My Time at Portia

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
PeachLyrics
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2019 12:17 am
Reputation: 1

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by PeachLyrics »

Before I ask my question, I would like to thank you for your work. So in the code table there is an option called 'setnpcrelationship' and It didn't even check when I clicked so I must be doing something wrong, therefore would you please if you have time, could you tell me how to do It properly. (I am sorry for my grammar, english is not my first language).

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

Alaswing
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2018 9:34 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Alaswing »

can anyone help me? how can i set the day? i know theres a ponter that says datetime, but i dont really understand how does it works!.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1163
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas »

Here's new 'Instant Crafting' script for all machines (except Automatic/Assembly station), pls give it a try.

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
AutomataMachineMenuCtr:GetTotalTime+13+2:
  db 11 4F
//F3 0F 11 4F 70
//movss [rdi+70],xmm1
 
[DISABLE]
AutomataMachineMenuCtr:GetTotalTime+13+2:
  db 10 47
//F3 0F 10 47 70
//movss xmm0,[rdi+70]

For steam users, be aware that this memory address (AutomataMachineMenuCtr:GetTotalTime+13) could be different.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1163
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas »

Alaswing wrote:
Sat Jan 19, 2019 2:05 am
can anyone help me? how can i set the day? i know theres a ponter that says datetime, but i dont really understand how does it works!.
Hi :)

Yes, you'll have to manipulate that 'dateTime' pointer value to change the day/hour. Try in first to change the first number to figure out how it works.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1163
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas »

PeachLyrics wrote:
Sat Jan 19, 2019 12:23 am
Before I ask my question, I would like to thank you for your work. So in the code table there is an option called 'setnpcrelationship' and It didn't even check when I clicked so I must be doing something wrong, therefore would you please if you have time, could you tell me how to do It properly. (I am sorry for my grammar, english is not my first language).
I guess you have the same issue like many other steam users - check here and here

chirisu
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2018 3:47 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by chirisu »

fantomas wrote:
Thu Jan 17, 2019 12:01 am


Ah, ok, I figured it out - In fact, we have there currentPlantGrowValue (the script I made) but also currentFruitGrowValue which is pretty self-explanatory.

So, the missed code is:

Code: Select all

//add this under [ENABLE]
//currentFruitGrowValue
Pathea.HomeNs:Plant:Grow+113+3:
  db 56
//F3 0F 11 56 2C
//movss [rsi+2C],xmm2

//add this under [DISABLE]
//currentFruitGrowValue
Pathea.HomeNs:Plant:Grow+113+3:
  db 6E
//F3 0F 11 6E 2C
//movss [rsi+2C],xmm5
how would change the script or can you post the full script for it? I tried to edit but then it keep son saying
the Pathea.HomeNs:Plant:Grow+94+3: (second line) is invalid . .thank you!

User avatar
Tahtawy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 132
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 89

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Tahtawy »

chirisu wrote:
Sat Jan 19, 2019 4:27 am
how would change the script or can you post the full script for it? I tried to edit but then it keep son saying
the Pathea.HomeNs:Plant:Grow+94+3: (second line) is invalid . .thank you!
This is fanotmas' latest table with all the new scripts that he added in the previous posts (fishing, fuel, plant grow, etc...) added to it and it works perfectly for me for 1.0.128955.

I hoped fantomas doesn't mind me reposting his table with the new options. I just did it to make it easier for those who are unable to add the scripts themselves.
Attachments
My.Time.At.Portia.Final.1.0.128791.CT
Works with 1.0.128955 (Has latest fantomas scripts)
(108.31 KiB) Downloaded 50 times

RedKaezar
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 12:39 am
Reputation: 5

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by RedKaezar »

fantomas wrote:
Fri Jan 18, 2019 9:43 pm
Ah, ok, I figured it out - In fact, we have there currentPlantGrowValue (the script I made) but also currentFruitGrowValue which is pretty self-explanatory.

So, the missed code is:
Spoiler

Code: Select all

//add this under [ENABLE]
//currentFruitGrowValue
Pathea.HomeNs:Plant:Grow+113+3:
  db 56
//F3 0F 11 56 2C
//movss [rsi+2C],xmm2

//add this under [DISABLE]
//currentFruitGrowValue
Pathea.HomeNs:Plant:Grow+113+3:
  db 6E
//F3 0F 11 6E 2C
//movss [rsi+2C],xmm5
So the code should look like this?

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
Pathea.HomeNs:Plant:Grow+94+3:
  db 56
//F3 0F 11 56 28
//movss [rsi+28],xmm2

//currentFruitGrowValue
Pathea.HomeNs:Plant:Grow+113+3:
  db 56
//F3 0F 11 56 2C
//movss [rsi+2C],xmm2

[DISABLE]
Pathea.HomeNs:Plant:Grow+94+3:
  db 6E
//F3 0F 11 6E 28
//movss [rsi+28],xmm5

//currentFruitGrowValue
Pathea.HomeNs:Plant:Grow+113+3:
  db 6E
//F3 0F 11 6E 2C
//movss [rsi+2C],xmm5

User avatar
Tahtawy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 132
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 89

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Tahtawy »

Is there a way to choose the item that you would get from fishing or the Lucky Sack?

waduk
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 65
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 12:03 pm
Reputation: 6

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by waduk »

Tahtawy wrote:
Sat Jan 19, 2019 5:29 am
chirisu wrote:
Sat Jan 19, 2019 4:27 am
how would change the script or can you post the full script for it? I tried to edit but then it keep son saying
the Pathea.HomeNs:Plant:Grow+94+3: (second line) is invalid . .thank you!
This is fanotmas' latest table with all the new scripts that he added in the previous posts (fishing, fuel, plant grow, etc...) added to it and it works perfectly for me for 1.0.128955.

I hoped fantomas doesn't mind me reposting his table with the new options. I just did it to make it easier for those who are unable to add the scripts themselves.
I get this error "Failure injecting the MonoDatacollector dll"

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1163
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas »

@Tahtawy

Thank you for your effort. ;) If I had not done it yet, it's because the last cheat table still works with the last update (at least here, huh :P ), so that's why I just wanted to share some new scripts before putting them eventually after a new update would completely break the cheat table.

About choosing which item you would get from fishing or Lucky Sack, honestly I have no a clue.

@RedKaezer

Yep ;)

@chirisu

have a look at the redkaezer's post just down yours

User avatar
hentai-sama
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 6:55 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by hentai-sama »

Hello mr. fantomas a want to ask u is u can make some codes for better mining in ruins? Like better scanner or much bigger area for pickaxe to mine with one hit. [would be awesome if u could mine entire floor with one or few hits]

Cubex
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 11:28 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Cubex »

hentai-sama wrote:
Sat Jan 19, 2019 11:31 am
Hello mr. fantomas a want to ask u is u can make some codes for better mining in ruins? Like better scanner or much bigger area for pickaxe to mine with one hit. [would be awesome if u could mine entire floor with one or few hits]
For fast mining just set the gamespeed to 5x in Cheatengine. Helps a lot.

User avatar
hentai-sama
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 6:55 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by hentai-sama »

Cubex wrote:
Sat Jan 19, 2019 11:47 am
hentai-sama wrote:
Sat Jan 19, 2019 11:31 am
Hello mr. fantomas a want to ask u is u can make some codes for better mining in ruins? Like better scanner or much bigger area for pickaxe to mine with one hit. [would be awesome if u could mine entire floor with one or few hits]
For fast mining just set the gamespeed to 5x in Cheatengine. Helps a lot.
yea but fast is everything and i dont wanna to accelerate ingame time by that much

User avatar
Zircon
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 66
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 12:21 pm
Reputation: 6

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Zircon »

hi guys first of all thanks for your work fantomas!

i just wanted to share a "mod" found on 3dm that allows you to add any item in game to your inventory and use the jet backpack anywhere

source:[Link]
author:番茄Bigtomato
download link (reuploaded for people who don't have an account there):
[Link]

1.download the file and extract anywhere
2.run ToGameModInstaller and click on the bottom left button :
Spoiler
Image
3.select portia.exe from your game folder
4.in game you will be able to open the"mod" by pressing F1
be careful when using the 30 Tabs Inventory it will remove anything you have in your inventory so put everything in storage first
Spoiler
Image

Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: a15mni, Anolas, David LionHeart, DotBot, Dromaderus, GipsyDanger, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], jonaaa, kalotus, shyv, Sourenics, tesla7, xduduhao, youmaycry, ZoDDeL