Idle Racing GO: Car Clicker Tycoon

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
Manji
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 119
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 9:18 am
Reputation: 14

Re: Idle Racing GO: Car Clicker Tycoon

Post by Manji »

Meiizo wrote:
Tue Oct 22, 2019 7:07 pm
Everything works except the developer menu
can't be the table, it works for me.

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

User avatar
Jerome77114
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2020 10:16 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Idle Racing GO: Car Clicker Tycoon

Post by Jerome77114 »

GreenHouse wrote:
Thu May 02, 2019 9:03 pm
Image
Game: [Link]
Last Compatible Game Version: 2.9

- Enable Developer Menu:
Enables the developer menu. It has some options to add currencies, add booster cards, advance league and some other useful things.
How to make it work:
Open the game from Steam, and when you're in the game configuration from Unity, enable the main script and then the 'Enable Developer Menu' script. Then just click play. When loaded you'll have the menu opened. Use TAB to open and close the menu or change it from the table.

- Always at 5x speed:
You'll always be at x5 speed, no need to click. If the meter doesn't change, click once and it should automatically get to x5 and stay there.

- Infinite Abilities:
Abilities with have no cooldown and will stay at 1 minute when activated.

- Unlock Trophies:
Unlocks some trophies. Open the trophies tab, and they will unlock. They unlock as soon as they're updated.

- Get Currencies:
Edit Money, Diamonds, Credits, Coins and Guild Coins to any value that you want. When activated, the addresses will appear once any of the values has changed. It's enough with just buying something or overtaking an opponent.
Hello I use the developer menu but it does not give epic booster for Tiffany how I can do ?
Image

Slade
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 111
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:05 am
Reputation: 33

Re: Idle Racing GO: Car Clicker Tycoon

Post by Slade »

The Always 5x Speed has changed code and is no longer compatible with the table as posted.

Updated code that should work if dropped in and replaced.
I need to click 3-4 times for it to work, that's because the routine isn't triggered until you get the value pushed to [RSI+8C] above 0. This takes a few clicks.

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
//code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the cheat
alloc(newmem,2048,NitroPanel:Update+392) 
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here

originalcode:
mov [rsi+0000008C],(float)2000

exit:
jmp returnhere

NitroPanel:Update+392:
jmp newmem
nop 3
returnhere:



 
 
[DISABLE]
//code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the cheat
dealloc(newmem)
NitroPanel:Update+392:
movss [rsi+0000008C],xmm5
//Alt: db F3 0F 11 AE 8C 00 00 00

GreenHouse
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 857
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:25 pm
Reputation: 891

Re: Idle Racing GO: Car Clicker Tycoon

Post by GreenHouse »

Slade wrote:
Sat Jul 04, 2020 2:55 am
The Always 5x Speed has changed code and is no longer compatible with the table as posted.

Updated code that should work if dropped in and replaced.
I need to click 3-4 times for it to work, that's because the routine isn't triggered until you get the value pushed to [RSI+8C] above 0. This takes a few clicks.
Use this one in that case:

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>269</ID>
      <Description>"Always at x5 Speed (Click Once If It Doesn't Change)"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
//NitroPanel:Update+48e
aobscanregion(get_Nitro,NitroPanel:Update+300,NitroPanel:Update+520,F3 0F 11 AE 88 00 00 00 F3 0F 10 86 88 00 00 00)
alloc(newmem,$1000)
label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
  mov [rsi+00000088],(float)100
  jmp return

get_Nitro:
  jmp newmem
  nop 3
return:
registersymbol(get_Nitro)

[DISABLE]
get_Nitro:
  db F3 0F 11 AE 88 00 00 00

unregistersymbol(get_Nitro)
dealloc(newmem)
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>

Slade
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 111
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:05 am
Reputation: 33

Re: Idle Racing GO: Car Clicker Tycoon

Post by Slade »

GreenHouse wrote:
Sat Jul 04, 2020 3:54 am
Slade wrote:
Sat Jul 04, 2020 2:55 am
The Always 5x Speed has changed code and is no longer compatible with the table as posted.

Updated code that should work if dropped in and replaced.
I need to click 3-4 times for it to work, that's because the routine isn't triggered until you get the value pushed to [RSI+8C] above 0. This takes a few clicks.
Use this one in that case:

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>269</ID>
      <Description>"Always at x5 Speed (Click Once If It Doesn't Change)"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
//NitroPanel:Update+48e
aobscanregion(get_Nitro,NitroPanel:Update+300,NitroPanel:Update+520,F3 0F 11 AE 88 00 00 00 F3 0F 10 86 88 00 00 00)
alloc(newmem,$1000)
label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
  mov [rsi+00000088],(float)100
  jmp return

get_Nitro:
  jmp newmem
  nop 3
return:
registersymbol(get_Nitro)

[DISABLE]
get_Nitro:
  db F3 0F 11 AE 88 00 00 00

unregistersymbol(get_Nitro)
dealloc(newmem)
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
Did you test this ? If not, it appears you're pushing a value to the wrong location.
Hence why I posted the code I did. Try watching that address to see what happens now.
Your code no longer exists, like I said, it's changed.

[Link]

Your code is not going to work. Your scan range is outside of the actual location you're searching for.
You start scanning at +520, but the routine you're trying to influence starts at +48e.

[Link]

Just to point out the obvious. If we watch the instruction you're referencing, and then click like crazy (using an auto clicker - I'm lazy), this is what happens.

[Link]

Nothing.

Just paste the code I provided into your cheat table. It works fine.

edit
Ok, interesting. That last picture is wrong. Not sure why, but it took me going to full boost and letting it drop to nothing for the routine to work.
Either way, your new code still isn't going to work correctly, as your constrained search misses the actual location you're trying to find.

So apologies for the last pic.

[Link]

GreenHouse
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 857
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:25 pm
Reputation: 891

Re: Idle Racing GO: Car Clicker Tycoon

Post by GreenHouse »

Slade wrote:
Sat Jul 04, 2020 6:11 am
Your code is not going to work. Your scan range is outside of the actual location you're searching for.
You start scanning at +520, but the routine you're trying to influence starts at +48e.
What are you talking about? It's an aobscanregion, I'm looking for that AOB between +300 and +520, and +48e is inside that range. So yes, it works.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], bby_peppercorn, Bing [Bot], hahameat, ledskof, lotya, Maigo Neko, Majestic-12 [Bot], masaraaap, oliv, pauljogba, prokatdn