found a table but how to make the trainer?

Post your topics and discussions here that you can't find a good section for.
Post Reply
Device666
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2019 9:30 am
Reputation: 0

found a table but how to make the trainer?

Post by Device666 » Wed Oct 23, 2019 9:39 am

I am a 100% noob with the tooling of this forum. In order to progress beyond some bug in mafia 3 I want to make a trainer and found 2 table files on the board viewtopic.php?f=4&t=201&sid=91e115577d7 ... 1&start=45

So my question is what are the steps to get from these 2 files to a trainer? Any pointers are welcome

Thanks in advance!

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1271
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 534

Re: found a table but how to make the trainer?

Post by fantomas » Wed Oct 23, 2019 12:22 pm

Google? :)

User avatar
Cake-san
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 242
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:32 pm
Reputation: 302

Re: found a table but how to make the trainer?

Post by Cake-san » Wed Oct 23, 2019 2:32 pm

Device666 wrote:
Wed Oct 23, 2019 9:39 am
So my question is what are the steps to get from these 2 files to a trainer? Any pointers are welcome

Thanks in advance!
You meant, update the table & add some features that you want & add hotkey & convert it to trainer , so all options will 100% working to bypass your game bug, without a hitch?

There are no shortcuts unless, spoon-feed... :roll:

User avatar
The Mogician
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 561
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 12:00 am
Reputation: 268

Re: found a table but how to make the trainer?

Post by The Mogician » Fri Oct 25, 2019 2:18 pm

Device666 wrote:
Wed Oct 23, 2019 9:39 am
I am a 100% noob with the tooling of this forum. In order to progress beyond some bug in mafia 3 I want to make a trainer and found 2 table files on the board viewtopic.php?f=4&t=201&sid=91e115577d7 ... 1&start=45

So my question is what are the steps to get from these 2 files to a trainer? Any pointers are welcome

Thanks in advance!
Why would you need a trainer when you have cheat table files? Also, depending on the nature of the bug, cheat engine might not be able to fix the bug in the first place.
Per aspera ad astra

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users