Question about empires of the undergrowth

Post your topics and discussions here that you can't find a good section for.
kilya
Noobzor
Noobzor

Question about empires of the undergrowth

Post by kilya »

Is there anyone who knows if it is possible that they will bring out an empires of the undergrowth table again? Or am I waiting for nothing?

LeFiXER
LeFixer
LeFixer

Re: Question about empires of the undergrowth

Post by LeFiXER »

I mean no offence, why waste time asking if someone will update a table. Why not just make a request following the template?

Enferno33
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater

Post by Enferno33 »

kilya wrote:
Tue Jul 18, 2023 2:31 pm
Is there anyone who knows if it is possible that they will bring out an empires of the undergrowth table again? Or am I waiting for nothing?
I'm not an expert by no means, however I can make a basic table. However, this game is pretty complicated. You have to actually target a food plot to make infinite food or an actual dead insect / etc. to up the food from say 99 to 1000, even then it'll only last so long and never get the full amount. I've tried many times.

So, I'll give out my secret weapon. You don't need a table, you can just alter a few things in story mode to make your ant's pretty much invincible.

1) Give yourself 999 territory (so that you can clear the entire colony)
2) Give yourself 99,999,999 jelly.
3) Here is the big one: Open up the screen where you change the stats of the ant.
example: Queen Ant > You'll see where it cost 1 jelly to begin with and the more points you add the more it cost. So the trick is to just to make the cost 5, search cheat engine, lower it to 3, search cheat engine, up it to 7, search again, etc.. You can find it pretty easy and once you do lower the cost to 1, FREEZE IT and boom, put all the points you want.