[COMPLETED] The Colonists

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
Locked
RogueWalrus
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2017 1:13 am
Reputation: 2

[COMPLETED] The Colonists

Post by RogueWalrus » Thu Oct 25, 2018 7:41 pm

Game Name: The Colonists
Game Engine: Unity Engine
Game Version: v1
Options Required: Instant Build, Instant Research, Fast Production
Steam Website: https://store.steampowered.com/app/6773 ... Colonists/

User avatar
Sharpyku
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2018 12:56 am
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Re: The Colonists

Post by Sharpyku » Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:58 pm

nohting?

kanggujv
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2018 1:07 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: The Colonists

Post by kanggujv » Fri Oct 26, 2018 3:33 am

+1

kanggujv
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2018 1:07 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: The Colonists

Post by kanggujv » Fri Oct 26, 2018 3:49 am

this game is so hard i can cheat resources and other stuff but only in number not the actual resources

User avatar
Chucky
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 51
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 4:01 pm
Reputation: 14

Re: The Colonists

Post by Chucky » Sat Oct 27, 2018 2:39 am

kanggujv wrote:
Fri Oct 26, 2018 3:49 am
..is so hard i can cheat resources and other stuff .......
1.Learn C# :ugeek:
2.Use dnSpy :ph34r:
3.Done :P

User avatar
srx47
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 4:55 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: The Colonists

Post by srx47 » Tue Oct 30, 2018 2:34 pm

fearlessrevolution made trainer but option list is disappointment...

Davide
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2018 3:10 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: The Colonists

Post by Davide » Sat Nov 03, 2018 4:26 pm

Still nothing?

User avatar
darkdex52
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 52
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 3:38 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: The Colonists

Post by darkdex52 » Sun Mar 17, 2019 4:26 pm

A table for this awesome Settlers 2 remake would be awesome!

spyingwind
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2018 11:54 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: The Colonists

Post by spyingwind » Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:54 pm

Chucky wrote:
Sat Oct 27, 2018 2:39 am
kanggujv wrote:
Fri Oct 26, 2018 3:49 am
..is so hard i can cheat resources and other stuff .......
1.Learn C# :ugeek:
2.Use dnSpy :ph34r:
3.Done :P
dnSpy doesn't work as they did something with the assembly dll to hide it.

Image

Image

User avatar
Csimbi
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 310
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:04 pm
Reputation: 285

Re: The Colonists

Post by Csimbi » Mon Apr 29, 2019 8:07 am

Hmmm. I can't get this game running. It just crashes when I start it.
(V1.2.1.1 - 23 Jan)

User avatar
Csimbi
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 310
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:04 pm
Reputation: 285

Re: The Colonists

Post by Csimbi » Wed May 01, 2019 5:49 pm

1.3.0.2 still crashes on startup
Not sure what these devs are smoking...

LazerPazer
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 65
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 8:50 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: The Colonists

Post by LazerPazer » Thu May 09, 2019 3:52 pm

Please we need cheats)))

User avatar
Chucky
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 51
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 4:01 pm
Reputation: 14

Re: The Colonists

Post by Chucky » Mon May 13, 2019 9:29 pm

Csimbi wrote:
Wed May 01, 2019 5:49 pm
1.3.0.2 still crashes on startup
Not sure what these devs are smoking...
I`m able to run this shit,but only 12 fps.
Waiting for fix

User avatar
Csimbi
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 310
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:04 pm
Reputation: 285

Re: The Colonists

Post by Csimbi » Wed Oct 02, 2019 1:06 pm

I got v1.3.4.3 running.
Not what you asked, but it comes close.
Here.

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot]