just to clarify. is the game updated in steam? the latest update should be from 14 Feb.
Legends of Idleon
Re: Legends of Idleon
Re: Legends of Idleon
there used to be w4 labchips in the previous cheats.js that did:
Code: Select all
if (params && params[0] === 'labchips') {
let labChips = this["com.stencyl.Engine"].engine.getGameAttribute("Lab")[15];
for(let i = 0; i <= 21; i++) {
labChips[i] = 20;
}
return `Added 20x all lab chips`;
}
Code: Select all
chng this["com.stencyl.Engine"].engine.getGameAttribute("Lab")[15][21] = 1;
Re: Legends of Idleon
Not sure if this has been suggested yet, or if it already exists, but it would be nice to have a command that let you freely link and unlink divinities
-
- Noobzor
- Posts: 5
- Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2022 9:43 am
- Reputation: 1
Re: Legends of Idleon
Figured it out, for some reason the newer cheats.js has a typo where the wipe part isBreadsticks wrote: ↑Sun Feb 19, 2023 5:49 pmthe "wipe" commands don't seem to exist anymore? were they moved to a different command?
√ Action · wipe
is not a valid option.
? Action ... wipe
No matching choices
Change:
registerCheat({
name: 'wipe',
to
registerCheats({
name: 'wipe',
Re: Legends of Idleon
Is there a way to reset my talent max levels to their normal ones? I set all of them accidentally to 100 and I'd like to undo it
Re: Legends of Idleon
Currrect...Breadsticks wrote: ↑Mon Feb 20, 2023 8:52 pmFigured it out, for some reason the newer cheats.js has a typo where the wipe part isBreadsticks wrote: ↑Sun Feb 19, 2023 5:49 pmthe "wipe" commands don't seem to exist anymore? were they moved to a different command?
√ Action · wipe
is not a valid option.
? Action ... wipe
No matching choices
Change:
registerCheat({
name: 'wipe',
to
registerCheats({
name: 'wipe',
viewtopic.php?p=268697#p268697
Update 21/02/2023
Posting this quickly before bed, so leaving the old version too in case there are issues, but its working lovely for me.
Fixed typo causing wipe cheats not to be registered
Unban is now a config option that's enabled by default.
Coins are now also looted to chest if that option is selected.
Fix superpet block chance
Removed w1 statue and w3 shrinehr cheats (added before I started working on this) as they essentially just broke your account.
Performace was really suffering, so many optimisations were made there. The only real concession is removing godlike HP and godlike MP. If they are really needed I can always reimplement in a more performant way. Gameplay is now buttery smooth.
-
- Novice Cheater
- Posts: 16
- Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2023 5:34 pm
- Reputation: 0
Re: Legends of Idleon
any way to fix this?
Re: Legends of Idleon
cheats.js from 22/02/2023 works, thanks
Last edited by wh0oot on Wed Feb 22, 2023 8:34 am, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Legends of Idleon
That happened to me, just spam buy VIP books since they cost 5 and that will help get you to a normal number faster.
Also for those who accidently bought too many boxes in the imports section in gaming
I found the fix to unbuy boxes
use the chrome debug ang go expand the gaming heading
Gaming: Array(20)
0: 17419405717668400000
1: 191
2: 186
3: 11
4: 8
5: 3786
6: "0_abcdef"
7: 136
8: 4449.9529771124
9: 123
10: 1547
11: "ddddddddd"
12: 0
13: 0
14: 0
15: 0
16: 0
17: 0
18: 0
19: 0
__id__: 21699
length: 20
__proto__: Array(0)
#6 is what we care about, when I accidently bought the right box in the top middle shelf it said "0_abcdeif" seems the letters stand for which boxes are purchased. I simply removed the i and made it "0_abcdef" and it reset the box to unpurchased and left me with just the legit boxes purchased.
Some other things I discovered
0 is your number of bits
1,2 & 3 are the levels of Fertilizer tab upgrades
4 is how many of the plant mutations are unlocked so 8 gives you all of them
6 is purchased boxes
7 is level of your mutation chance
8 is your nugget multiplier (check idleon effiency it tells you the range of legit numbers possible for your level)
9 is your acorns
dont know what 10 or 11 are yet.
Re: Legends of Idleon
someone know how to wipe dungeon exp? cause my bar is going offscreen
Re: Legends of Idleon
Is there a way to lower a bubble’s level? I leveled one too high and need to set it lower
-
- Noobzor
- Posts: 6
- Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2022 9:32 am
- Reputation: 0
Re: Legends of Idleon
How does someone set the store cost items to 0?borjuelo wrote: ↑Mon Feb 20, 2023 12:26 pmyou cant obtain just omega chips, yo have 2 options.
1. gem store cost items to 0 and put a higher number of items you can buy (i.e. I bought an ammount that makes sense with the time w4 was launched /9 chips per week)
2. an option thta allows you to have all the time all the chips buffs without equiping/swapping it
Re: Legends of Idleon
wide mtx
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: admantx, blbuchanan23, Google Adsense [Bot], Koji_Igarashi, sadasduck