[Request] Cat Quest II

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
User avatar
Scoubi7
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:58 pm
Reputation: 1

[Request] Cat Quest II

Post by Scoubi7 » Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:02 pm

Hi !

Is it possible to create a cheat for "Cat Quest 2" to have a lot of money (and infinite Life) ?

I tried with Cheat Engine but the adress seems to change every time

krmit
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 245
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 7:02 am
Reputation: 22

Re: [Request] Cat Quest II

Post by krmit » Tue Sep 24, 2019 10:04 pm

+1

User avatar
nukza38
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 46
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2019 11:56 am
Reputation: 3

Re: [Request] Cat Quest II

Post by nukza38 » Wed Sep 25, 2019 1:29 am

+1

ZeroCry
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:59 am
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] Cat Quest II

Post by ZeroCry » Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 am

+1, thanks

User avatar
kaizerv
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 51
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:31 pm
Reputation: 46

Re: [Request] Cat Quest II

Post by kaizerv » Wed Sep 25, 2019 11:08 am

For the lolz :D
Attachments
Cat Quest II.CT
(3.25 KiB) Downloaded 2430 times

User avatar
Scoubi7
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:58 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: [Request] Cat Quest II

Post by Scoubi7 » Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:49 pm

Thanks a lot kaizerv

c2580525@urhen.com
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:58 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: [Request] Cat Quest II

Post by c2580525@urhen.com » Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:03 pm

Try this pointer for godmode.
Show

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>37</ID>
      <Description>"GodMode (HP resets to max on 0)"</Description>
      <DropDownList ReadOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">0:Disabled
1:Enabled
</DropDownList>
      <LastState Value="1" RealAddress="0D17BF34"/>
      <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
      <Address>"mono.dll"+00371504</Address>
      <Offsets>
        <Offset>184</Offset>
        <Offset>104</Offset>
        <Offset>E0</Offset>
        <Offset>43C</Offset>
        <Offset>10</Offset>
      </Offsets>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>

yuri0212
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2018 1:38 am
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] Cat Quest II

Post by yuri0212 » Thu Sep 26, 2019 7:22 am

c2580525@urhen.com wrote:
Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:03 pm
Try this pointer for godmode.
Show

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>37</ID>
      <Description>"GodMode (HP resets to max on 0)"</Description>
      <DropDownList ReadOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">0:Disabled
1:Enabled
</DropDownList>
      <LastState Value="1" RealAddress="0D17BF34"/>
      <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
      <Address>"mono.dll"+00371504</Address>
      <Offsets>
        <Offset>184</Offset>
        <Offset>104</Offset>
        <Offset>E0</Offset>
        <Offset>43C</Offset>
        <Offset>10</Offset>
      </Offsets>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
it work perfect, thanks

yuri0212
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2018 1:38 am
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] Cat Quest II

Post by yuri0212 » Thu Sep 26, 2019 7:29 am

Can you made infintive mana?

User avatar
Scoubi7
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:58 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: [Request] Cat Quest II

Post by Scoubi7 » Thu Sep 26, 2019 9:58 am

Could somebody explain me how to use the code for GodeMode ?

yuri0212
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2018 1:38 am
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] Cat Quest II

Post by yuri0212 » Thu Sep 26, 2019 12:39 pm

just copy code and paste it to cheat engine table

User avatar
Scoubi7
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:58 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: [Request] Cat Quest II

Post by Scoubi7 » Thu Sep 26, 2019 1:23 pm

I don't understand where to paste it, there is several possibility to do this

And @kaizerv is it possible to add much more coins with F10 ?

User avatar
kaizerv
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 51
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:31 pm
Reputation: 46

Re: [Request] Cat Quest II

Post by kaizerv » Thu Sep 26, 2019 2:41 pm

Scoubi7 wrote:
Thu Sep 26, 2019 1:23 pm
I don't understand where to paste it, there is several possibility to do this

And @kaizerv is it possible to add much more coins with F10 ?
Select All to highlight the given code then Ctrl+C or R.click copy then go the Cheat Engine, at the white box where u always can toggle the cheat Ctrl+V or R.click Paste. It's actually a common question for someone new~

For your next question, of course it's possible. You can try what I explain above with this code that adjust the cheatmenu gold.

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>15</ID>
      <Description>"AdjustGold"</Description>
      <LastState Activated="1"/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
aobscan(gold,81 C1 E8 03 00 00 83) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000)
label(code)
label(return)
alloc(_gold,4)
registersymbol(_gold)
_gold:
  dd 0
newmem:
code:
  add ecx,[_gold]
  jmp return
gold:
  jmp newmem
  nop
return:
registersymbol(gold)
[DISABLE]
gold:
  db 81 C1 E8 03 00 00
unregistersymbol(gold)
dealloc(newmem)
unregistersymbol(_gold)
dealloc(_gold)

</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>16</ID>
          <Description>"Gold"</Description>
          <LastState Value="20000" RealAddress="0FFF1000"/>
          <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
          <Address>_gold</Address>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
Alright, Pika-out

paulolarrat
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 2019 4:00 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] Cat Quest II

Post by paulolarrat » Thu Sep 26, 2019 4:01 pm

kaizerv wrote:
Thu Sep 26, 2019 2:41 pm
Scoubi7 wrote:
Thu Sep 26, 2019 1:23 pm
I don't understand where to paste it, there is several possibility to do this

And @kaizerv is it possible to add much more coins with F10 ?
Select All to highlight the given code then Ctrl+C or R.click copy then go the Cheat Engine, at the white box where u always can toggle the cheat Ctrl+V or R.click Paste. It's actually a common question for someone new~

For your next question, of course it's possible. You can try what I explain above with this code that adjust the cheatmenu gold.

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>15</ID>
      <Description>"AdjustGold"</Description>
      <LastState Activated="1"/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
aobscan(gold,81 C1 E8 03 00 00 83) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000)
label(code)
label(return)
alloc(_gold,4)
registersymbol(_gold)
_gold:
  dd 0
newmem:
code:
  add ecx,[_gold]
  jmp return
gold:
  jmp newmem
  nop
return:
registersymbol(gold)
[DISABLE]
gold:
  db 81 C1 E8 03 00 00
unregistersymbol(gold)
dealloc(newmem)
unregistersymbol(_gold)
dealloc(_gold)

</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>16</ID>
          <Description>"Gold"</Description>
          <LastState Value="20000" RealAddress="0FFF1000"/>
          <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
          <Address>_gold</Address>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
Alright, Pika-out
how do i open the white box in cheat engine?

User avatar
kaizerv
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 51
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:31 pm
Reputation: 46

Re: [Request] Cat Quest II

Post by kaizerv » Thu Sep 26, 2019 4:41 pm

paulolarrat wrote:
Thu Sep 26, 2019 4:01 pm
how do i open the white box in cheat engine?
I never say to 'open' a white box. It's just there when you open CE. I'm gonna assume you're really-really new here ~ so here's a screenshot.
Bottom of CEShow
Image
I marked the white box with three bright colours, so you won't miss it. After that, u just need to r.click n paste anywhere around there.

Alright, Pika-out

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Gin, nitroroller