"repeat" checkbox dont appear

Post your topics and discussions here that you can't find a good section for.
Post Reply
User avatar
TioEdu
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 175
Joined: Sat Nov 02, 2019 5:40 pm
Reputation: 77

"repeat" checkbox dont appear

Post by TioEdu »

Image

I can't find how to put it back.

User avatar
Metanoia
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu Mar 07, 2024 7:16 pm
Reputation: 29

Re: "repeat" checkbox dont appear

Post by Metanoia »

TioEdu wrote:
Wed Jul 10, 2024 11:55 am
Image

I can't find how to put it back.
That's only for unchanged scans.

User avatar
TioEdu
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 175
Joined: Sat Nov 02, 2019 5:40 pm
Reputation: 77

Re: "repeat" checkbox dont appear

Post by TioEdu »

Thank you, I was scratching my head here, I used repeat so much yesterday that I thought it was normal for it to always be there.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users