Business Magnate

Post your topics and discussions here that you can't find a good section for.
Post Reply
matrix501
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 85
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2017 5:21 am
Reputation: 1

Business Magnate

Post by matrix501 »

I'm just wondering if anyone here was able to hack the game business magnate? I've been trying and i can't even get anything to come up i went thru a few files and i got what i thoughty was the money but when the money number changes the numbers i found just remain the same! For a small game this very odd :?:

User avatar
Rysefox
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 843
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2018 3:32 pm
Reputation: 810

Re: Business Magnate

Post by Rysefox »

matrix501 wrote:
Fri Jan 03, 2020 5:18 pm
I'm just wondering if anyone here was able to hack the game business magnate? I've been trying and i can't even get anything to come up i went thru a few files and i got what i thoughty was the money but when the money number changes the numbers i found just remain the same! For a small game this very odd :?:
Sure you can hack this, but only if the values are not server-sided

User avatar
EpirioteWarrior
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:07 am
Reputation: 2

Re: Business Magnate

Post by EpirioteWarrior »

Try other methods, as looking for the real address.
By the way Capitalism Lab is far specialized game in business sim niche.




Also if you want to venture further try the financial niches as Wall street raider



[Edited to merge the post]
Last edited by EpirioteWarrior on Thu Oct 15, 2020 8:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users