Metro 2033 - Console & Commands

Post your topics and discussions here that you can't find a good section for.
Post Reply
User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3443
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 2609

Metro 2033 - Console & Commands

Post by SunBeam »

'nough said:



BR,
Sun

JessieKazama
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 162
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 250

Re: Metro 2033 - Console & Commands

Post by JessieKazama »

I didn't even now this game had console commands, is this something you enable via a script?

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3443
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 2609

Re: Metro 2033 - Console & Commands

Post by SunBeam »

Uhm, nope. I've done quite a lot of research to get a script up that'd toggle the console on/off :) It's not some config option or command you put in a .cfg file.

vcaqxmyr
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu Jan 31, 2019 2:54 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: Metro 2033 - Console & Commands

Post by vcaqxmyr »

SunBeam your youtube channel is awesome

TSNest
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 19, 2021 6:10 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Metro 2033 - Console & Commands

Post by TSNest »

SunBeam wrote:
Wed Mar 13, 2019 10:36 am
Uhm, nope. I've done quite a lot of research to get a script up that'd toggle the console on/off :) It's not some config option or command you put in a .cfg file.
Hello.

We are on another Russian forum, developing modifications and a custom SDK for the original Metro 2033.

Could you post a script to enable the developer console?
It would be useful for us to develop modifications for this game. Thank.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users