Marvel's Avengers

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
GleasonRyan
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2020 12:21 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Marvel's Avengers (BETA)

Post by GleasonRyan »

NumberXer0 wrote:
Sat Aug 15, 2020 8:25 pm
Ultima wrote:
Sat Aug 15, 2020 3:29 pm
This is what i've managed so far. It seems that upgrade modules are visual only and revert back. As you see I have 21 when I edited them previously to 9,999. Credits are also visual only, but that's to be expected as it's the currency used for the online marketplace. Everything else so far seems editable. BTW I did ALL search, but some resources are 4byte. It just seems that it sometimes takes that long to find some more in-game to re-search, that the values disappear from a 4byte search before you manage to collect more.
[Link]
Awesome, so the other things stick then? I keep getting zero results, so I guess it is because it takes so damn long to find more. I'll save up a bunch and then upgrade gear with them instead. Should be able to narrow it down much faster.

Edit: Yup, works. It must have been the amount of time between scans. I found them all instantly haha. Looks like CE has a practical trainer now. Stuff like HP and energy. No material stuff though.

Edit 2: Skill points are a simple 4 byte search as well. Couldn't find EXP though.

Edit 3: I'm really hoping for a quest progress pointer. Someone found one in SAO Lycoris for the daily quests and it makes the daily grind a breeze. Just set the number to one below the requirement and do it once. No idea if it would be possible here..but I hope so.
How did you find the skill points? Ive been trying but I dont know much about Cheat Engine so its been avoiding me.

User avatar
NumberXer0
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 904
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:17 pm
Reputation: 65

Re: Marvel's Avengers (BETA)

Post by NumberXer0 »



Someone needs to figure out how to copy what this guy did :P

User avatar
The Mogician
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 598
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 12:00 am
Reputation: 351

Re: Marvel's Avengers (BETA)

Post by The Mogician »

Is the game any good? I am having doubts about this game since I already put down budget for Wasteland 3 and a bunch of other games for late August early September.

User avatar
NumberXer0
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 904
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:17 pm
Reputation: 65

Re: Marvel's Avengers (BETA)

Post by NumberXer0 »

The open beta starts today. Hopefully some more people will try it out and help break it open :P

User avatar
gunbalde60
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 192
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2018 3:53 am
Reputation: 17

Re: Marvel's Avengers (BETA)

Post by gunbalde60 »

Some were able to unlock Thor and Captain American on the last beta, but were banned. So may want to stay away form unlocking characters.

User avatar
NumberXer0
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 904
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:17 pm
Reputation: 65

Re: Marvel's Avengers (BETA)

Post by NumberXer0 »

gunbalde60 wrote:
Fri Aug 21, 2020 4:18 pm
Some were able to unlock Thor and Captain American on the last beta, but were banned. So may want to stay away form unlocking characters.
Banned from the beta or the full game? I've hacked the hell out of this thing. Progress doesn't carry over anyways. I have all max level, full skill tree, max of any and all materials etc. They didn't do anything to my account since the last weekend test.

shadowz2019
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2020 4:28 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Marvel's Avengers (BETA)

Post by shadowz2019 »

Play as Captain America Using Cheat Engine on PC. Go to the character select screen. Select Kamala. Search for FF000505 (4 bytes) in cheat engine. If there's more than 1 result.
Select another character. Select Kamala again.
Replace FF000505 with: FF000303 for Captain America. Then switch to any character.

User avatar
gunbalde60
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 192
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2018 3:53 am
Reputation: 17

Re: Marvel's Avengers (BETA)

Post by gunbalde60 »

NumberXer0 wrote:
Sat Aug 22, 2020 1:15 am
gunbalde60 wrote:
Fri Aug 21, 2020 4:18 pm
Some were able to unlock Thor and Captain American on the last beta, but were banned. So may want to stay away form unlocking characters.
Banned from the beta or the full game? I've hacked the hell out of this thing. Progress doesn't carry over anyways. I have all max level, full skill tree, max of any and all materials etc. They didn't do anything to my account since the last weekend test.
I'm not sure, and I think it was just only those, who actually played as thor and captain america. Maybe they were dumb enough to go online with them.

shadowz2019
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2020 4:28 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Marvel's Avengers (BETA)

Post by shadowz2019 »

Even better some guy codded this tool so you can easily switch [Link]
virus total [Link]
it has false positives because its cheat engine and all that

Here is the guy that made the tool

User avatar
NumberXer0
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 904
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:17 pm
Reputation: 65

Re: Marvel's Avengers (BETA)

Post by NumberXer0 »

gunbalde60 wrote:
Sat Aug 22, 2020 4:44 am
NumberXer0 wrote:
Sat Aug 22, 2020 1:15 am
gunbalde60 wrote:
Fri Aug 21, 2020 4:18 pm
Some were able to unlock Thor and Captain American on the last beta, but were banned. So may want to stay away form unlocking characters.
Banned from the beta or the full game? I've hacked the hell out of this thing. Progress doesn't carry over anyways. I have all max level, full skill tree, max of any and all materials etc. They didn't do anything to my account since the last weekend test.
I'm not sure, and I think it was just only those, who actually played as thor and captain america. Maybe they were dumb enough to go online with them.
Well they were kind enough to make the beta a separate game on Steam, so playtime doesn't count towards the actual game. If anyone does get banned, they can just refund anyways.

I dont play online, so I'm hoping they just leave me alone haha. I just want to play the damned game, no live service crap.

User avatar
ArmY of 0n3
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 225
Joined: Fri May 19, 2017 11:21 pm
Reputation: 284

Re: Marvel's Avengers (BETA)

Post by ArmY of 0n3 »

NumberXer0 wrote:
Fri Aug 14, 2020 1:25 pm
Game Name: Marvel's Avengers
Game Engine: Foundation
Game Version: BETA
Options Required: Infinite Crafting Materials, EXP, Skill Points
Steam Website:
Other Info: The game is currently in beta for this weekend and next. Progress carries over into the full game. Requires a one time check to your SE account and then can be played offline and solo. Most of the game is solo with a few co-op missions online. Non-competitive.
Image

  • Marvel's Avengers Beta v1.0 build 26.1
avengers.CT
(16.22 KiB) Downloaded 957 times

User avatar
ArmY of 0n3
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 225
Joined: Fri May 19, 2017 11:21 pm
Reputation: 284

Re: Marvel's Avengers (BETA)

Post by ArmY of 0n3 »

Amir454 wrote:
Sat Aug 22, 2020 12:41 pm
Please add Market Credits Cheat!
Inf.Credits

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(_AobCredits,avengers.exe,48 63 C1 45 8B 84 C1 60 59 00 00)
alloc(newmem,$100,avengers.exe)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
  movsxd  rax,ecx
  mov [r9+rax*8+00005960],#9999999
  mov r8d,[r9+rax*8+00005960]
  jmp return

_AobCredits:
  jmp newmem
  nop 6
return:
registersymbol(_AobCredits)

[DISABLE]

_AobCredits:
  db 48 63 C1 45 8B 84 C1 60 59 00 00

unregistersymbol(_AobCredits)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "avengers.exe"+EFBAAF

"avengers.exe"+EFBA92: 41 39 94 C1 5C 59 00 00  -  cmp [r9+rax*8+0000595C],edx
"avengers.exe"+EFBA9A: 74 0F                    -  je avengers.exe+EFBAAB
"avengers.exe"+EFBA9C: FF C1                    -  inc ecx
"avengers.exe"+EFBA9E: 48 FF C0                 -  inc rax
"avengers.exe"+EFBAA1: 48 83 F8 0C              -  cmp rax,0C
"avengers.exe"+EFBAA5: 7C EB                    -  jl avengers.exe+EFBA92
"avengers.exe"+EFBAA7: 41 8B C0                 -  mov eax,r8d
"avengers.exe"+EFBAAA: C3                       -  ret 
"avengers.exe"+EFBAAB: 85 C9                    -  test ecx,ecx
"avengers.exe"+EFBAAD: 78 0B                    -  js avengers.exe+EFBABA
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"avengers.exe"+EFBAAF: 48 63 C1                 -  movsxd  rax,ecx
"avengers.exe"+EFBAB2: 45 8B 84 C1 60 59 00 00  -  mov r8d,[r9+rax*8+00005960]
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
"avengers.exe"+EFBABA: 41 8B C0                 -  mov eax,r8d
"avengers.exe"+EFBABD: C3                       -  ret 
"avengers.exe"+EFBABE: 33 C0                    -  xor eax,eax
"avengers.exe"+EFBAC0: C3                       -  ret 
"avengers.exe"+EFBAC1: CC                       -  int 3 
"avengers.exe"+EFBAC2: CC                       -  int 3 
"avengers.exe"+EFBAC3: CC                       -  int 3 
"avengers.exe"+EFBAC4: CC                       -  int 3 
"avengers.exe"+EFBAC5: CC                       -  int 3 
"avengers.exe"+EFBAC6: CC                       -  int 3 
}

User avatar
ArmY of 0n3
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 225
Joined: Fri May 19, 2017 11:21 pm
Reputation: 284

Re: Marvel's Avengers (BETA)

Post by ArmY of 0n3 »

Amir454 wrote:
Sat Aug 22, 2020 2:24 pm
How to put this in Cheat Engine? Can you make Cheat Table?
Add a script to a table

Devola
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed May 01, 2019 8:54 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Marvel's Avengers (BETA)

Post by Devola »

ArmY of 0n3 wrote:
Sat Aug 22, 2020 9:39 am
Great. But one caveat. Do not use Gear Super Power. This will break the level of opponents to 130 !!! Change will not turn back. = (

User avatar
NumberXer0
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 904
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:17 pm
Reputation: 65

Re: Marvel's Avengers (BETA)

Post by NumberXer0 »

ArmY of 0n3 wrote:
Sat Aug 22, 2020 1:55 pm
Amir454 wrote:
Sat Aug 22, 2020 12:41 pm
Please add Market Credits Cheat!
Inf.Credits

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(_AobCredits,avengers.exe,48 63 C1 45 8B 84 C1 60 59 00 00)
alloc(newmem,$100,avengers.exe)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
  movsxd  rax,ecx
  mov [r9+rax*8+00005960],#9999999
  mov r8d,[r9+rax*8+00005960]
  jmp return

_AobCredits:
  jmp newmem
  nop 6
return:
registersymbol(_AobCredits)

[DISABLE]

_AobCredits:
  db 48 63 C1 45 8B 84 C1 60 59 00 00

unregistersymbol(_AobCredits)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "avengers.exe"+EFBAAF

"avengers.exe"+EFBA92: 41 39 94 C1 5C 59 00 00  -  cmp [r9+rax*8+0000595C],edx
"avengers.exe"+EFBA9A: 74 0F                    -  je avengers.exe+EFBAAB
"avengers.exe"+EFBA9C: FF C1                    -  inc ecx
"avengers.exe"+EFBA9E: 48 FF C0                 -  inc rax
"avengers.exe"+EFBAA1: 48 83 F8 0C              -  cmp rax,0C
"avengers.exe"+EFBAA5: 7C EB                    -  jl avengers.exe+EFBA92
"avengers.exe"+EFBAA7: 41 8B C0                 -  mov eax,r8d
"avengers.exe"+EFBAAA: C3                       -  ret 
"avengers.exe"+EFBAAB: 85 C9                    -  test ecx,ecx
"avengers.exe"+EFBAAD: 78 0B                    -  js avengers.exe+EFBABA
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"avengers.exe"+EFBAAF: 48 63 C1                 -  movsxd  rax,ecx
"avengers.exe"+EFBAB2: 45 8B 84 C1 60 59 00 00  -  mov r8d,[r9+rax*8+00005960]
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
"avengers.exe"+EFBABA: 41 8B C0                 -  mov eax,r8d
"avengers.exe"+EFBABD: C3                       -  ret 
"avengers.exe"+EFBABE: 33 C0                    -  xor eax,eax
"avengers.exe"+EFBAC0: C3                       -  ret 
"avengers.exe"+EFBAC1: CC                       -  int 3 
"avengers.exe"+EFBAC2: CC                       -  int 3 
"avengers.exe"+EFBAC3: CC                       -  int 3 
"avengers.exe"+EFBAC4: CC                       -  int 3 
"avengers.exe"+EFBAC5: CC                       -  int 3 
"avengers.exe"+EFBAC6: CC                       -  int 3 
}
Those are purely visual, just like the trainer. It says you buy things, but they don't show up in your inventory. In fact, it breaks the marketplace. So it says you own them and won't let you actually buy them when you do get the credits. You have to close the game to fix it.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Camp49918, DuncanId, Ghost_Ex