how do i get the z.js and how do i edit it?newmagnus wrote: ↑Tue May 18, 2021 1:05 amSadly I encounter the same problem. The game won't start if I modify the "app.asar" file.Raider01 wrote: ↑Mon May 17, 2021 2:32 pmYou don't need to repack the "app.asar" filenewmagnus wrote: ↑Mon May 17, 2021 1:26 pmI give up. Been trying for 2 days, I'm too noob.
Used asar extension on 7zip to extract the app.asar file.
Put the edited Z.js into the disbuild/static/game folder.
Repacked it back into app.asar.
When I try to run the game with a modified app.asar the game doesn't open. Tried a lot of trial and error, but nothing works.
extract the "app.asar" file whit 7zip in a new folder called "app"
rename the orginal "app.asar" file to what ever you want
do your chances on the Z.js file and save
and start your game
Legends of Idleon
-
- What is cheating?
- Posts: 2
- Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2022 8:38 pm
- Reputation: 0
Re: Legends of Idleon
-
- What is cheating?
- Posts: 2
- Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2022 8:38 pm
- Reputation: 0
Re: Legends of Idleon
How do I get z.js?
-
- Cheater
- Posts: 34
- Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2022 7:12 am
- Reputation: 2
Re: Legends of Idleon
working on name spoof client side only tho
i have this so far i would need to replace all references of the old name with the new name but i cant find any other references
EDIT:
nvm do not delete playerDatabase of your player it will wipe that player
i have this so far i would need to replace all references of the old name with the new name but i cant find any other references
Code: Select all
function nameSpoof(name) {
const bEngine = this["com.stencyl.Engine"].engine
const oldName = bEngine.getGameAttribute("UserInfo")[0]
var playerNames = bEngine.getGameAttribute("GetPlayersUsernames")
bEngine.getGameAttribute("UserInfo")[0]=name
for (var i=0; i<playerNames.length; i++) {
if (playerNames[i] === oldName) {
playerNames[i] = name
}
}
bEngine.getGameAttribute("PlayerDATABASE").h[name]=bEngine.getGameAttribute("PlayerDATABASE").h[oldName]
delete bEngine.getGameAttribute("PlayerDATABASE").h[oldName]
}
Re: Legends of Idleon
Sure, I actually prefer you don't credit them.tympanicblock61 wrote: ↑Fri Nov 04, 2022 11:52 pmdo i have permission to add the cheats you have made to my cheats that i will be adding to github, with credit of course?valleymon wrote: ↑Mon Oct 17, 2022 7:22 pm
Following on from viewtopic.php?p=268697#p268697
New things added:
w4 mainframe
Enables mainframe bonuses without anyone in the lab. You can also set the value of those bonuses in many cases. take a look near the top of the file for mainframe in the cheatState variable if you wish to edit the values. For example you could set the cooking speed jewel bonus to 10 instead of the default max of 4.5.
w4 chipbonuses
Similar to the mainframe, this will apply the chip bonuses you describe to your characters. For now it's across all characters. Again values are customisable so you can eg set "move" to 60 rather than 30 and get a 60% movement speed buff.
Some bonuses only work with 1 or 0 (on or off). I tried to mark them in comments.
You can also change these on the fly with a command like w4 chipbonuses acc 100 (100% accuracy bonus).
enjoy
I gave your injector and implementation etc a go. Everything seemed to work as it should, but I'm curious what your goal is?
They keybinds definitely seem like once they are fleshed out would work really nicely for the kind of "on demand" cheats you might want such as killall.
It may be a matter of personal preference, but I found clicking drop/spawn with custom html prompts a lot more fiddly than just alt+tab to a cli prompt with autocomplete to do what I wanted to do then gets out the way.
Re: Legends of Idleon
Hey, I had the same problem, but" chng bEngine.getGameAttribute("GemItemsPurchased")[55]=6 " didn't work, can you help me please,thanksvalleymon wrote: ↑Sat Oct 15, 2022 12:48 pmIn Z.js (or with gga CustomLists MTXinfo) you can see the shop purchases available. No doubt you've seen this if you've messed with the cost/caps.ThePatron wrote: ↑Sat Oct 15, 2022 9:54 amThank you very much for your reply, it did work!, btw i want to figure where you got the value of the array? the '"58" number, i bought many things in the GemShop past the limit value and bricked my game, now it loads reeeaaaaally slow and freezes every few secs and the freezes lasts very long lol. i think fixing the value from the purchases past the limit won't do anything but it's worth the try.
The value in property indexed 4 for each purchase is the identifier.
Re: Legends of Idleon
can the water droplets and talent be edited with the engine? I can't seem to find the correct value for droplet and talent points returning no result
-
- Cheater
- Posts: 34
- Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2022 7:12 am
- Reputation: 2
Re: Legends of Idleon
Is it possible to unlock the Auto Loot feature via a cheat or is does it being a real money transaction affect the ability to be unlocked?
Re: Legends of Idleon
because I am not sure which parts to modify and howtympanicblock61 wrote: ↑Sun Nov 06, 2022 9:22 pmwhy would you need talent points when you can just edit the talent level itself and talent max level
Re: Legends of Idleon
d062504 wrote: ↑Sun Nov 06, 2022 11:19 amHey, I had the same problem, but" chng bEngine.getGameAttribute("GemItemsPurchased")[55]=6 " didn't work, can you help me please,thanksvalleymon wrote: ↑Sat Oct 15, 2022 12:48 pmIn Z.js (or with gga CustomLists MTXinfo) you can see the shop purchases available. No doubt you've seen this if you've messed with the cost/caps.ThePatron wrote: ↑Sat Oct 15, 2022 9:54 am
Thank you very much for your reply, it did work!, btw i want to figure where you got the value of the array? the '"58" number, i bought many things in the GemShop past the limit value and bricked my game, now it loads reeeaaaaally slow and freezes every few secs and the freezes lasts very long lol. i think fixing the value from the purchases past the limit won't do anything but it's worth the try.
The value in property indexed 4 for each purchase is the identifier.
I've not touched this game in ages.
My hint is, study the code a little. Write something that can either dump the output of the array to your chat window or the help window (it's how I originally started)
you can then work out which part of the array is busted for you and make the changes needed.
Re: Legends of Idleon
Playing around with the tool some has been really helpful, esp. using a burner to get a feel for what's possible. I haven't been shadow banned or bricked on my alt yet, but I am curious what the limits are that folks have found?
The original tool poster mentioned in viewtopic.php?p=205940#p205940 that using the drop command should be entirely safe unless you do something ridiculous (like dropping tutorial-only items). Has anyone had success with dropping gemshop items and avoiding a ban? Or just dropping the "gem" item?
I've done this on my alt to see if it does lead to a ban, but that also can take time so I figure asking folks here might be quicker on the intel. TIA
The original tool poster mentioned in viewtopic.php?p=205940#p205940 that using the drop command should be entirely safe unless you do something ridiculous (like dropping tutorial-only items). Has anyone had success with dropping gemshop items and avoiding a ban? Or just dropping the "gem" item?
I've done this on my alt to see if it does lead to a ban, but that also can take time so I figure asking folks here might be quicker on the intel. TIA
-
- Novice Cheater
- Posts: 21
- Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2022 3:21 pm
- Reputation: 0
Re: Legends of Idleon
please can someone help me to edit the z.js file for post office rewards for example to get 100 boxes each completion
Re: Legends of Idleon
Hey is anyone know spice value yet? In CE if possible (web)
Idleon steam too heavy on my potatoes pc
Idleon steam too heavy on my potatoes pc
-
- Noobzor
- Posts: 6
- Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2022 12:13 pm
- Reputation: 0
Re: Legends of Idleon
does anyone have an updatet Item list???
Re: Legends of Idleon
It's pretty safe if you use common sense. Look at the leaderboards, stay below the top 10 players. Look at some of the legit non-hacker profiles and copy their levels for things like stamps, alchemy bubbles, etc.Unimarobj wrote: ↑Tue Nov 08, 2022 11:11 pmPlaying around with the tool some has been really helpful, esp. using a burner to get a feel for what's possible. I haven't been shadow banned or bricked on my alt yet, but I am curious what the limits are that folks have found?
The original tool poster mentioned in viewtopic.php?p=205940#p205940 that using the drop command should be entirely safe unless you do something ridiculous (like dropping tutorial-only items). Has anyone had success with dropping gemshop items and avoiding a ban? Or just dropping the "gem" item?
I've done this on my alt to see if it does lead to a ban, but that also can take time so I figure asking folks here might be quicker on the intel. TIA
Don't boost yourself above what's humanly possible, don't create items that aren't in game.
Drop command is safe, even when dropping quantities in the billions. Don't drop gemshop items, just use the "wide mtx" command to nullify their cost and buy them for 0 gems.
Check your shadowban status often with an alt account. If you DO find yourself shadowbanned, try to go back and undo whatever triggered it, and most times you're back in the clear.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Chrisfearless, marko23, ppp444ppp, Skibosh, YandexBot