Batman: Arkham Knight [Engine:UE3.5] « revisited »

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Vad1us
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 19, 2019 2:19 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Batman: Arkham Knight [Engine:UE3.5] « revisited »

Post by Vad1us » Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:04 pm

SunBeam wrote:
Fri Jul 19, 2019 3:13 pm
I often say this: don't use any GFX crap that requires d3d9 hooking. So no, can't help, sorry.
ok, clean reinstalled steam game(no reshade), still same error. Can you help now?

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 2949
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1311

Re: Batman: Arkham Knight [Engine:UE3.5] « revisited »

Post by SunBeam » Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:52 pm

So.. if you start a new game, all works. If you continue and enter the batmobile, game crashes. And how do you want me to help, more precisely? Point is your save game is fucked. It's not my DLL. Try spawning a batmobile and use that instead (press B in-game).

sebastianyyz
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 121
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 3:33 am
Reputation: 7

Re: Batman: Arkham Knight [Engine:UE3.5] « revisited »

Post by sebastianyyz » Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:50 am

Nice codes, thank you

revdirty
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2017 7:55 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Batman: Arkham Knight [Engine:UE3.5] « revisited »

Post by revdirty » Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:24 pm

Is there any way to get the console command , or a cheat table to work with the new Epic store version .

Moonded
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:30 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Batman: Arkham Knight [Engine:UE3.5] « revisited »

Post by Moonded » Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:32 pm

I also would appreciate a update to Epic Games Batman : AK

Rexsy Bima
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:50 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Batman: Arkham Knight [Engine:UE3.5] « revisited »

Post by Rexsy Bima » Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:53 am

Hey, got a question, is there any console command to have infinite disruptor ammo?

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 2949
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1311

Re: Batman: Arkham Knight [Engine:UE3.5] « revisited »

Post by SunBeam » Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:43 am

Hi guys and girls. I really have no interest updating this to any version out there. In my old days we used to look for the game that works with a trainer/table, not whine and ask people to update their shit to latest, cuz you're too busy playing... I suggest you start doing that.

sebastianyyz
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 121
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 3:33 am
Reputation: 7

Re: Batman: Arkham Knight [Engine:UE3.5] « revisited »

Post by sebastianyyz » Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:20 pm

SunBeam wrote:
Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:43 am
Hi guys and girls. I really have no interest updating this to any version out there. In my old days we used to look for the game that works with a trainer/table, not whine and ask people to update their shit to latest, cuz you're too busy playing... I suggest you start doing that.
Does that mean that you are not going to look into rage 2 cheat table either?

Rexsy Bima
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:50 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Batman: Arkham Knight [Engine:UE3.5] « revisited »

Post by Rexsy Bima » Mon Sep 30, 2019 11:51 am

Rexsy Bima wrote:
Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:53 am
Hey, got a question, is there any console command to have infinite disruptor ammo?
Got it working by using "debuggiveallweapons"(i think if its correct), and bind it to right trigger in BmInput.ini

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: cfemen, Craig, Google Adsense [Bot], javipb11, klais, Marc, Player360, sheltis, SilverFlash, userLand980