TYsalmon85 wrote: ↑Tue Jun 15, 2021 7:01 pm
AlchemyVialItemsPCT = function ()
contains all the scores for the items mentioned in [Link]example the 99 at the beginning is actually copper ore (which has a score of 1)Code: Select all
return "99 90 80 70 60 60 40 50 40 35 30 25 17 16 13 9 13 10 7 11 1 25 25 20 20 15 14 13 5 12 10 9 7 5 4 3 3 2 2 1 1 1".split(" ")
you can work out the rest from the list
there are also 2 mentions ofin the code. one is a randomint from 1 to 100 the other is just set as 0Code: Select all
._VialRNG =
edit:
it looks more to the be randomint one
edit2:
you can just changetoCode: Select all
s._VialRNG = h.randomInt(1, 100)
which will make you roll 100 every time..Code: Select all
s._VialRNG = 100
or
change every number in the AlchemyVialItemsPCT = function () to 100 which makes it so you have to roll higher than 0 (which you can't fail)
Legends of Idleon
Re: Legends of Idleon
Re: Legends of Idleon
Is there a way to hack either minigames or quest requirements? I find the woodcutter's minigame impossible on my subpar PC (max score 25), and I need 42 for the funguy NPC.
Re: Legends of Idleon
Just search for the quest dialogue with "_" instead of spaces e.g. Funguy says "You ever played that choppin' minigame? Everyone around here loooves that game, I bet you'd get mad respect if you had a siiiick score to brag about!" so just search for "mad_respect_if_you" and it will take you to the part of the code where you can clearly see quest requirements:
Just change 42 to 1 or something and you are done. Works the same with other quests.
Code: Select all
CustomArray: [["Choppin_Score:", "42", "GreaterEqual", "0"]],
Re: Legends of Idleon
Any ideas for the production of gears, flags, construction in general? Appreciate your help
Re: Legends of Idleon
viewtopic.php?p=196633#p196633
it's not a simple find / replace on this one as you're replacing whole functions with just return whatever and bypassing any calculations
Last edited by salmon85 on Wed Jun 16, 2021 7:34 am, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Legends of Idleon
Wydra answered the part about the quests
If you want to bulk change all quests
make sure regex search is enabled
Code: Select all
search for
ItemNumReq: \[\d{1,}\w{0,}\d{0,}\]
replace with
ItemNumReq: [0]
search for
ItemNumReq: \[\d{1,}\w{0,}\d{0,}, \d{1,}\w{0,}\d{0,}\]
replace with
ItemNumReq: [0, 0]
search for
ItemNumReq: \[\d{1,}\w{0,}\d{0,}, \d{1,}\w{0,}\d{0,}, \d{1,}\w{0,}\d{0,}\]
replace with
ItemNumReq: [0, 0, 0]
search for
"\d{1,}\w{0,}\d{0,}", "GreaterEqual", "\d{1,}\w{0,}\d{0,}"
replace with
"0", "GreaterEqual", "0"
It doesn't change the sections where you need to be a certain level before they speak too you
Re: Legends of Idleon
...I'm an idiot. I can't figure out how to do this. I know this isnt the right thread to ask for tutorials, but while i can find the place where I think the quest is located, the only way i know to access it is "Browse Memory Region," but that's doesnt feel right, and I have no idea what to do there.
Re: Legends of Idleon
search forpalumatzu wrote: ↑Wed Jun 16, 2021 9:52 am...I'm an idiot. I can't figure out how to do this. I know this isnt the right thread to ask for tutorials, but while i can find the place where I think the quest is located, the only way i know to access it is "Browse Memory Region," but that's doesnt feel right, and I have no idea what to do there.
Code: Select all
["Choppin_Score:"
change it to something like
Code: Select all
["Choppin_Score:", "0", "GreaterEqual", "0"]
Re: Legends of Idleon
salmon85 wrote: ↑Wed Jun 16, 2021 10:00 amsearch forpalumatzu wrote: ↑Wed Jun 16, 2021 9:52 am...I'm an idiot. I can't figure out how to do this. I know this isnt the right thread to ask for tutorials, but while i can find the place where I think the quest is located, the only way i know to access it is "Browse Memory Region," but that's doesnt feel right, and I have no idea what to do there.Code: Select all
["Choppin_Score:"
change it to something like
Code: Select all
["Choppin_Score:", "0", "GreaterEqual", "0"]
Also it sounds like you're trying to use CE to hack the game.
Don't
check earlier posts in this thread. You will find posts that tell you how to extract code from the game.
viewtopic.php?p=190954#p190954
and
viewtopic.php?p=193062#p193062
Re: Legends of Idleon
this was probably m problem to begin with. I saw the banner at the top of the site, and thought that it was a given that CE is used.Also it sounds like you're trying to use CE to hack the game.
Don't
check earlier posts in this thread. You will find posts that tell you how to extract code from the game.
Re: Legends of Idleon
palumatzu wrote: ↑Wed Jun 16, 2021 10:06 amthis was probably m problem to begin with. I saw the banner at the top of the site, and thought that it was a given that CE is used.Also it sounds like you're trying to use CE to hack the game.
Don't
check earlier posts in this thread. You will find posts that tell you how to extract code from the game.
Yeah people were initially trying to hack the game with CE but then out of the blue someone mentioned you can modify the games files.
it's what we've been doing since.
- Creater0822
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 229
- Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:02 am
- Reputation: 125
Re: Legends of Idleon
Nice! How did you manage this one? From the searching part to finding where to inject what code?
Re: Legends of Idleon
The chat channel?Creater0822 wrote: ↑Wed Jun 16, 2021 4:24 pmNice! How did you manage this one? From the searching part to finding where to inject what code?
I just found the same code used for the map/guild / server tabs
they have hard coded messages in them when they are created like
Code: Select all
b.engine.getGameAttribute("DummyList").push("Messages_from_all_players_in_your_current_map_show_up_here!")
so I added
Code: Select all
var SalmonX = b.engine.gameAttributes,
Salmonz = [];
null != d.DummyList2 ? SalmonX.setReserved("DummyList2", Salmonz) : SalmonX.h.DummyList2 = Salmonz;
var SalmonV = b.engine.gameAttributes,
SalmonQ = [];
Code: Select all
init: function () {
Code: Select all
_customEvent_StartChat: function () {
Code: Select all
if (command === 'gga') {
const Gattribute = params[0];
Salmonz = [];
SalmonQ = [];
null != d.DummyList2 ? SalmonX.setReserved("DummyList2", Salmonz) : SalmonX.h.DummyList2 = Salmonz;
null != d.DummyList ? SalmonV.setReserved("DummyList", SalmonQ) : SalmonV.h.DummyList = SalmonQ, b.engine.getGameAttribute("DummyList").push("Console"), b.engine.getGameAttribute("DummyList").push(b.engine.getGameAttribute(Gattribute)), b.engine.getGameAttribute("DummyList2").push(b.engine.getGameAttribute("DummyList"));
var SalmonH = b.engine.getGameAttribute("Chat"),
SalmonY = b.engine.getGameAttribute("DummyList2");
null != d.Console ? SalmonH.setReserved("Console", SalmonY) : SalmonH.h.Console = SalmonY;
var Salmonq = b.engine.getGameAttribute("Chat");
(null != d["Order*"] ? Salmonq.getReserved("Order*") : Salmonq.h["Order*"]).push("Console");
var SalmonW = b.engine.getGameAttribute("Chat");
(null != d["NumMsgRead*"] ? SalmonW.getReserved("NumMsgRead*") : SalmonW.h["NumMsgRead*"]).push(1);
var Salmonj = b.engine.getGameAttribute("DNSM"),
SalmonZ = null != d.ChatYvals ? Salmonj.getReserved("ChatYvals") : Salmonj.h.ChatYvals;
null != d.Console ? SalmonZ.setReserved("Console", 0) : SalmonZ.h.Console = 0;
}
And when you run the command, it spits the output into the chat channel.
I was looking at the code and noticed it pulls data from stored variables for certain functions and I wanted to see what was in them. This was when I was looking into the wiping of the inventory to unbrick characters.
I knew it was possible. I just needed a way to see what I needed to overwrite.
The next thing I'm looking at to try and do is shadow banning.
Even if it's server side, there had to be some code somewhere which says don't display this character.. if they have this flag because the shadowbanned account can still see everyone.. So it's not like you're blocked from communicating to the server.
If you want to look at the file it's here
[Link]
pw is chickennuggets
I don't recommend anyone using this file as a flat replacement. Some of the console commands I added can flat out crash / brick your character.
that and most of eveything is modded that much you will get shadow banned in no time.
It also has a fix for the console commands so you can use the enter / return key
There is a small bug sometimes where closing the console tab in the chat will crash your game. It also sometimes crashes when you go afk (minimising the game), I think it has something to do with the same closing of the tab. I think it's trying to use an undeclared variable when it's closing. Not 100% sure.
Also still been looking at disabling the level up animation.
I've narrowed it down to it not actualy being an animation of the character but an attached image to the character.
sadly it's not as simple as looking for the image used, or flat out deleting the level up images from the game as it refuses to load with this attempt)
I do have the level up sound removed in the code. this at least makes it more peaceful.
Re: Legends of Idleon
I have a strong feeling this is the code which makes it not show shadow banned people
or something similar using the _HiddenStatus or disableActorDrawing
Code: Select all
(null != d[ct] ? pt.getReserved(ct) : pt.h[ct]).setValue("ActorEvents_20", "_TargetEnemy", null), b.engine.getGameAttribute("PixelHelperActor")[10].setValue("ActorEvents_112", "_HiddenStatus", 1), b.engine.getGameAttribute("PixelHelperActor")[10].disableActorDrawing();
- Creater0822
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 229
- Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:02 am
- Reputation: 125
Re: Legends of Idleon
Been playing a bit with ibelg's tool syntax and thought to share this quick command:
Not really a groundbreaking thing compared to discovering the code injection syntax for the console input and chat log, but pretty sweet to bulk obtain any collection of items. (Yeah lol, just named this one Yugioh for memes)
Edit: Oops I had the wrong parameter index in my code, it should be 0 and not 1
Code: Select all
if (command === 'yugioh') {
// Obtain all Yugioh cards xD
const amount = params[0] || 1;
try {
let x = character.getXCenter()
let y = character.getValue('ActorEvents_20', '_PlayerNode');
const ArrYugioh = ["CardsA0","CardsA1","CardsA2","CardsA3","CardsA4","CardsA5","CardsA6","CardsA7","CardsA8",
"CardsA9","CardsA10","CardsA11","CardsA12","CardsA13","CardsA14","CardsA15","CardsA16",
"CardsB1","CardsB2","CardsB3","CardsB4","CardsB5","CardsB6","CardsB7","CardsB8","CardsB9",
"CardsB10","CardsB11","CardsB12","CardsB13","CardsB14","CardsC1","CardsC2","CardsC3",
"CardsC4","CardsC5","CardsC6","CardsC7","CardsC8","CardsC9","CardsC10","CardsC11","CardsC12",
"CardsC13","CardsC14","CardsC15","CardsC16","CardsD1","CardsD2","CardsD3","CardsD4","CardsD5",
"CardsD6","CardsD7","CardsD8","CardsD9","CardsD10","CardsD11","CardsD12","CardsD13","CardsD16",
"CardsD17","CardsD18","CardsD19","CardsD20","CardsD21","CardsE0","CardsE1","CardsE2",
"CardsE3","CardsE4","CardsE5","CardsE6","CardsE7","CardsE8","CardsE9","CardsE10","CardsE11",
"CardsE12","CardsE13","CardsE14","CardsE15","CardsF1","CardsF2","CardsF3","CardsF4","CardsF5",
"CardsF6","CardsF7","CardsF8","CardsF9","CardsF10","CardsF11","CardsY0","CardsY1","CardsY2",
"CardsY3","CardsY4","CardsY5","CardsY5","CardsY6","CardsY7","CardsY8","CardsY9","CardsZ0",
"CardsZ1","CardsZ2","CardsZ3","CardsZ4","CardsZ5","CardsZ6","CardsZ7","CardsZ8","CardsZ9"]
ArrYugioh.forEach(item => I._customBlock_DropSomething(item, amount, 0, 0, 2, y, 0, x, y));
} catch (err) { console.error(err); }
}
Edit: Oops I had the wrong parameter index in my code, it should be 0 and not 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot], Kionaru, Redcateth, romago13, Sipsi