The Dungeon of Naheulbeuk
The Dungeon of Naheulbeuk
Game Name: Dungeon Of Naheulbeuk: The Amulet Of Chaos
Game Engine: ??? (Unreal Engine 4... perhaps)
Game Version: 1.0 394 34421
Options Required: Infinite XP, Infinite Gold, Edit Attributes, Infinite Stamina, Infinite Mana
Steam Website:
Other Info:
Game Engine: ??? (Unreal Engine 4... perhaps)
Game Version: 1.0 394 34421
Options Required: Infinite XP, Infinite Gold, Edit Attributes, Infinite Stamina, Infinite Mana
Steam Website:
Other Info:
Last edited by NukeZen on Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: The Dungeon of Naheulbeuk
It's Unity-based, with GameAssembly, il2cpp.
Re: The Dungeon of Naheulbeuk
most of stuff is 4 byte. come one just hack skillpoints and you golden.
-
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 82
- Joined: Mon May 15, 2017 1:16 pm
- Reputation: 5
-
- Noobzor
- Posts: 10
- Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2017 4:24 pm
- Reputation: 4
-
- What is cheating?
- Posts: 1
- Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 1:16 pm
- Reputation: 0
- bloodsucker
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 221
- Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 1:08 am
- Reputation: 25
Re: The Dungeon of Naheulbeuk
+1 from me
Re: The Dungeon of Naheulbeuk
Here is a table for the GoG-Version.
For the Steam Version, please head over to the table from Zanzer!
Features:
Update 2020-10-01: Just finished chapter 9 and thus the complete game. If you need an update of the table, see the spoiler above, since I just uninstalled the game
have fun,
Marc
For the Steam Version, please head over to the table from Zanzer!
Features:
- unlimited attribute points
- unlimited skill points
- 999.999g
- 900.000 XP at the current level = lvl up after each fight
- Bandages and Potions do not decrease when used to heal after fight
- update: now randomia-Bar is always full
Updating the table for newer/different versions of the game
Usually I try to use AOBScans, hoping that my cheats survive updates of the game. In this case, the binary code changes with every new build, because the compiler seems to use random registers for the operations. So the game does still the same thing, but the opcodes are of course different.
So, how do we adjust a script from the cheat table to a new version? Luckily, it’s not really difficult, only annoying
1. In the Cheat Engine main window, go to “Mono” in the menu and click on “activate mono”
2. Open the script you want to adjust
3. Scroll down to the blue commentary-section at the bottom of the script.
4. In the second line on the commentary, you will find the name of the code we want to change. In our case, it’s InventoryList.Init+29b
5. Copy this address to the clipboard
6. In the code of the commentary, there are some lines marked with “injecting here”. Remember those lines, escpecially the offsets.
7. Go back to the Cheat Engine main window and press Ctrl-D to invoke the disassembler
8. In the Disassembler, press Ctrl-G to go to a specific code location, use Ctrl-V to insert our address
9. In the code section, scroll down slowly and search for the same/similar instructions.
For example,in the old cheat we have:
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"GameAssembly.dll"+169ACCB: 8B 70 50 - mov esi,[rax+50]
"GameAssembly.dll"+169ACCE: 33 C9 - xor ecx,ecx
// ---------- DONE INJECTING ----------
Now, looking into current programs code, we find:
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"GameAssembly.dll"+1A7F572: 8B 58 50 - mov ebx,[rax+50]
"GameAssembly.dll"+1A7F575: 33 C9 - xor ecx,ecx
// ---------- DONE INJECTING ----------
Guess what: we've found it!
10. If you have found the right code, mark the first line of it, then invoke AutoAssembler and in there “Template – Full injection”.
11. Now move the old script window and our just-created script window next to each other. Take a look at the old script and what it does to do the cheat. Copy that line(s) to the new script, adjust the commands if necessary. (Until now, I only had do copy the line(s).)
12. For further reference, I’d suggest to update the address of the code in the commentary section –in our case from "InventoryList.Init+29b"
to "InventoryList.Init+302"
13. Press Ctrl-A, Ctrl-C to copy the whole new cheat script into the clipboard
14. Close the window of the new script, insert the copied code into the old script-window
15. Press ok and check if it works
So, how do we adjust a script from the cheat table to a new version? Luckily, it’s not really difficult, only annoying
1. In the Cheat Engine main window, go to “Mono” in the menu and click on “activate mono”
2. Open the script you want to adjust
3. Scroll down to the blue commentary-section at the bottom of the script.
4. In the second line on the commentary, you will find the name of the code we want to change. In our case, it’s InventoryList.Init+29b
5. Copy this address to the clipboard
6. In the code of the commentary, there are some lines marked with “injecting here”. Remember those lines, escpecially the offsets.
7. Go back to the Cheat Engine main window and press Ctrl-D to invoke the disassembler
8. In the Disassembler, press Ctrl-G to go to a specific code location, use Ctrl-V to insert our address
9. In the code section, scroll down slowly and search for the same/similar instructions.
For example,in the old cheat we have:
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"GameAssembly.dll"+169ACCB: 8B 70 50 - mov esi,[rax+50]
"GameAssembly.dll"+169ACCE: 33 C9 - xor ecx,ecx
// ---------- DONE INJECTING ----------
Now, looking into current programs code, we find:
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"GameAssembly.dll"+1A7F572: 8B 58 50 - mov ebx,[rax+50]
"GameAssembly.dll"+1A7F575: 33 C9 - xor ecx,ecx
// ---------- DONE INJECTING ----------
Guess what: we've found it!
10. If you have found the right code, mark the first line of it, then invoke AutoAssembler and in there “Template – Full injection”.
11. Now move the old script window and our just-created script window next to each other. Take a look at the old script and what it does to do the cheat. Copy that line(s) to the new script, adjust the commands if necessary. (Until now, I only had do copy the line(s).)
12. For further reference, I’d suggest to update the address of the code in the commentary section –in our case from "InventoryList.Init+29b"
to "InventoryList.Init+302"
13. Press Ctrl-A, Ctrl-C to copy the whole new cheat script into the clipboard
14. Close the window of the new script, insert the copied code into the old script-window
15. Press ok and check if it works
have fun,
Marc
- Attachments
-
- Naheulbeuk 1.0 497 34673.CT
- updated to the next game-version
adresses changed to the mono-syntax to survive next updates (I hope) - (20.39 KiB) Downloaded 563 times
-
- Naheulbeuk 1.0 460 34557.CT
- guess what... another update for this game.
Someone please put me out of my misery :) - (20.01 KiB) Downloaded 229 times
Last edited by Marc on Tue Nov 09, 2021 11:12 am, edited 17 times in total.
-
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 82
- Joined: Mon May 15, 2017 1:16 pm
- Reputation: 5
Re: The Dungeon of Naheulbeuk
Thanks for making this.Marc wrote: ↑Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:33 amTry this one (created with the GoG Version 1.0 373 34341)
Features:Mssing: godmode/hitpoint freeze and one-hit-kill. Could not figure out what the code in the game is actually doing
- unlimited attribute points
- unlimited skill points
- 999.999g
- 900.000 XP at the current level = lvl up after each fight
- Bandages and Potions do not decrease when used to heal after fight
have fun,
Marc
I've encountered an issue using the "unlimited skill points" something seems to break when using this. After turning off the cheat so you no longer lose points it will spend the "passive" point when buying an "active" skill. This sends the passive points to -1 and when you try to lock in and exit out to the game it causes the game to crash.
Edit: Hello again. So, it seems i've found a workaround. Save and quit the game to desktop, then reload and it fixes the issue so you can spend the leftover points without crashing.
Turning of Attribute points seems to work fine and you're able to spend the left over points without issue.
Re: The Dungeon of Naheulbeuk
Quite so. Well, that's what happens when I try to be fastBrooklynKnight wrote: ↑Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:32 amI've encountered an issue using the "unlimited skill points" something seems to break when using this. After turning off the cheat so you no longer lose points it will spend the "passive" point when buying an "active" skill.
the second "address 1" should have been address2. Love copy and paste, hehe
address1:
db bytes1
address1:
db bytes2
fixed in the next version, will upload in a few seconds. Thanks for pointing that out, mate.
-
- Expert Cheater
- Posts: 82
- Joined: Mon May 15, 2017 1:16 pm
- Reputation: 5
Re: The Dungeon of Naheulbeuk
No man, thanks to you. Your work is much much appreciated.Marc wrote: ↑Sat Sep 19, 2020 11:22 amQuite so. Well, that's what happens when I try to be fastBrooklynKnight wrote: ↑Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:32 amI've encountered an issue using the "unlimited skill points" something seems to break when using this. After turning off the cheat so you no longer lose points it will spend the "passive" point when buying an "active" skill.
the second "address 1" should have been address2. Love copy and paste, hehe
address1:
db bytes1
address1:
db bytes2
fixed in the next version, will upload in a few seconds. Thanks for pointing that out, mate.
Uh, can I punish you by pointing you towards another game? I have a post up for Turmoil that nobody has tackled yet.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: AhrefsBot, Bing [Bot], comodo234, Google [Bot]