This person uses cheat engine not file editing its pretty easy to tell
Legends of Idleon
-
- Novice Cheater
- Posts: 21
- Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2021 3:29 pm
- Reputation: 3
- Creater0822
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 229
- Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:02 am
- Reputation: 125
Re: Legends of Idleon
Pjy say what you need and we can help you, FOR FREE
Re: Legends of Idleon
Did anyone manage to issue the alchemy part?
- Creater0822
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 229
- Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:02 am
- Reputation: 125
Re: Legends of Idleon
Yes you can search for this to find it:
Code: Select all
AlchemyDescription = function ()
The first four elements of this array are respectively the Warrior, Archer, Mage and Luck cauldrons, as inside those arrays you'll find the strings related to those bubbles. Then the fifth element is the shop, and the sixth element are the vials of the various items.
So as an example I'll use the first Warrior bubble:
Code: Select all
["ROID_RAGIN 1 0 add 0 OakTree Liquid1 Blank Blank +{_Total_STR._'Total'_here_means_that,_for_example,_a_+10%_STR_bonus_from_something_else_wouldn't_affect_this_bonus. 0 25 2 0 0 TotalSTR".split(" "),
Code: Select all
"Name, idk1, idk2, idk3, idk4, mat1, mat2, mat3, mat4, desc, idk4, amount, amount, amount, amount, buff"
Parameter idk1 and idk2 are obviously values related to the specific bubble effect, but I couldn't really be bothered to comparing and defining which number does what. Then parameter idk3 is probably related to the increment of the bubble effect throughout the levels, I think.
- Creater0822
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 229
- Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:02 am
- Reputation: 125
Re: Legends of Idleon
Okay so I'll start this one off with a showoff:
Now here's how I did it:
I searched for ClassNames = function (), which returns a string containing all the class names:
So the 0 at the zero'th position is literally nothing, then comes BEGINNER at position one means that the class id equals 1, etc...
For the ease of reading I've already made a class list, so you can look up all the ids just from here: Next up, scroll down a bit or search for ClassPromotionChoices = function (). As the name suggests, this function returns the choices of class promotions. The second element of this Array reads:
These id's are indeed Warrior, Archer and Mage: And when you change these values, you're indeed changing the choice of classes you see when you get to the class promotion NPC in-game.
Now here is my question: Has anybody done experiments on how to bring this menu up, and/or done any theory crafting on where we should be injecting code to opening this class changing dialogue?
Now here's how I did it:
I searched for ClassNames = function (), which returns a string containing all the class names:
Code: Select all
"0 BEGINNER JOURNEYMAN MAESTRO VIRTUOSO INFINILYTE RAGE_BASICS WARRIOR BARBARIAN SQUIRE BLOOD_BERSERKER DEATH_BRINGER DIVINE_KNIGHT ROYAL_GUARDIAN FILLER FILLER FILLER FILLER CALM_BASICS ARCHER BOWMAN HUNTER SIEGE_BREAKER MAYHEIM WIND_WALKER BEAST_MASTER FILLER FILLER FILLER FILLER SAVVY_BASICS MAGE WIZARD SHAMAN ELEMENTAL_SORCERER SPIRITUAL_MONK BUBONIC_CONJUROR ARCANE_CULTIST FILLER FILLER FILLER FILLER MINING SMITHING CHOPPING FISHING ALCHEMY BUG_CATCHING TRAPPING CONSTRUCTION WORSHIP".split(" ")
For the ease of reading I've already made a class list, so you can look up all the ids just from here: Next up, scroll down a bit or search for ClassPromotionChoices = function (). As the name suggests, this function returns the choices of class promotions. The second element of this Array reads:
Code: Select all
["7", "19", "31"],
Now here is my question: Has anybody done experiments on how to bring this menu up, and/or done any theory crafting on where we should be injecting code to opening this class changing dialogue?
Re: Legends of Idleon
try looking at the specullus menu? might be a better option... i know there is also an item that lets you change spec... otherwise you'd have to wait till world 3 is out later this month/early next monthCreater0822 wrote: ↑Sat May 22, 2021 1:42 amNow here is my question: Has anybody done experiments on how to bring this menu up, and/or done any theory crafting on where we should be injecting code to opening this class changing dialogue?
Re: Legends of Idleon
Someone managed to edit the (Stamps) part?
Re: Legends of Idleon
hey,
someone has found how to change the % of the candy shop ?
so we can put a bigger chance to get the higher tier timecandys ?
someone has found how to change the % of the candy shop ?
so we can put a bigger chance to get the higher tier timecandys ?
Re: Legends of Idleon
In the microtransaction line, locate the candy's teams
First look for:
Code: Select all
MTXinfo = function()
Code: Select all
"Blank NAME_OF_ITEM DESCRIPTION_OF_ITEM GemCostNum 54 1 1 0"
Code: Select all
"Timecandy6 JUST_ONE,_PLEASE Gives_you_a_single_72_Hour_Candy._Also,_you're_not_a_real_adventurer_in_Flapjack's_eyes._Sorry,_just_tellin'_ya_like_it_is! 0 50 100 100 0"
- Creater0822
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 229
- Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:02 am
- Reputation: 125
Re: Legends of Idleon
Yeah thanks for the idea, I've indeed found the code for the class swapping item (hell it was pretty annoying to read), here's a screenshot of what I found:inkdrgn wrote: ↑Sat May 22, 2021 2:24 pmtry looking at the specullus menu? might be a better option... i know there is also an item that lets you change spec... otherwise you'd have to wait till world 3 is out later this month/early next monthCreater0822 wrote: ↑Sat May 22, 2021 1:42 amNow here is my question: Has anybody done experiments on how to bring this menu up, and/or done any theory crafting on where we should be injecting code to opening this class changing dialogue?
Yeah so just to repeat myself, this code was insanely annoying to read, as the lines of code were still too long here, despite VS Code's beautifier.
But either way... I'm personally not much of a fan of how that if-condition was written, but since those three class trees fall under those values it does work as it's intended to. Then there's the second interesting part where we see an even or odd test to determine whether the class ID should be added or substracted by 1.
Either way, these two circled parts are indeed the sections you would technically edit, but I'm getting ahead of myself: I haven't actually started yet as I couldn't wait to post about it, so whether it'll succeed or fail has yet to be seen xD
Re: Legends of Idleon
Can I ask you something what program to edit do u use cuz editing in notepad++ its horrible :<Creater0822 wrote: ↑Sat May 22, 2021 7:35 pmYeah thanks for the idea, I've indeed found the code for the class swapping item (hell it was pretty annoying to read), here's a screenshot of what I found:inkdrgn wrote: ↑Sat May 22, 2021 2:24 pmtry looking at the specullus menu? might be a better option... i know there is also an item that lets you change spec... otherwise you'd have to wait till world 3 is out later this month/early next monthCreater0822 wrote: ↑Sat May 22, 2021 1:42 amNow here is my question: Has anybody done experiments on how to bring this menu up, and/or done any theory crafting on where we should be injecting code to opening this class changing dialogue?
Yeah so just to repeat myself, this code was insanely annoying to read, as the lines of code were still too long here, despite VS Code's beautifier.
But either way... I'm personally not much of a fan of how that if-condition was written, but since those three class trees fall under those values it does work as it's intended to. Then there's the second interesting part where we see an even or odd test to determine whether the class ID should be added or substracted by 1.
Either way, these two circled parts are indeed the sections you would technically edit, but I'm getting ahead of myself: I haven't actually started yet as I couldn't wait to post about it, so whether it'll succeed or fail has yet to be seen xD
- Creater0822
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 229
- Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:02 am
- Reputation: 125
Re: Legends of Idleon
So here's how the quests work:
First there's this function which returns a string of all the quest id's (named after the quest giving npc and the how many'th quest):
The very next function below returns a 2D Array, where each element contains an in-game quest name, the npc's name and two other parameters (not yet have an idea what those do):
The long string of quest id's is obviously paired with the Array by its Array position. So just as with the list of Class id's that I posted earlier, I've paired these into one quest list.
First comes the quest id, e.g. TP_Pete1, separated by a comma, followed by the Array [Roll_of_Anger, TP_Pete, 4, 2] containing the in-game quest name. Notice that the quest name's spaces are underscores e.g. this symbol _
Now comes the editing part:
If for example you'd like to edit the quest "Down The Mimic Hole!" by increasing the timer, then you could Ctrl+F for Down_The_Mimic_Hole! in my quest list and find the id Centurion1. Yeah alternatively you could've Wiki'd that this is the first quest given by the npc Centurion.
Finally, with this quest id you can now Ctrl+F the source code, searching for:
And very close by you'd see this custom Array that looks understandable enough to edit:
More simpler quests such as "Centurion2" (which is right beneath Centurion1) will have quest requirements that look like this:
First there's this function which returns a string of all the quest id's (named after the quest giving npc and the how many'th quest):
Code: Select all
SceneNPCquestOrder = function ()
Code: Select all
SceneNPCquestInfo = function ()
Now comes the editing part:
If for example you'd like to edit the quest "Down The Mimic Hole!" by increasing the timer, then you could Ctrl+F for Down_The_Mimic_Hole! in my quest list and find the id Centurion1. Yeah alternatively you could've Wiki'd that this is the first quest given by the npc Centurion.
Finally, with this quest id you can now Ctrl+F the source code, searching for:
Code: Select all
QuestName: "Centurion1"
Code: Select all
CustomArray: [
["Mimics_Defeated:", "21", "GreaterEqual", "0"],
["Time_Remaining:", "1", "GreaterEqual", "69000"]],
Code: Select all
ItemTypeReq: ["DesertB1"],
ItemNumReq: [2500],
-
- Novice Cheater
- Posts: 21
- Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2021 3:29 pm
- Reputation: 3
Re: Legends of Idleon
If u haven't figured it out ur self here is the code ur looking forCreater0822 wrote: ↑Sat May 22, 2021 7:35 pmYeah thanks for the idea, I've indeed found the code for the class swapping item (hell it was pretty annoying to read), here's a screenshot of what I found:inkdrgn wrote: ↑Sat May 22, 2021 2:24 pmtry looking at the specullus menu? might be a better option... i know there is also an item that lets you change spec... otherwise you'd have to wait till world 3 is out later this month/early next monthCreater0822 wrote: ↑Sat May 22, 2021 1:42 amNow here is my question: Has anybody done experiments on how to bring this menu up, and/or done any theory crafting on where we should be injecting code to opening this class changing dialogue?
Yeah so just to repeat myself, this code was insanely annoying to read, as the lines of code were still too long here, despite VS Code's beautifier.
But either way... I'm personally not much of a fan of how that if-condition was written, but since those three class trees fall under those values it does work as it's intended to. Then there's the second interesting part where we see an even or odd test to determine whether the class ID should be added or substracted by 1.
Either way, these two circled parts are indeed the sections you would technically edit, but I'm getting ahead of myself: I haven't actually started yet as I couldn't wait to post about it, so whether it'll succeed or fail has yet to be seen xD
replace:
Code: Select all
8 <= b.engine.getGameAttribute("CharacterClass") && 17 >= b.engine.getGameAttribute("CharacterClass")
Code: Select all
0 < b.engine.getGameAttribute("CharacterClass")
than replace:
Code: Select all
for (0 == b.engine.getGameAttribute("CharacterClass") % 2 ? (A = b.engine, t = Math.round(b.engine.getGameAttribute("CharacterClass") + 1)) : (A = b.engine, t = Math.round(b.engine.getGameAttribute("CharacterClass") - 1))
Code: Select all
for (40 <= b.engine.getGameAttribute("CharacterClass") + 1 ? (A = b.engine, t = Math.round(1)) : (A = b.engine, t = Math.round(b.engine.getGameAttribute("CharacterClass") + 1))
This is to make sure u can't brick your game. going above 42 bricks your game and going below 1 bricks your game. this code makes it easy for anyone to just choose a class of their liking
Re: Legends of Idleon
btw don't edit mobs respawn time you will get instant shadowban (probably other mobs stats will also put on you shadowban - don't tested)
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: gomdol, Oldmasterq11