials needed to upgrade.
- Lowered base resoruvces needed to upgrade salt lick
- Mana Costs (->33%) and Cooldowns (->50%) of skills lowered, big cooldowns dramatically lowered
- Mobs
-- Crystal mobs drop quest stamps all the time. guaranteed one per kill
- All drops increased, but not to extremes. Most are x10, gold is x5.
- Added event cards back in to game (shop, world 1 - just drop them and pick them back up)
- Made quest a lot more 'user friendly'
- Reduced 'use rate' of most bonus pots : increased bonus from speed pots
- Loads of adding stuff to items at random. Nothing major except :
-- Upgrade stones are 99% accurate, cos fuck RNG. Plus rando stat has gone on most, with tier 1 giving str, tier 2 giving agil, tier 3 giving wis (with rates and costs adjusted to reflect). LUK is given to random stones (warped weapon, xmas tool which is added to w1 shop2, and...something else)
- Lowered material cost of all stamps
Legends of Idleon
-
- Cheater
- Posts: 31
- Joined: Tue May 04, 2021 4:03 pm
- Reputation: 11
Re: Legends of Idleon
So I've been working on a manual mod. AN easy mode, same as my last, with some QOL stuff. I'll zip it up and put it online in the next day. Just need to get to my PC
Re: Legends of Idleon
sent you the filezeromike233 wrote: ↑Thu Jun 17, 2021 9:53 pmTbh I'm not confident XD. I have pm the link to you. Thank you!
-
- Novice Cheater
- Posts: 21
- Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2021 10:53 pm
- Reputation: 0
Re: Legends of Idleon
If it doesn't work, you now have my gga command so we can do more diagnostics against variables to fix it
-
- Novice Cheater
- Posts: 21
- Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2021 10:53 pm
- Reputation: 0
Re: Legends of Idleon
Have tried that, still doesn't work. And also my alchemy cauldron level is reset..
Re: Legends of Idleon
strange,zeromike233 wrote: ↑Thu Jun 17, 2021 11:06 pmHave tried that, still doesn't work. And also my alchemy cauldron level is reset..
only the console code was added. nothing else was touched
and I don't have any commands that touch cauldron.
empty your forge for me of ore and run this command for me in the console
gga ForgeIntervalProgress
(it's case sensitive)
if you get all 0's thats fine, if you get anything else and it's empty of ore, let me know with a screenshot.
if it's all 0's, fill the broken ones with ore and run it again. if it's anything other than 0's let me know.
-
- Novice Cheater
- Posts: 21
- Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2021 10:53 pm
- Reputation: 0
Re: Legends of Idleon
salmon85 wrote: ↑Thu Jun 17, 2021 11:17 pmstrange,zeromike233 wrote: ↑Thu Jun 17, 2021 11:06 pmHave tried that, still doesn't work. And also my alchemy cauldron level is reset..
only the console code was added. nothing else was touched
and I don't have any commands that touch cauldron.
empty your forge for me of ore and run this command for me in the console
gga ForgeIntervalProgress
(it's case sensitive)
if you get all 0's thats fine, if you get anything else and it's empty of ore, let me know with a screenshot.
if it's all 0's, fill the broken ones with ore and run it again. if it's anything other than 0's let me know.
Oh.. Looks like this is broken with NaN. How to modify this?
Re: Legends of Idleon
ooh interesting
change
to
also for some reason I spotted bad code in the original file I sent you for some reason.
even though I tested it on my end first
edit 2:
missed a }
If you want to know if it made a change you can run the same gga command as before
change
Code: Select all
if (command === 'wipeforge') {
newinv = [];
newinv2 = []
for (i = 0; i < b.engine.getGameAttribute("ForgeItemOrder").length; i++) {
newinv.push("Blank")
}
for (i = 0; i < b.engine.getGameAttribute("ForgeItemQuantity").length; i++) {
newinv.push(0)
}
b.engine.setGameAttribute('ForgeItemOrder', newinv);
b.engine.setGameAttribute('ForgeItemQuantity', newinv2);
}
Code: Select all
if (command === 'wipeforge') {
newinv = [];
newinv2 = [];
newinv3 = [];
for (i = 0; i < b.engine.getGameAttribute("ForgeItemOrder").length; i++) {
newinv.push("Blank")
}
for (i = 0; i < b.engine.getGameAttribute("ForgeItemQuantity").length; i++) {
newinv2.push(0)
}
for (i = 0; i < b.engine.getGameAttribute("ForgeIntervalProgress").length; i++) {
newinv3.push(0)
}
b.engine.setGameAttribute('ForgeItemOrder', newinv);
b.engine.setGameAttribute('ForgeItemQuantity', newinv2);
b.engine.setGameAttribute('ForgeIntervalProgress', newinv3);
}
also for some reason I spotted bad code in the original file I sent you for some reason.
even though I tested it on my end first
edit 2:
missed a }
If you want to know if it made a change you can run the same gga command as before
-
- Novice Cheater
- Posts: 21
- Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2021 10:53 pm
- Reputation: 0
Re: Legends of Idleon
Where should I fill in the missed "a }" ?salmon85 wrote: ↑Thu Jun 17, 2021 11:38 pmooh interesting
change
toCode: Select all
if (command === 'wipeforge') { newinv = []; newinv2 = [] for (i = 0; i < b.engine.getGameAttribute("ForgeItemOrder").length; i++) { newinv.push("Blank") } for (i = 0; i < b.engine.getGameAttribute("ForgeItemQuantity").length; i++) { newinv.push(0) } b.engine.setGameAttribute('ForgeItemOrder', newinv); b.engine.setGameAttribute('ForgeItemQuantity', newinv2); }
Code: Select all
if (command === 'wipeforge') { newinv = []; newinv2 = []; newinv3 = []; for (i = 0; i < b.engine.getGameAttribute("ForgeItemOrder").length; i++) { newinv.push("Blank") } for (i = 0; i < b.engine.getGameAttribute("ForgeItemQuantity").length; i++) { newinv2.push(0) } for (i = 0; i < b.engine.getGameAttribute("ForgeIntervalProgress").length; i++) { newinv3.push(0) } b.engine.setGameAttribute('ForgeItemOrder', newinv); b.engine.setGameAttribute('ForgeItemQuantity', newinv2); b.engine.setGameAttribute('ForgeIntervalProgress', newinv3); }
also for some reason I spotted bad code in the original file I sent you for some reason.
even though I tested it on my end first
edit 2:
missed a }
If you want to know if it made a change you can run the same gga command as before
Re: Legends of Idleon
you don't. I missed it in my post to the forum, I added it in.
Also sent you the modified file in a pm in case
my previous mistakes were (but unsure if it made a difference)
double space on newinv2 = (shitty keyboard chattering)
missing a ; on the end of the same line with double space (no idea if it's needed, I'm no java expert)
newinv2.push(0) was still newinv.push(0) (so I added a bunch of 0's to the wrong variable, guessing it overwritten it with 0's by default as it was undefined)
edit:
I should be going to bed, it's 1am for me, but I'm curious if this is going to fix it now.
edit2:
more of a note. if there was a missing } or { or extra of those in the file I sent you, the game wouldn't have loaded as it would have completely broke the whole code because they are used for the start and end of code blocks.
edit3:
going to bed, got bored waiting to see if it's worked
-
- Novice Cheater
- Posts: 21
- Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2021 10:53 pm
- Reputation: 0
Re: Legends of Idleon
It worked! Thanks for your help salmon!!!salmon85 wrote: ↑Thu Jun 17, 2021 11:52 pmyou don't. I missed it in my post to the forum, I added it in.
Also sent you the modified file in a pm in case
my previous mistakes were (but unsure if it made a difference)
double space on newinv2 = (shitty keyboard chattering)
missing a ; on the end of the same line with double space (no idea if it's needed, I'm no java expert)
newinv2.push(0) was still newinv.push(0) (so I added a bunch of 0's to the wrong variable, guessing it overwritten it with 0's by default as it was undefined)
edit:
I should be going to bed, it's 1am for me, but I'm curious if this is going to fix it now.
edit2:
more of a note. if there was a missing } or { or extra of those in the file I sent you, the game wouldn't have loaded as it would have completely broke the whole code because they are used for the start and end of code blocks.
edit3:
going to bed, got bored waiting to see if it's worked
-
- Noobzor
- Posts: 9
- Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2021 5:13 pm
- Reputation: 0
Re: Legends of Idleon
how do i lower the cost of alchemy bubbles and liquid?
-
- Cheater
- Posts: 31
- Joined: Tue May 04, 2021 4:03 pm
- Reputation: 11
Re: Legends of Idleon
Have you figured out what the OptionsListAccount stuff does yet? Want to try some funkier stuff with adding options. I see there being a list somewhere, but cant seem to find anythingsalmon85 wrote: ↑Fri Jun 18, 2021 9:02 amviewtopic.php?p=196296#p196296
and
viewtopic.php?p=196535#p196535
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: AhrefsBot, Google Adsense [Bot], Kuradeon, lordusa